We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Knutsford M6

    Moto Service Area, J18/J19 M6 | Off Northwich Road, Knutsford WA16 0TL, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good42%
    • Average12%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “service station” (36 reviews)
    “burger king” (30 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Knutsford M6
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 51
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (313)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 311 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Poor attitude from staff when the room wasn't as expected. Admitted the room was wrong but wouldn't provide a solution to the problem and got very heated with us. totally unacceptable. offered a refund and leaving 2 adults and 2 children with know here to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank matthewlT4849KJ
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Knutsford M6Responded 4 days ago

    Many Thanks for submitting your review. We're so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us at our Knutsford M6 Travelodge and would like to hear more about your experience. Please may we kindly request you contact us with your review via the website...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Had to cancel as lost our monarch flight, chain would not amend booking to a sister hotel. Lost all my money. Will not be booking with them again. Some decency would have been nice due to the circumstances .More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Fiona C
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Knutsford M6Responded 5 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The room I had was opposite the petrol station part of the services and there was also an area where lorries parked up and for some reason kept their engines running. One was parked up right beneath my window. This all added up to lots...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank HBE_1
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Knutsford M6Responded 1 week ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Knutsford M6 Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with with the link or a copy of your...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The room itself was fine but there was nowhere to hang the do not disturb sign as the place to hang it was missing, the room we stayed in was overlooking the place where the lorries parked up and it did get a bit noisy...More

    Thank iancC9566PE
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed here with the family and it was nice enough! Handy as in the service station and surrounded by shops and restaurants within the service station. Would stay again as had no issues or problems within my stay.

    Thank XMatonaX
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    The Stanneylands
    145 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Wilmslow
     
    Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
    235 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lostock Gralam
     
    The Park Royal
    1,506 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Stretton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 50 - USD 91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Romantic Hotel in Knutsford
    • #5 Family Hotel in Knutsford
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 54
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Knutsford M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Knutsford
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Knutsford m6 Hotel Knutsford ,
    • Knutsford Travel Lodge ,
    • Travel Lodge Knutsford ,
    • Knutsford Travelodge ,
    • Travelodge Knutsford M6 Cheshire
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    The Stanneylands
    145 reviews
    12.56 km away
     
    The Park Royal
    1,506 reviews
    11.95 km away
     
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    1.83 km away
     
    Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
    235 reviews
    4.81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Windmill Inn Bar & Restaurant
    195 reviews
    1.11 km away
    The Courtyard Coffee House and Restaurant
    361 reviews
    1.95 km away
    Freemasons Knutsford
    105 reviews
    1.91 km away
    Cranford Cafe & Sandwich Bar
    155 reviews
    1.83 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cuckooland Museum
    20 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Gauntlet Birds of Prey
    381 reviews
    2.27 km away
    Stockley Farm Birds of Prey Centre
    285 reviews
    5.99 km away
    Tatton Park
    2,009 reviews
    3.45 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    John F
    24 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from general m | Property representative |
    Hi the rooms can accomadate 2 adults and 2 children in a family room.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room away from the area where the lorries park up for the night"
    Read review
    "All are good as long as lift is working"
    Read review
    "Not sure if there is any better rooms"
    Read review
    "Disabled may want to ask for ground floor room in case of lift not working in emergency"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing