We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Suites

Save
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (239)
Dining (71)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good47%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“fridge freezer”(24 reviews)
“bathroom sink”(19 reviews)
“living room”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
131
158
46
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
131
158
46
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfridge freezerbathroom sinkliving roomcrockery and cutlerytigne point shopping malldining tablerooftop poolkitchen areathe busquiet streetexcellent locationsea fronta couple of minutes walkmain promenadesmall poolrestaurants and shopsbase to explore
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed in the hotel early May, Yes there were a few things that could improve.. the sun beds.. the quality of the coffee, and the shower. All in all the positives of this hotel outweighed these easily sorted negatives. All the staff particularly “Niam”...More

Thank mariecasey69
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It looks like hotel was great like 10 years ago but now it is terrible, smelly. You have to ask to change towels or fill tea and coffee. Loungers near pool are broken and dirty. Breakfast are very poor, tea is smelly, coffee from powder....More

Thank Ginte G
Response from Sean C, General Manager at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ginte G, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Suites. I regret that you found the some of our services to be below your standards. This critical feedback will certainly be used in view of making necessary...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first time I have 1 star; this place is unbelievable. I arrived at 2 am, at check in they told me that my room was under maintenance and they sent me to another hotel for 1 night only, next morning my room...More

Thank ricky v
Response from Sean C, General Manager at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your recent stay at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Suites. I am very sorry to read that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Kindly note that your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed there on two occasions and that should be the first indication of the quality of the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and the staff extremely polite. Eat at the restaurant and the food was very good too.More

Thank Johnvcaruana
Response from Sean C, General Manager at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear John Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Suites. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, that you liked the service given by our team and thought that our location was perfect. Should...More

Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Myself and my sister stayed here for a break in April. Upon arrival we were informed that the hotel was booked out and a taxi would take us to another hotel of equal status for 1 night. Disappointing start after a long journey. If this...More

4  Thank Trea86
Response from Sean C, General Manager at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Trea86, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Suites. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, that you liked the spaciousness and standard of our Suites and that our location was perfect. I...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Island of Malta
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 122 - USD 253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Sliema
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sliema
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 122 - USD 253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Sliema
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sliema
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (239)
Dining (71)
Pool & Beach (43)
Amenities (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sue151164
19 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Snowflake67 | Reviewed this property |
No, the pool is not heated
0
Votes
Sue151164
19 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Marco G | Reviewed this property |
Hi. In not sure, as I never looked for it. Sorry!!!!
0
Votes
Google Translation
Diane D
18 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kids-R-Go | Reviewed this property |
Yes, it has a ground floor restaurant, open for breakfast and evening meals - I think it also opens at lunchtimes. They also do take away sandwiches at reasonable prices catering for the English Language students next door... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Not sure, I had terrible room"
Read review
"All rooms are great in size"
Read review
"on a windy day avoid the rooms facing the street"
Read review
"Our suite sas Our suite Was on thé fifth floor, very quiet, with Only 4 such suites on thé floor..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing