Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso

Traveller (500)
Room & Suite (257)
Yonas Pizzeria
Dining (59)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#8 of 21 hotels in Tromso
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Known as the gateway to the Arctic, Tromso is Norway's northernmost city. Our Radisson Blu Hotel in Tromso is located just 4 kilometers from Langnes Airport, providing an ideal base for discovering Arctic wonders. Our city center location means you'll have easy access to nearby cultural attractions, restaurants and shops, while enjoying stunning scenic views of the surrounding mountains, forests, and fjords. Our Tromso hotel offers a first-class base for catching the Northern Lights during the winter, or for heading off to iconic music festivals in the summer. Our hotel's 269 rooms and suites showcase breathtaking views of the city, the Bay of Tromso or the surrounding mountains.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Danish, German and 3 more

Location

Sjogata 7, Tromso 9259 Norway
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Tromso-Langnes Airport
Bardufoss Airport
722Reviews8Q+A55Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 309
  • 231
  • 101
  • 46
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Leonidastra86 wrote a review Dec 2021
Kavala, Greece
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The prices in Tromso are pretty much the same, regardless which hotel you pick. The differences have mostly to do with the size of the room. They start from 100 Euro for a very small room and go up to some hundreds for better rooms. So we found the price of about 200 per night for the premier room with mountain and sea view a good option.

We booked per Telefon. It was not easy to reach somebody but the room availability was better than online. And the prices are better as well.

The hotel is pretty old and could need a small renovation. However the room was specious and good made. You will find a water boiler and a Coffee machine. The coffee and tee is daily replenished and is free of charge. There is a refrigerator to cover your needs, without mini bar.

The breakfast is till 11-12 o'clock in order to avoid overcrowding. The staff is very helpful, the cleaning service is perfect, they come every day no matter when you leave the room, and clean and refill everything properly.

The view from the room is very nice, you can see the harbor and the mountains behind as well as the big bridge and the ice cathedral. The location is very central, you can reach everything on foot in just a couple of minutes. There is a bus station in front of the hotel and the day trips and activities start mostly from here. There is a desk of Tromso Safari Tourist company where you can book a lot of different things.

All in all you get everything you need in a fair price. We were very happy with our choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Loe, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 18 Dec 2021
Dear Leonidastra86 Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your review. We are so delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Kind regards Sandra Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bids66 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here to celebrate a family birthday with an age range of 12-90.
On arrival check in was chaotic and slow with only one member of staff.
We had booked 3 rooms with sea views and specified one with bathtub but no plug was provided.
The lighting by the bed and generally in the room was very poor so it was hard to read in bed and see into your suitcase.
The other two rooms were good apart from not having twin beds as requested in one of them.
So my fifteen year old son had to sleep on a camp bed for 5 nights !
We had specified sea views and the only option to change for twin beds was to look into the back of the hotel and away from the other two rooms.

The breakfast was a good mixture fruit,cereal, breads and pastries but not enough tables so we had to sit apart from each other and every day of our 5 night stay they an issue with the coffee machines breaking so there were constant queues for hot drinks.
We were told at check in that breakfast was served until 11am and then on Thursday morning my mother went down at 10am to be told breakfast had closed.
We were out on a trip the previous day so had not got into the hotel until 1.30am and there were no signs that we saw telling us the breakfast time had changed.
So no breakfast for 5 people that day !!
We had dinner in the hotel on New Years Eve as a lot of the restaurants in town were fully booked or closed.
The food was fairly dull, mostly cold as the lids on the heaters were left open and very unimaginative and expensive (cost over £300 for 5 of us with 3 alcoholic drinks)
We ate out at other places in the town for less than half that price and the food was much better!
The hotel was in a very good location and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Would expect an expensive hotel of this chain to do better.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandraloe, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Bids66, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it so we can work on getting better. Your feedback is really important to us. We do hope we will be able to see you again in the future and then exceed your expectations. Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
akansha singh wrote a review Jan 2020
Doha, Qatar
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 days, which were the last few days of December and the first couple of Jan 2020. It was a wonderful hotel with the perfect location and a gorgeous view. The breakfast buffet served everyday was splendid. The hotel surprised us with a complimentary bottle of champagne and a greeting card on New Year’s Eve, which we adored. Our Northern Lights chase tours picked us up right from outside the hotel, which made it very convenient for us to explore the quaint city. All in all it was a a great stay.
The staff could have been a little more communicative about the blocking a deposit amount on the credit card, since we were charged twice for our room booking amount. However, after departure we emailed the property and they were very prompt to refund the deposit amount asap. So no complaints there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandraloe, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear ahungrymermaid, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the champagne on New Years eve. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonas B wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay more than 200 nights in hotel due to work and most of them in Radisson.
Unfortunately Radisson Tromsø cant offer more than a great location.
The rooms are very dusty, the bed mattresses are hard, the iron room has equipment from the 70s and the water boiler has a sticker that tells you not to cook in it.
The front desk believe that every room is Allergy-free room, but most of them have floor carpet. Last stay I had to change room 3 times because the Front desk doesn’t know which room is with carpet and not. There is a note in my customer profile that I shall have allergy-free rooms without floor carpet, but still after 5 years they don’t get it.
Last year the housekeeper came in to my room 07am in the morning screaming that I had to close the window because of cleaning, in the second I went up there was a man in a lift outside in 5 floor stared into my room.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for continued patronage. We apologize for your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the service you had received from the staff, the condition of the room as well as with the bed at that time. We understand how inconvenient that must have been expecting something and we were not able to fulfill that expectation. We strive every day to provide a seamless service and a well-functioning room to our valued guests and we are sorry for we have missed the mark during your stay. Your review is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lovik wrote a review Jan 2022
Stuttgart, Germany
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: good location, very central and most of the tours pick people up right in front of the hotel.

Cons: poorly trained, unfriendly and unprofessional staff, dirty or straight up uncleaned rooms.

On our arrival we were informed by the receptionist that they do not have any rooms with bay view, however we still got a free upgrade to one of their best and “most sought after cozy rooms”. Sounded amazing. Once we got into the room our excitement quickly turned into disappointment. Bathroom was very poorly cleaned and had smudges on the walls. One of the mirror lights in the bathroom was broken. Would have been hard to miss for the cleaning staff, since those lights are the primary source of light in the bathroom, which makes me question whether someone even stepped into the bathroom to clean it. The view of this “super sought after room” was into an alley with 5 meters to the new hotel building with you being able to see into the rooms of that building. There was also a locked door right next to the bed. We were later informed that it is actually a door into the next room…

Once we complained about those points to the receptionist, he acted like we are weirdos because apparently nobody has ever complains about their “super sought after room”. He then gave us another room. This time with a view to the bay. The ones they supposedly didn’t have… However, everything else was even worse than in the previous room. This one was definitely not cleaned. There were used drinking glasses on the night stand. Used towels hanging everywhere! Crumbs on the desk. Used soap and another hotel provided hygiene items in the bathroom. Trash bins not emptied.

We went downstairs again to talk to the receptionist. This time he even tried to play it all down, presumably because there were other people behind us in line waiting to check in who could hear us. Even after we showed him the photos we took of the uncleaned room, he still started pointing out how we got the free “upgrade” into that poorly cleaned mess of a room the first time, and then straight up lied how the only reason we didn’t like the first room was because there was a locked room leading into another room in it… Absolutely shameless.

Anyway, we got a third room and that one was fine. Even had the view to the bay. You know, again one of those views the receptionist mentioned before that they didn’t have available…
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just avoid this poorly managed mess of a hotel. There are plenty of other options right next to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Loe, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 16 Jan 2022
Dear loviksus We are so sorry so much for the experience you had stayed in Tromsø. This is not how we want to appear. We always do our best to improve us, it is quite clear that we have failed on several levels here. We really appreciate your feedback and this is something we will take with us further in the training of our new employees. We warmly welcome you back on a later occasion. Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeterSGhent wrote a review Mar 2022
Ghent
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Highlights:
The hotel is very conveniently located at the harbour of Tromso, close to the restaurants, museums and shops. It's about a 10 minute drive by taxi from the airport which costs around 270 NOK (price February 2022). Most of the package tours leave from the hotel or from a place very nearby. Even the university museum is at walking distance. The Arctic cathedral and the cable car are a bit further, but still doable on foot. Crossing the high bridge is an experience on its own.
The check-in is efficient and friendly. The lobby of the hotel has sufficient seating, which is nice when waiting for your excursion to pick you up. There is free still and sparkling water available, which is a very nice touch not often seen in hotels of this price range.
Breakfast is fantastic, with a wide choice of smoked salmon, eggs, cereals, breads, fruits,... you name it. It can be a bit crowded during the morning peak hour around 8:00 to 9:00 am so be there a bit earlier if you are into waking up slowly.
The room and bathroom were very clean, the bed spacious with lots of pillows.

Lowlights:
the lowlight for me was the size of the room and the bathroom. Maybe there are bigger and more expensive rooms in the hotel, but the standard room is small and spartan. For example, there are no closed cupboards to put your clothes or shoes so storage is really minimal. Which is not very handy as most visitors, in winter at least, arrive with snow boots, ski suits, sweaters and fleeces... Idem for the bathroom, where the shower (with curved revolving door) has the size of what you can find in a camper. And although clean, the bathroom felt a bit worn out. As other people mentioned in their reviews, this is not something you expect in a Radisson Blu hotel.

Overall:
it was a pleasant and positive stay and I would certainly recommend the hotel when visiting wonderful Tromso!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Loe, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Dear PeterSGhent, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is actually correct that the lager rooms do have a larger bathroom than the standard rooms. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Klopot wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic location: most of the tours start from this hotel, beautiful area, next to the harbor and city center, very good restaurants are in walking distance, not more than 10 minutes drive from the airport.
We stayed in a room with sea view. Other than the great view it also was spacious and had everything you might need such as a coffee machine, safe, iron, slippers and complimentary water. Don’t forget that you can also drink tap water everywhere in Norway.
Breakfast was good but always very crowded: you have to queue for coffee most of the time and wait to find a spot to seat.
In general we were happy with our choice of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandraloe, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear IrinaKlopot, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bennwalker wrote a review Jan 2020
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 4 nights here and had one of the best trips every! The hotel is perfectly placed and most tours you book leave either from outside the main doors of very close to it! They have there own tour fest in the lobby of the hotel so if you are looking for some where you can book everything you want to do with out going looking for it it’s perfect! But if you book online most of them leave from there anyway! I had a nice stay at the hotel the breakfast is very good and great choice!
The room.... I had a great view of the harbour the bathroom was good with a nice shower. BUT! The room I round was small not that I needed a lot of space as I was on my own but it felt small the whole time I was in there!
THE BED.. for me This is what let the room down for me... if you book to have a double bed you absolutely should never ever have 2 single beds together with a mattress topper!!!!! It’s not a double bed and it’s not comfortable when you wake up in the middle of the 2 mattress! Other than that I had a nice stay
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandraloe, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear bennwalker, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmL0u84 wrote a review Mar 2020
Wrexham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location: The hotel is conveniently situated on the Harbour front, offering spectacular views. Most excursions will include pick up & drop off outside of this hotel which is ideal when you have a busy schedule and lots to squeeze in. The main attractions are all within walking distance and there are lots of bars and restaurants close by. There is a mini supermarket just accross the road to stock up of snacks etc if hunting the Northern Lights in the evenings.

Room: We booked a premium room with sea and Mountain view. We were not disappointed. The room wasn't huge but it was spacious enough and very comfortable. Bathroom, slippers & toiletries were all included this room rate. The bathroom was a good size with bath and rainshower.

We returned one evening to some pillow spray on our bedside cabinet and tins of sweets on another. Very nice extra touches.

Breakfast: Great selection of items every morning. Sometimes the food was a little cold but this was a niggle rather than an issue.
We ordered a Yonas pizza in the pub next door on our first evening and recommend.

We were happy with the service at all times and could not find fault with the hotel during our stay. The staff were helpful and accomodating. The location was superb. We found the price of our stay to be competitive.

Would return again if we come back to Tromso.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandraloe, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear EmL0u84. Thank you so much for your review and taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erwin wrote a review May 2020
Antwerp, Belgium
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel located near the waterfront (50m), warm welcome and very swift check-in. Decent room size, clean and well maintained, Nice bathroom with all necessary amenities. Nice sleep comfort.
Breakfast was good with a lot of choices, but all displayed eggs where cold you had to emphasize to get fresh warm eggs made, which was done.
Only negative point was the Christmas parties, they make so much noise that you could feel the bas of the music in the rooms! Told the ladies when checking out, the apologised but there should be found a solution.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vics0r, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Responded 28 June 2020
Dear 208erwinh. Thank you for this nice review, and for visiting us at Radisson blu hotel Tromsø. We really hope to see you again in the future. I hope you left Tromsø with a lot of happy memories in your luggage, despite the noise from the Christmas party. Best wishes from Victoria Sørli Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer B asked a question Mar 2024
Citrus Heights, California16 contributions
Room service?
Sarah W asked a question Nov 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, how much is breakfast if you add it on arrival to the hotel?
JJ asked a question Jan 2023
Preston, United Kingdom3 contributions
Is there airport transfer from Bardufoss ?
Answer from Paul H
Boulder, Colorado5 contributions2 helpful votes
According to Google Maps, there is a 100 Bus that departs Bardufoss Sentrum and arrives at Tromso Prostneset 2.75 hours later. I believe the bus is operated by Troms Fylkestrafikk and they drive that route 5 times a day. Online I have seen references to that bus costing approximately $20 USD. I am not a local though so please research this more before assuming my information is correct.
Maria C asked a question Nov 2022
Cranbrook, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
does anyone know if the airport shuttle bus runs all night? many thanks
Answer from Sandra L
Tromso, Norway7 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, You can fine the information that you need here: bussring.no/bussring-airport-express/ Kind regards Sandra
Tracey86 asked a question Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom36 contributions93 helpful votes
Hi, could anyone tell me if the hotel are able to help in organising day trips and excursions please?
Penarth, United Kingdom2,048 contributions334 helpful votes
It’s about 50 yards from the tourist information office at the Hurtigruten dock and I did my bookings there. Not sure if the hotel can help
Rashna26 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Mumbai, India252 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best location ever, take the sea view rooms"
Read full review
D.Alejo wrote a tip Apr 2024
Pleasanton, California13 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are on the smaller side, bathroom floor got wet each time I showered. "
Read full review
Rosanna Cil wrote a tip Jan 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another hotel that is less packed with tourists and cleaner."
Read full review
Snowhite_1234567890 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia8 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere or look for sale pricing don’t expect Radisson Blu you find elsewhere. "
Read full review
GillyMM13 wrote a tip June 2023
Cape Town Central, South Africa500 contributions89 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Leave your expectations at the door"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tromso area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$191 - AU$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel, tromso hotel, radisson tromso, radisson tromsø, tromsø radisson
LOCATION
NorwayNorthern NorwayTromsTromso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
269
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, TROMSO (AU$191): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Norway) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Nearby attractions include Arctic Escape (0.3 km), The Polar Museum (0.4 km), and Troll Museum (0.06 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Conveniently located restaurants include Raketten, Art Café Bistro, and Riso mat & kaffebar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Swedish, Danish, and Norwegian.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Skansen (0.4 km), Elverhøy Kirke (1.5 km), and Batvraket ved Tomasjordnes (3.2 km).
All Tromso HotelsTromso Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TromsoHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars