We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,310: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed in Brooklands for business meeting. Pro's: - new facilities - large room - excellent shower - comfy bed Con's: - location. Need car/taxi to go to Weybridge - room without snacks/minibar Overall good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose Luis G
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When a client invite you to celebrate their third birthday in business and at one of the clients, how lovely to be at The Brooklands Hotel. An amazing hotel wit great staff and the service was fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry S
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was invited to a work function event at the Mercedes Benz tracks last weekend and decided to booked one night at this hotel. The hotel is very cozy with modern touches. I stayed at one of the suites with the view of the tracks. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. if you decide to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eloygm
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you chose Brooklands and that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed all of the facilities of the hotel. I hope we can see you back again.

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed for a night here with the hotels Fast and Fabulous deal which includes dinner, breakfast, unlimited access to the spa and two 25 minute treatments per person. All in, its an absolutely bargain given the quality of the treatments, spa and hotel. I throughly enjoyed myself in very relaxing surroundings with some highly knowledgeable and pleasant staff. One particular...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom E
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. I hope we can see you back again very soon.

Minster on Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed one night as a late birthday treat and have to say what a wonderful hotel this is. From the moment we walked in the staff made us feel so welcome. The hotel is modern and impressive and spotlessly clean. Our room was huge with dressing gowns and slippers on the bed for us, the most wonderful shower room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazel b
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments which I will share with the team. We are delighted you had a great stay and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here two nights as attended a family wedding at Brooklands itself. Our daughter's suite was amazingly well appointed and thoroughly recommend this for pending brides as everything beautifully catered for with ample space for the bridal party to prepare and be pampered . Our own double room was large, light and comfortable with a most welcome King size...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mags L
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted overall you had a great stay with us. I am sorry that your breakfast was not to our usual standard I will certainly share this with the chef to ensure that all hot items are offered at the correct temperature. I am surprised in regards to your comment on the shower...

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at the weekend, was charged for 2 rooms when only one was booked. No refund issued had to take it up with VISA. Rude unhelpful staff, poor spa facilities and breakfast. Would not recommend this hotel at all. Considering we have a corporate account with them that has now been cancelled. A lot of money lost for Brooklands.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nataliecartmer
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and as you are aware the facts stated are not exactly accurate. Two rooms were booked at different times by yourself, one through booking.com and one through our flash sale. On arrival it was confirmed that we were holding two rooms for you to which you mentioned that the booking.com booking had been cancelled, however...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room to hot, air conditioning wasn't working, no apology no transfer of room, Bad service. Was shouted at when went to the bar for a drink by three members of staff, to tell me that the waitress would take my order, Not used to being shouted at rather embarrassing in front of other guests., Oh and the breakfast was rubbish...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris K
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which I am very surprised to read. My team always work hard to ensure our guests rooms are functioning correctly and I am sure that we would have been able to check the temperature for you and if this was not fixable we would offer a room move, please accept our apologies if this was...

Lichfield, Staffs
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A beautiful large room which could have done with curtains that gave more privacy as the LG office block at the rear could see straight in (and probably wouldn't have liked what they saw :-) ) £12.50 for a large glass of red wine was a little over the top price wise - but then I am from further north...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillyfitz
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased overall you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your evening. I do hope that we can welcome you back again in the future.

Chandler's Ford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Huge bedroom, great en-suite, bathrobes/slippers supplied. A huge TV. A very comfortable stay. 6ft bed, that was very comfortable. All staff very helpful. a great luxury break. Good steam room and sauna.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you had a great stay with us and hope we can see you back again very soon.

704 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (670)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (274)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
16.6 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
10.5 km away
the runnymede-on-thames
12.3 km away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
826 reviews
8.8 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
928 reviews
3.2 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 5 in Cobham
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $170 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a standard room and it was superb”
 of 5 bubbles hazelb172, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Our track facing room and the bridal suite were both quiet !”
 of 5 bubbles 697magsl, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother paying more for a track view”
 of 5 bubbles gillyfitz, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't worry about a "track" view , better avoid , it's cheaper at back and quieter”
 of 5 bubbles closerthanyouthink, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the track. All rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 703clivea, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay