We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eleni Holiday Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eleni Holiday Village
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

668 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eleni Holiday Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 555: English reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Room was big enough with kitchen, one bed room plus studio room.Block 17, sun side, very warm with condition.. Swimming pool big plus pool for children, without smell... Restaurant big enough, very goodfood, place for non smoking people. Animation good..Every day Bingo, Disco, Karaoke or greek dancing.. Administration is working and manager of hotel is very pleasant man. Bar is...

Thank Olga K
Dunaharaszti, Hungary
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We were there from Hungary and returned 2 days ago. We did not meet any other Hungarians there but it was no problem for us at all. Our room had an amazing view to the sea, the room was clean, and nice. When we arrived late at night we received sandwiches in box as we could not attend dinner before....

1Thank TimeaSz
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Everything is old and not well takenm care of. The area is good. But if you want a vacation with a good hotel and spend time on the hiotel, this is not the place. If you want to enjoy the area around and not spend time on teh hotel its good enough.

1Thank kjellsverre
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Walked into the room to find the door handle broken on patio door, shower broken. 3 days of asking to get it repaired which eventually was after demanding to see the manager. Would not advise to go if you are British as it is a Russian/French orientated hotel. If you are English, you get treated horribly by the bar staff...

Thank Ruth W
Nicholas E, General Manager at Eleni Holiday Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please be assured that all comments of our guests are taken into consideration as this is the only way to improve our services. We are only sorry you did not bring to our attention all your comments during your stay with us as we would have been more than happy...

Reviewed 2 August 2016

This place is amazing place for families, coulples or people travelling on there own. When arrival we were welcome with a lovely man and he gave us sandwiches and water which was needed as it was late at night. The pool is big and separate pool for volleyball which was good. The food in the resturant is not to my...

3Thank Hayley C
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Just back from there yesterday. Hotel nice enough. Entertainers Grace & Muhammod, use are fab. Really looked after us. Food not so good for kids. Staff nice enough. Nighttime entertainment ok. Bar down by the pool should be open at night time would be so much better. Overall we all enjoyed. Not so many British families there thou but did...

Thank Angela M
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Needs a huge overhaul. We stayed for one night as visiting family the opposite end of island. Not really impressed at all. Maybe the actual week+ stay rooms were better but ours was right above reception and old, very old, 1970's original furniture/decor old. Clean and was ok for one night. Wouldn't want to stay for longer though. The view...

Thank Liz S
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We had a Monday holiday from work so we booked from Saturday to Monday visit to Eleni holiday village all inclusive stay,in a one bedroom apartment.The apartment was clean and got cleaned as we were there.The staff were very helpful and kind.There was entertainment every night (Greek night & fire show),morning aqua aerobics,ping pong,volley in the pool and water polo.The...

1Thank Christopher M
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
3Thank adrian956
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Highly recommended to anybody that wants to visit heaven on earth. the staff here at Eleni Village were so warm and kind - The food was absolutely divine. Amazing! The sunsets were breathtaking. Everything about Paphos and Eleni Village, incredible! I stayed in a seaview room, block 18 - breathtaking view! Paphos is now my second home and I will...

1Thank chrisongaro777

476 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (276)
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Pool/Beach Area (64)
View from Room (27)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (21)
Dining (7)
Family/Play Areas (3)
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Amenities (24)
Beach (20)
Indoor Pool (5)
One Bedroom (25)
Outdoor Pool (24)
Dining (34)
studio (19)
The Hotel (49)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
2.9 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#36 of 90 in Paphos
989 reviews
0.2 km away
St. George Gardens Hotel Suites
3.1 km away
Theo Sunset Bay Holiday Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#15 of 90 in Paphos
619 reviews
3.6 km away
Kissos Hotel
Kissos Hotel
#48 of 90 in Paphos
902 reviews
0.3 km away
Akteon Holiday Village
Akteon Holiday Village
#19 of 81 in Paphos
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Eleni Holiday Village

Address: Ayiou Georgiou 5 | Chloraka, Paphos 8106, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $54 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eleni Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsClick, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Eleni Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eleni Holiday Village Paphos
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Paphos
#32 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#32 Family Hotel in Paphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eleni Holiday Village staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
Birmingham, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Copthorne, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Peterborough, United Kingdom
5 months ago

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Eleni Holiday Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Blocks 17 , 18 are sunny side.Corner suites are large and sunny.First floors are low.”
 of 5 bubbles 688OlgaK, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms around pool have great view to the sea”
 of 5 bubbles TimeaSz, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near pool bar nice views.”
 of 5 bubbles hayleyc439, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“block 18 - 1813 - seaview! a must!”
 of 5 bubbles chrisongaro777, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“You pay extra for a sea view stand your ground if you dont get it. You are charged 30 euros for late check out”
 of 5 bubbles Sparkling1952, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5