We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Vienna Airport Conference Center

Show Prices
#144 of 366 Hotels in Vienna
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Vienna Airport Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,341: English reviews
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel wasn't great at all. There seemed to be a really funny smell in reception- like bad drains. Check in was ridiculous- we queued for over 25 minutes and it wasn't busy- just few staff. Buffett dinner was very poor. Food had been sitting about for ages and tasted like it. Most was lukewarm. Rooms comfortable but unremarkable. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AWilliams1978
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I had no particular expection since i was there 1 night for a business trip with a flight in the morning. It is a basic business / airport hotel. Not much to say. HOWEVER there is no isolation (or very poor),so it is very noisy. I have been wake up at 5am by people talking in their room / corridor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francois L
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Francois L, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback with us and other travelers. We are truly sorry for details mentioned in your feedback. Clearly, we were not performing to our usual standards. Housekeeping Manager was informed immediately. Please, accept our apology. We hope that despite critical...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here in transit from London to Sydney. Very comfortable and literally two minutes walk from air terminal and train. The rooms are very comfortable and the buffet dinner extremely good value at 27 euros. Late check out is also very helpful if you have late flight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra D
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Sandra D, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback. We are excited to read that you enjoyed your stay, that you liked our location, room and dinner buffer. Thank you for your trust and recommending us to other travelers. We are looking forward to welcome you back...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The location is unbeatable, right across the street from the airport. Not much going on besides that. The rooms need updating and they are pretty minimalist with what they provide. No coffee machine in the room for example, and there is a $5 charge for ordering room service, just to mention a few. The staff was nice and professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Themanwith1i
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Themanwith1i, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback. We are pleased, that location of our property fulfilled your expectations. On the other hand, we are sorry, that you were not impressed by our rooms. We are constantly working on improvements and reconstruction, so we hope, that your...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 week ago

overall very nice experience; Would stay there again. Hotel condition a bit aged but room was clean, spacious enough with nice bathroom; well stocked mini bar, very comfortable bed ! excellent location and very friendly and helpful check-in staff.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidiks2017
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear heidiks2017, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback with us and other travelers. We are pleased to read that the location as well as the quality of our services fulfilled your wishes and needs. it was pleasure to welcome you. We are looking forward to welcome you...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Online would not allow us to book a room for 2 adults and 2 children (1y and 3y). Called NH ph# in UK and was assured it would be ok, so I entered inaccurate info (2 adults only) and we just went. I was nervous still about issues at check in so didnt mention the kids. Overall caused stress and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_Rempel
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey_Rempel, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to read, that booking process was unclear for your. We are always trying to assist our guests as much as possible, for this reason, we do have also possibility of live chat during online booking. We...

Vic-le-Comte, France
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Coming from Slovakia, I had to sleep at Wien before my flight. Perfect location: 50m from car rental, 20m from Terminal1. Nice hotel, welcoming employees, a room which corresponds to european standard. Just one missing thing: a toothbrush! What an amazing breakfast with everything you can need...but quite expansive (22e). Confortable bed, clean bedroom. Just should take a better attention...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie P
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Marjorie P, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback with us and other travelers. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed our rooms, hotel location and our delicious breakfast. About the bathroom - we are truly sorry for not performing to our usual standards. Housekeeping Manager...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms weren't great but weren't bad either. It's right next to the airport so if its just a lay over stay its fine. Access to the train is right outside the hotel and it's easy to get to downtown vienna. I wouldn't recommend staying more than a few days there but if you are flying in and just passing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake T
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Jake T, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center for your stay as well as for sharing your feedback with us and other travelers. We are happy to read, that you like our property and location. Your feedback was shared with entire team so we can improve in the future. We hope that whenever your travels bring...

Worcestershire England
Reviewed 1 week ago

There we were in the middle of winter flinging the windows open because we couldn't get the room to cool down. Our experience in the restaurant was dismal - we were ignored, no menu nothing because we didn't want the buffet. Eventually got served but then no bill. Stayed for 2 night - after 24 hours our cards were cancelled....

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucindah
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear lucindah, thank you for choosing NH Vienna Airport Conference Center and for your feedback that you shared with us and other travelers. We take all reviews seriously and it is with deepest regret that we read about the way you experienced our staff. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed by the management team of our...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel late at night after exhausting 16 hour drive from France. We were extremely tired and everything we wanted was to go straight to bed. Check in took ages since receptionist at the desk seemed to be quite confused, did not listen properly so he did one thing, just to find out that wasn't what I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank komodo8297
Daniela R, General Manager at NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear komodo8297, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay and to share it with us and other travelers. Thank you for all detailed information. The satisfaction of our guest is the most important factor in NH Vienna Airport Conference Center, so we feel truly sorry, that you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept...

844 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (375)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (149)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (412)
Viewed
Amenities (75)
Viewed
New Style Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (135)
Viewed
Standard Room (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (Upper Level) (33)
Viewed
Superior Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vienna
Boutiquehotel Hein
#3 of 6 in Schwechat
100 reviews
Das Reinisch Hotel
#4 of 6 in Schwechat
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ibis Vienna Airport
#2 of 6 in Schwechat
126 reviews
Neubau
25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near NH Vienna Airport Conference Center

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Vienna Airport Conference Center hotel offers an innovative, modern and personalized setting with a stylish touch. Vienna lies at the crossroad between Western and Eastern Europe and its central geographical location means that all European capitals are relatively close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Vienna Airport Conference Center

Address: Einfahrtsstrasse 1- 3 | Schwechat, Vienna 1300, Austria (Formerly NH Vienna Airport)
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna
Price Range: $139 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Vienna Airport Conference Center 4*
Number of rooms: 499
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and NHHotels so you can book your NH Vienna Airport Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Vienna Airport Hotel Vienna
Nh Hotel Vienna
Nh Hotels Vienna
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Vienna
#21 Spa Hotel in Vienna
#104 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
#108 Family Hotel in Vienna
#108 Business Hotel in Vienna
#134 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Vienna Airport Conference Center staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
United States
11 months ago
Parrish, Florida

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from NH Vienna Airport Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“New rooms are really fancy and modern.”
 of 5 bubbles nickforall1987, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you must book there, only remodel rooms or you will be sorry ...”
 of 5 bubbles clevgirl7, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Tasty meals especialy breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles , 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“rooms are ok but service is poor”
 of 5 bubbles Codfish1, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I booked a standard room and it overlooked the airport and was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MrsWard66, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay