We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Princesa Parc

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Princesa Parc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,321 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 409: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a 7 night ski beak with my son in January 2016. Hotel is modern and very well maintained.Stayed on Half Board basis and food was of very good quality. Spa was first class and provided a welcome relaxing break after a days skiing.The hotel is well located only a 5 minute walk to the ski lift. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank darraghcross
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. darraghcross, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and the facilities that the Hotel do offer. We take notes about your comments to keep improving. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager, More 

Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

You can't go wrong with location of this property. Food is buffet breakfast and dinner. Wines are good enough on the menus and relatively cheap. Staff are friendly. The hotel has a ski clothes shop. Our room view was to the rare, average size but enough to share for two friends. It had a kettle and a mini bar. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank MariaOwen_Brighton
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms. MariaOwen_Brighton, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and facilities that the Hotel do offer. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best... More 

1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We had a really good and pleasent time in Hotel Prinseca Park, the rooms are quit big and clean. The restaurant has a marvelous buffet that surprised us every day with something new and delicius. We had great fun with the kids down at the bowling area. And of course we also enjoyed the magnificent SPA, What more can you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kriptonz B
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kriptonz B, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and facilities that the Hotel do offer. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the... More 

Marseille, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Very good room, location and amenities, and informations about walking The bad point is the meals : they are not very varied and they are lacking of specialties or theme. Another bad point is lack of communication about touristic activities in Andorre Very

Helpful?
1 Thank pcrouzat
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. pcrouzat, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and the facilities that the Hotel do offer. We take notes about your comments to keep improving. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager, More 

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Avoid Avoid Avoid Stay in the sister hotel Diana Parc I would not recommend Princesa Parc to anyone, I would not stay one night in this hotel! Great location for skiing but stay in the attached hotel Diana Parc NOT Princesa Parc!! Pack antibacterial wipes for your stay as cleanliness is poor.

Helpful?
Thank justjill1
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. justjill1, We sadly regret you have written on TripAdvisor that kind of damaging comments about the cleaning quality. We have a professional cleaning staff, as our reputation of so many years supports, and if a client has any problem we fix it immediately as is needed. On the other hand, we feel disappointed the Hotel didn't fulfill your... More 

Viroflay, France
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We are coming for one week every summer for some years. In August 2016, we were really disappointed by new bathroom, where indeed the bath disappeared, being replaced by a poor shower, Italian style. It is very disappointing to have the choice between not really using it or get the all bathroom wet. The bathroom do not justify 4 stars... More 

Helpful?
Thank AA_Viroflay
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. AA_Viroflay, Thank you for your comments and opinion. We sadly regret the new bathrooms didn't fulfill your expectations. The Hotel has several rooms with shower and bath, hydromassage bath and only shower. It would be great you specify on your next booking your preferences to make your stay perfect. We higly recommend our "All Inclusive" Package because is... More 

Toulouse, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We revisited the hotel due to the exceptional service we received last time: we would like to thank the manager of the hotel for this and Liliana on reception for once again making our stay a very, very special one. We brought our dog this time and he loved the beautiful walks and countryside surrounding the hotel including the waterfall.... More 

Helpful?
Thank farrar2016
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Farrar, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences between relax and fun. We higly recommend our "All Inclusive" Package because is fantastic for... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
188 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

For the #1 rated hotel in Arinsal, it sure was a disappointment. I am just going to list the problems...I really wanted to rate it a 2 star, but the location is good and the beds comfy. 1 At check in, the young lady was not at all informative...no info about the deposit for the towels for the pool, no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cyn818
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms Cyn818, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We sadly regret some facilities and services hadn't met your expectations. We take note about your comments to keep improving. We'll be looking forward to welcome you back for a different room experience at Princesa Parc Hotel. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager. More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel was fantastic! So much so we are returning this weekend! Liliana on reception and also the manager were exceptionally friendly, very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable! Great location. We went all inclusive and would recommend this as the food is lovely. We were able to park on the road nearby for free but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Claire M
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Claire Muir and Mr. David Farrar, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences between relax and fun. We higly recommend our "All Inclusive"... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Mountains around were beautiful, staff friendly and helpful, buffet had great choices and the room was comfortable. You definitely need transportation to get to most locations although you can walk down into an area with a few restaurants and shops.

Helpful?
Thank 668phyllisk
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Princesa Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. 668phyllisk, First of all thank you for your kindly comments and opinion. We feel very pleased you enjoyed the several services and the facilities that the Hotel do offer. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back for another Princesa Parc experience. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager, More 

507 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (401)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (197)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (93)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Twin Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arinsal
0.0 km away
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
#3 of 12 in Arinsal
153 reviews
8.2 km away
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
#2 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
902 reviews
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Andorra
Holiday Inn Andorra
#5 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Andorra Park Hotel
Andorra Park Hotel
#1 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
883 reviews
15.5 km away
Sport Hotel Hermitage & Spa
8.5 km away
Hotel Plaza Andorra
Hotel Plaza Andorra
#4 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Princesa Parc is a Holiday Club Hotel located in Andorra, in the Pyrenees, between France and Spain. This hotel is two steps from the foot of the ski slopes and offers a range of upscale services It will help you to relax under the best possible conditions. In winter to enjoy the snowy landscapes and fresh snow and in summer to contemplate and enjoy the natural landscapes and sporting and cultural resources of this region. For a quality stay in the mountain, choose a hotel with a variety of lodging capacity, restaurants and bars as well as many activities for relaxation and wellness. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Princesa Parc

Address: Carretera General d'Arinsal, Arinsal AD400, Andorra
Region: Andorra > La Massana Parish > Arinsal
Price Range: $76 - $405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Princesa Parc 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Princesa Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Princesa Parc Hotel
Princesa Parc Arinsal
Hotel Princesa Parc Andorra/Arinsal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Princesa Parc staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Princesa Parc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in sister hotel Diana Parc”
 of 5 bubbles justjill1, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request room as far from the bar area as possible. When windows were open for fresh air noise from the bar was very loud until 3 am.”
 of 5 bubbles dakuebler8, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“rooms with balcony seem to be bigger”
 of 5 bubbles manatsea, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“May have a problem with running water from the river - if it bothers you ask for non-river side!”
 of 5 bubbles B5158QTnicolap, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in block b (I think) pick room 1507! Had an amazing view!!”
 of 5 bubbles chloeh179, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay