We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

ApartHotel Attache

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
ApartHotel Attache
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for ApartHotel Attache
See the most recent reviews
Showing 49: English reviews
London
Level Contributor
182 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Nice hotel in quiet area. It's not in a central Stockholm however there is a fast, reliable metro system Tunnelbana from Central Station or Gamla Stan. Nearest station to the hotel is Aspudden. THIS IS PERFECT HOTEL IS YOU ARE ON A BUDGET TRIP! Clean and quiet. Great food selection for breakfast: cereal, eggs, cold meat, fish, fruit salad and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aragorn65
Tofino, British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

From the super quick check in process (10 seconds) to the nice clean room, to the awesome sauna, to the amazing breakfast buffet, to the fastest check out in history (5 seconds) this hotel and staff impressed me. Left me wondering, why do I stand around during checkin/checkout at other hotels for such an agonizing time even when I am... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yohan S
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I stayed 5 days in this awful hotel last August. I had booked a "cheap" room first which happened to be without even a proper window, dark, located on the basement. I asked to changed and paid an extra for an another highter class room. The shower was disfonctional and I had water all over the bathroom after each shower.... More 

Helpful?
Thank chatpoitevin
FrontDeskStockholm, Manager at ApartHotel Attache, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry you had a bad experince at our hotel. I have asked my collegues and checked our records to see if we helped you on site but I am sorry to see that maybe we didn´t receive these issues from you when you stayed here or we could maybe have helped you. We are always trying... More 

Travellers are raving about these Stockholm hotels

Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
130 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

My husband and I stayed there for a week and it was really lovely. Rooms are nice for a 3 star hotel, staff was really helpful in every way and the breakfast was excellent. It is a very quiet area, but we say a rabbit and a dear running while we were drinking coffee in their restaurant, so that was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amela H
FrontDeskStockholm, Manager at ApartHotel Attache, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review. We are very blessed to have nature just outside our windows. Welcome back anytime. Best regards, Katharina More 

Lancashire, UK
Level Contributor
67 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Stayed here because of the great value and was pleasantly surprised by the standard for the price we payed. We were attending an event at the exhibition centre which was a short taxi ride away but still more economical than staying on the complex or staying in the city centre and using public transport. The first restaurant we found in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicolella
SCHWANENSTADT
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Best hotel! My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. The rooms were clean and functional furnished. The breakfast was adequate and very good! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The location was Quiet a little outside but easy to reach in 5 minutes! The directions should be a little better! A good hotel! Thank you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank THOMAS P
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2012

I recently had occasion to spend a week in Stockholm with my wife, and we found the Hotel Attache. Clean Rooms, very quiet neighbourhood, and a short walk from 2 Metro Stations made this place a very nice stay. I travel 3 weeks a month for work, and have to say the hotel beds were very comfortable indeed. Continental breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank cacmab
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Clean hotel in a residential neighborhood, very kind and helpful staff, breakfast buffet with a large variety of food. The metro station was within walkable distance, approx. 5 min.

Helpful?
Thank Jeffmil
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

Hotel is located some 7,8,metro stations from centre of Stockholm. From metro station Telefonplan, there is another 10 minutes or so walking distance to the hotel. Which lies actualy in residental area. Hotel is small, but well mentained. Rooms are very clean and beds are so comfortable ! Breakfast i think is the best part. Very rich whith lots of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank damjanh
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
114 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Recently stayed at the Hotel Attache on business. Compliments to all the staff who were friendly and tried their best to make our stay comfortable, however probably won't be in a rush to return. The rooms were reasonable sized, by euro standards and clean enough. Location is a real problem, as it will cost you the same amount for a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank epaki

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockholm hotels
3.1 km away
Good Morning+ Hagersten
Good Morning+ Hagersten
#90 of 160 in Stockholm
260 reviews
1.8 km away
2Home Stockholm South
2Home Stockholm South
#141 of 160 in Stockholm
169 reviews
11.1 km away
Ariston Hotell
Ariston Hotell
#135 of 160 in Stockholm
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prince Philip Hotel
2.0 km away
Brunnby Hotel
Brunnby Hotel
#129 of 160 in Stockholm
14 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotell Dialog
Hotell Dialog
#110 of 160 in Stockholm
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
During 2016 we have done a full renovation of our facilities as well as rooms. We welcome all our customers to try our new concept rooms, your home away from home. We can offer a homely accommodation in newly renovated rooms at a good price. The price always includes parking, access to the sauna and our new gym. In all our rooms you can find a small kitchenette with microwave, fridge, dishwasher and utensils, hair dryer, free tv and internet access. In the evenings you can order food in our bistro or just relax watching TV with a beer or glass of wine. It takes you about 12 minutes to Central Station by metro from Aspudden or Telefonplan. To go from the hotel to the subway takes you about 5 minutes. The entire hotel is a non smoking hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ApartHotel Attache

Address: 16 Cedergrensvaegen | Hagersten, Stockholm 126 36, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Stockholm
Price Range: $112 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ApartHotel Attache 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your ApartHotel Attache reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Attache Hotel Stockholm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from ApartHotel Attache staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room I had was very basic, without a desk where I could do some work. So I had to go to the breakfast/common room to sit and work. Not necessarily bad, as other guests and staff made for a friendly environment.”
 of 5 bubbles B5866ORpeterr, 26 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Just ask. I included it in my booking and it was honoured”
 of 5 bubbles Bawo, 31 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Easy walk (if you don't have a lot of luggage) to the subway station Midsommar Krans. Small pizzeria across the street. Co-op store a 3 minute walk away.”
 of 5 bubbles YohanS_12, 3 Oct 2012 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the hotel overlook a green area”
 of 5 bubbles cacmab, 20 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Its easier to find hotel if you step down on Telefonplan metro station, than on Midsommarkransen station.”
 of 5 bubbles damjanh, 16 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay