We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 141: English reviews
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago

Reserved during my business trips; very comfortable, well situated in the middle of the city and also good breakfast. Room and bathroom cleaned and heated. Bar available and qualified personnel. Recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 19Nick85
AntonHallstrom, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Nick! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that the staff provided you with good service. I hope that you will visit us again next time you are in Malmö! Sincerely Jennie Berne Quality Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice hotel with good location near restaurants at city center and main square. Nice area especuallt at summer time. Very helpfull and nice staff. I can recommend for price range. Free wifi works well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matti P
AntonHallstrom, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Matti, Thank you so much for you feedback and for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House as your hotel! Seems like you had a good time in Malmö and a pleasant stay at the hotel and that the staff provided you with good service. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Jennie Berne Quality Manager

London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Noble House Hotel is well-positioned inside the pedestrian precinct area, and a good choice if you want to explore of the old town in Malmö. Whilst it does not enjoy any city or waterfront views, it is a decent, comfortable hotel which ticks all of the usual boxes for a Best Western. The lobby area offers a seating area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Col777
AntonHallstrom, Hotelldirektör at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Col777, Thank you so much for you feedback and for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House as your hotel! Seems like you have had good time in Malmö and a pleasant stay at the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards Anton Hallstrom

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

The area is great and cosy, but still lively. The hotel is also great overall. Staff always welcoming and great breakfast as well! I recommend Noble House over the other hotels in the area. They have a free gym as well!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam S
AntonHallstrom, Hotelldirektör at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Adam, Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that staff provides you with good service. Looking forward to welcome you again! Kind Regards Anton Hallström

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

It's a Hotel close to the downtown in Malmö. Easy to wake out and be in the big shopping street. Close to the "lilla torget" Friendly stuff. They have car parking under the Hotel. The breakfast is nice and good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elksab
AntonHallstrom, Hotelldirektör at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Elksab, Thank you for your feedback! Great to read that you seem to have had a pleasant stay with us. I wish you a warm welcome back! Kind Regards Anton Hallström

Helsingborg, Sweden
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The room itself was nice, somewhat standard for being in Sweden, but still quite ok. The interesting part started at around ten p.m. when someone in the bar downstairs (during after work) decided to pump up the music to levels where you could hear what they were playing in the room upstairs. Just getting that idea as a staff member...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hans O
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Hans, I am very sorry to hear that you had trouble sleeping and myself and the rest of my team wish to apologies for that. The reason for the music this particular Friday was that we had our restaurant booked for an event until 24:00 and it got a bit louder than we expected. Sound nice that you liked...

Nieuw Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel with great location in malmo. Friendly people at check in. Unfortunately that is what is positive about the place. Ugly building, low ceilings and small rooms ready for renovation. Eighties damaged furniture, limmited channel offer on tv and soft toys on your bed. ( ?) No soap in soap dispenser next to tap to wash your hands. Noise of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roelandrutger
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Roeland, First of all I would like to give you my deepest apologies for not delivering the kind of quality our guests deserve and demand. We always want to exceed our guest’s expectations and now we have clearly failed. We have a very few number of rooms that obviously are not up to date. These rooms will however be...

Canterbury, NH
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Great hotel. Our room had separate sleeping quarters, a main room and a living room with a sofa bed. It's very close to all attractions, including Old Town (5 min walk). If you want to take the short trip to Copenhagen. The best and economical way in my opinion take the 999 bus that stops behind the hotel, just walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juan T
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Juan, Sounds like you have had a fine stay at our hotel and in Malmö. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you soon again at the hotel! Kind Regards Anton Hallstrom

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights (16/09-18/09). I arrived at night and late check in was no problem. Front desk was helpful and friendly. The free breakfast they offer is taaty and my room and bed was comfortable. I will definitely check back into Best Western Plus Noble House when I visit Malmo again. Also Sandra at the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April M
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear April M, Thank you very much for you kind words and for choosing to stay with us! Sounds like you have had a great stay and I wish you a warm welcome back. Kind Regards Anton Hallström

Fully, Switzerland
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Situated right in the middle of shopping streets and nightlife pubs. Perfect for a weekend tripp , with a very good price for the room. The room is simple but very clean , very friendly and professional staff . The restaurant of the hotel it's quite small but just few steps outside you will find plenty of other restaurants and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catalin M

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Master Johan
#2 of 38 in Malmo
651 reviews
Gamla Staden
Scandic S:t Jorgen
Scandic S:t Jorgen
#15 of 38 in Malmo
684 reviews
Gamla Staden
Clarion Collection Hotel Temperance
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at our four star hotel in Malmö City, close to the restaurants at Lilla Torg and the best shopping areas just outside the door.The style in our rooms is modern and cozy with different wallpapers, beautiful art and fully tiled bathrooms. Our mascot, Turbo the dog and his puppies keep you company in every room.When the feet are tired after a whole day of shopping, you can relax with a cocktail in the bar or enjoy a meal in our restaurant on lobby level.If you wish to relax a while, you can use the sauna located on the 6th floor or treat yourselt with a beauty treatments at a nearby beauty school. You can borrow both bicycle and walking equipment at front desk, so explore the city! Take a ride to all the nearby parks, the beautiful beach or famous buildning Turning Torso.The hotel is eco-labelled, smoke free and offers complimentary wireless internet access throughout. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Address: 6 Per Weijersgatan, Malmo 211 34, Sweden (Formerly Hotel Noble House)
Region: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Price Range: $117 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Malmö
Best Western Malmo
Best Western Hotel Noble
Malmö Best Western
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Malmo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Malmo
#13 Business Hotel in Malmo
#14 Family Hotel in Malmo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms towards the street by the entrance. Can get very noisy if you want to open the window.”
 of 5 bubbles Hans_Osvalds, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms, more space and newly renovated”
 of 5 bubbles whitesmithjames, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There shouldnt be any preferred rooms,”
 of 5 bubbles brunow321, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room facing the street.”
 of 5 bubbles royalclass, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“try another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mbessex, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay