We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,410 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Brooklands Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,385: English reviews
London
Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed here over Easter period. From check in to departure, the whole service was fantastic, fab time spent in spa, manicure and hot tub. Our room was on fourth floor with balcony overlooking track, fantastic best hotel room we have ever stayed in. Restaurant food lovely and bar area fab too. Overall a fantastic and memorable stay, only wish it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo26470
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

I am delighted that you had a great Easter and enjoyed a superb stay, I hope that we can see you back again very soon.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2015

This is our third stay at the hotel. it is conveniently located close to family who we visit fairly often. The hotel is modern and clean with comfy beds and a good breakfast selection. we havent tried the spa facilities yet but may be tempted on our next stay. at the time of my booking we had some email problems...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank happyholidays818
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

It was nice to welcome you back again and am pleased you had a great stay and the team looked after you well. We look forward to seeing you back again soon when you are next visiting the area.

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

Hotel very pretty - though the race track makes it feel like it's in the middle of a building site. Restaurant food was nice - not memorable, but no issues. Tony making the cocktails was a real marvel. Shower in the room was amazing - though the water smelt a little sulphuric. My girlfriend and I had a nice massage...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased overall you had a great stay with us, however I am sorry that you didn't enjoy the feature of the MBW race track and the history of this iconic location. Unfortunately for health and safety reasons alcohol is not permitable in the hot tub however you can enjoy drinks purchased from...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2015

Superb service from Check in to Departure. Room was faultless except for poor quality coffee in the room in sharp contrast to the excellent coffee at Breakfast. Its closeness to Brooklands Museum and Mercedes Benz World is a huge plus. Lots of great shopping in nearby Weybridge

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike2lincs
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

we are delighted that you had a great stay and hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.

hertfordshire
Reviewed 31 March 2015

We arrived by 2pm and room was ready, checked in and got to our room PERFECT-IN EVERY WAY. Got into our robes and then had our Hot Stone Massage, 25 mins of BLISS, PEACE AND LOVELY MUSIC. Then got into the JACUZZI, The Shower was hot all the time throughout our stay, and mirror in bathroom was great-Very clever who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alisan m
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am so pleased you had a great stay with us. Unfortunately we do not have a pool as this was not approved at planning stage with the local council however I am pleased you enjoyed the hot tub and spa offering. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

kent
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We stayed at this hotel through a groupon deal (a nights stay, a spa treatment and an afternoon tea) for my boyfriends birthday. We arrived just before midday and headed straight for our spa treatment, the staff were lovely and so helpful, and the treatment was amazing! We then headed down into the restaurant for our afternoon tea feeling all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KentBimbo
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your review and we are so pleased you had a good stay. unfortunately on occasions guests disrespect the non smoking law however we do have a machine that can deal with the smoke and guests are dealt with accordingly. I am pleased the team swapped your room and looked after you. I hope we can see you...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We enjoyed an Afternoon Tea on the 30th March. Everything was superb - food and service. The sandwiches were really nice as were the scones and cakes. Lovely lemon curd, strawberry jam and cream for the scones. We were looked after very well and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for Afternoon Tea.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny S
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great visit and I will pass your comments onto the pastry chef. Thank you

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We had a really nice stay here. We had afternoon tea, an overnight stay with dinner with friends. It's a lovely hotel. Check in was smooth and the rooms are a delight. Very modern and clean, the bed is huge. Just a couple of points….The mugs for the tea and coffee in the room were very dusty, obviously they haven't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hayley B
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and I will share these with the team so we can improve on the shortfalls that occurred. The hot tub is working however you need to press hard to activate the bubbles, we are currently reviewing the hot tub and hope to update this in the near future. I do hope we can welcome you...

London
Reviewed 30 March 2015

I have been going to this hotel since it opened. What I can say is that the staff/service just get better every time. Well done to the entire team for putting on a high standard, time after time. Well done for delivering beyond my expectations.....again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravi71
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments, I do have a lovely team here at Brooklands and we are all pleased when we exceed guests expectations, thank you again and hope to see you back again very soon.

essex
Reviewed 29 March 2015

My Husband and I stayed at this hotel as a Groupon deal, the staff at this hotel are so helpful and friendly you can tell they like working here. The restaurant food is amazing, as a treat we had the Chateaubriand which was to die for, the staff in the restaurant are also really good, helpful and will do anything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pandoraEssex
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for coming back again and I am so pleased you had a wonderful stay, indeed I am very proud of my team here at Brooklands and everyone works together to create a great experience and this is why we are proud to be in the Sunday Times Top 100 companies to work for, position 25 this year. We...

706 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (673)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (277)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
16.6 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
10.5 km away
The Runnymede on Thames
3.1 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
963 reviews
25.4 km away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
3.2 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $191 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Hotel.de and Priceline so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I tried rooms - 131, 141, 103 and 305 - all had very noisey A/C units”
 of 5 bubbles Artic6, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Track view rooms are good fun. Top floor is best.”
 of 5 bubbles Saralondon, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The track view rooms are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles violete272, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Deluxe Room is a good option if you are looking for a romantic stay”
 of 5 bubbles 801jennyg, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Specify whether you want a twin room or otherwise as you may get twin beds by default”
 of 5 bubbles Peau02, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5