We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5

2,010 reviews
Save
Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (200)
Dining (46)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“beans”(74 reviews)
“the bus”(110 reviews)
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,010)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,915 results
Traveller rating
467
807
415
145
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
467
807
415
145
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeansthe busbreakfast was includedcar parkan early flightstayed here for one nightclose to the airportan overnight stayan airport hotellegoland packagegood nights sleepfollowing morninghot foodyogurtminute drivelego landvisiting legoland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,915 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed before, room was wheelchair accessible as requested. Wet room bathroom, so easy to shower, drain was blocked so bathroom flooded, temperature of shower was hard to control. Room was large, plenty of room for a wheelchair. Evening meal is now menu not buffet,...More

Thank FRP1948
Response from S J, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5Responded 1 week ago

Dear FRP1948, Thank you for your comments following your stay in our Hotel. I am disappointed to read that you didn’t have a positive experience but please let me ensure you that this is not our usual standard sand we have used your comments to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed in this property before an early flight the next morning from Terminal 5. We also paid for car parking for the week at the hotel. There was also a substantial smell of paint. Check in was fast and we were...More

Thank Lloyd2709
Response from S J, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lloyd2709, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5. I am extremely concerned to read you didn’t have a positive experience in our hotel. Please let me ensure you this is not our usual standard and we have used your comments to address...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We got this stay as part of a package with our hotel and I really can’t complain. Room was great, cosy and slept well. The food was pretty awful and overpriced. Breakfast was included and was ok but I’d have been disappointed if I’d paid....More

Thank ZoeWilliams
Response from S J, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear ZoeWilliams, Many thanks for your feedback about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, London Heathrow - T5. Whilst you had a pleasant stay, I am very concerned to read about what you saw while having the breakfast at the restaurant. Please accept...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel as a package deal for airport parking and a stay before we flew the next day. Considering the price I didn't have high expectations however I was so surprised! The room was really spacious and modern and the bed was really...More

Thank PaigeDearman
Response from S J, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear PaigeDearman, It is been pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, London Heathrow - T5. It is encouraging to note that we were able to meet your expectations and for sure I will be sharing your comments...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ideal hotel if flying from heathrow. Clean and good breakfast selection. Car park included in price. No road noise and rooms easily adequate for familys. 15 min drive for terminal 2. Bar prices bit steep the only downside.More

1  Thank david l
Response from S J, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5Responded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mr lister, Many thanks for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, London Heathrow - T5 It is with much delight that I read that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a sumptuous breakfast. You are right. The location...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456383
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Slough
#6 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Slough
#6 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (200)
Dining (46)
Amenities (29)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sarfam78
15 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from S J | Property representative |
£10 for 24 hours/ £2.50 for 2 hours plus other tariffs are available. As you drive in the ANPR picks the Reg number and first 20 min is free. The parking is not controlled by the hotel but by Parking Eye. If you intend to... More
0
Votes
Debbie W
6 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hakil89 |
Hi Debbie I recently stayed at this hotel last month with the kids as it's convenient to Legoland. We ended using a local cab service who were great. Cost us £20 Cabco slough 01753 691212
1
Vote
kbjc808
17 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Bernadette S | Reviewed this property |
Its about a 20 minute drive. The earlier you arrive the closed you will be able to park to the actual legoland.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345616
Room Tips
"Make sure you get on the right bus"
Read review
"Electric Car Charger available"
Read review
"If you have LOTS OF baggage with you, ask for a room where lift can reach or some staircases which can quite..."
Read review
"Asked for a quiet room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing