We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 15 July 2016

+ Nice view from the hotel + Room was good and equipped with appliances (microwave, oven, wash machine) + The management let us to have a late check out at 16:00 without any charge. + The swimming pool area is good. - No Wifi in the rooms - A friend's room had a bad smell (nothing was done by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George M
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear George M, Thank you for choosing the Akamas Health Farm & Spa. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your feedback. We take all reviews very seriously as they help us improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I went there with my family in July.first of all the weather is better than down town Paphos.(not much huminity and minus 3 to 4 celcius than town).they gave us a two store apt (very big) with a great view of Polis seaside.the pool is big and clean.We surely will go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreas P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Andreas P, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to review us. We have thrilled you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

Nicosia District, Cyprus
Reviewed 6 July 2016

If you want peacefulness then you have to visit Akamas Health Farm & Spa. Situated in Drousshia , it is the perfect getaway for relaxation with a comfort. Spectacular view to the sea, modern and clean rooms. Quiet and cool on summer nights. Alexandra at the Front office was very helpful and polite in everything we needed and also upgraded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Airholder
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week on a self catering basis. I was really pleased with the accomodation as we had booked a penthouse apartment with roof terrace, BBQ and Jacuzzi. The apartment had everything we needed and it was lovely and peaceful up in this area. We used the BBQ twice and the Jacuzzi on 4 occasions. The location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trixibelle7
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Akamas Health Farm and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your comments. All feedback help us improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Paphos, Cyprus
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We had a lovely 3 day stay at the Akamas Health Farm and Spa in Droushia, Paphos. We found the hotel and its facilities excellent and the swimming pool a delight with its panoramic view over Polis and Latchi and the sea. We booked a one bed apartment on a bed and breakfast basis with a spa package –wow!! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Elizabeth L, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2016

I am so delighted to return to my winter retreat high up in the Akamas Peninsula Beautiful views in all directions... Spotless clean modern accommodation Friendly very helpful staff who always smile hello & genuinely offer you "service" I recommend this resort to those who really are self sufficient - love peace & quiet & wish to relax/stop & unwind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holisticescaper
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed 21 June 2016

I visited the resort twice. The last time we also took with us our baby girl. The apartment was spacious, clean, had a travel cot for the baby to sleep, the kitchen was fully equipped (fridge, oven, kettle, cutlery etc.) TV, balcony with amazing views, quiet and great weather whilst the temperatures 40C! BUT! We were a bit disappointed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Kindly note that the late check out is a facility we offer to all guests (subject to availability) on request in the day of departure....

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

They do not have enough beds for babies and/or kids. So if you are planning to take your family, CLARIFY they will have enough beds for everyone or get ready for the couches. Limited dining menu and hours of operation. Very few umbrellas for the pool areas. Friendly personnel! Very clean areas! Good underground parking! Free WiFi was ONLY available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikos P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure to know that in general you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers. The experience shows that good planning is one of the...

Peyia, Cyprus
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Really enjoyed a Sea Mineral Experience treatment today. Fantastic! Must say I wanted to write a review about previous visits, but forgot to do so. Check their website for the price list. Very reasonable and I never ever was disappointed. Very friendly and fully qualified staff. Can't wait to return for another treatment. Did not stay at the hotel, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LouiseCastricum
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your spa Treatment with us and hope to welcome you again soon. Alexandra Panayiotou

North West England
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Booked a 1 bed penthouse for one night breakfast included. Was clean enough and well fitted but we had a terrace and hot tub as did all penthouses, hot tub not working and dirty. They don't serve evening meals which we were not aware of, breakfast was OK but nothing fantastic. It was very quiet only 3 rooms in use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucyjazzylegs
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Lucyjazzylegs, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Akamas Health Farm & Spa and for your kind review. We are thrilled that you liked our rooms and that you have complemented our cleanness. Regarding the Jacuzzi you have mentioned please note that as they are an outdoors they operate from June 1st until September 30th only...

192 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (140)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
5.4 km away
Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
2.1 km away
Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Heights Hotel
#1 of 1 in Dhrousha
215 reviews
23.3 km away
The King Jason Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Paradisos Hills
Paradisos Hills
#1 of 1 in Lysos
451 reviews
9.8 km away
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
21.5 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#38 of 90 in Paphos
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Akamas Health Farm & Spa is a luxurious Hotel Apartments resort located in Latchi Panorama Complex.The unique State of the Art Spa accredited by the Cyprus Spa Association will exceed your expectations in matter of treatments,equipments and customer service.The facilities of the resort also include: An outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool,sauna,steam bath, gym, tennis court,sandy volley court and an outdoor children's pool. The luxurious and stylish suites enjoy panoramic views of the sea and mountains while some offer a private sauna or Jacuzzi and guarantee an unforgettable stay.Akamas Health Farm and Spa offers weight management and body-shaping treatments, and features a fully equipped gym. Panorama Restaurant & Bar offers a varied dining menu with light and nutritious meals, herbal beverages and a sea-view terrace. Akamas Health Farm & Spa is only a 7 minute drive from the beach, 6 miles from Polis and 17 miles from Paphos. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa location offers breathtaking views of the scenic Chrysochous Bay and is one of the best spots for sailing, biking, fishing & scuba diving in the Mediterranean. Amazing mountain bike trails and hiking routes allow you to experience the area to the fullest. Spend a magical holiday at the Akamas Health Farm & Spa and allow us to redefine what Luxury Holiday is all about. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $36 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
 of 5 bubbles 608andreasn, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles vikentiac, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms have even better view”
 of 5 bubbles Airholder, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“.We had a room with asea view which was wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethl326, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay