We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

    AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
    011 45 78 76 26 55
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 213/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 284*
    USD 187*
    SAVE USD 97
    USD 193*
    USD 190*
    Traveller (400)
    Room & Suite (362)
    Dining (54)
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good46%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
    Special Offer: SAVE 20%
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 187
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 193
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 190
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,316)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,047 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    I can't say enough about the service we received at the Adina. Maria at the front desk made our trip!!! She was very kind and met our every need. In addition she went above and beyond. She helped my wife find her purse she left...More

    Thank williamshannondanws
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 19 March 2017

    The Adina Apartment Hotel was a fine place to stay for a short weekend visit. The front desk staff were excellent and very helpful. There's an excellent bakery and grocery market just around the corner and the hotel is also located along bus route 26....More

    5  Thank Richard S
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 23 March 2017

    Dear Richard S, On behalf of the entire team at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, we thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit to our hotel on TripAdvisor. We pride ourselves on our personalized service, and we are so glad that you were...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The room was perfect. We had 4 nights before our cruise so we could do some exploring of this amazing city. The little kitchenette in our room was great with a small fridge, microwave, and sink. The Netto grocery store on the corner supplied us...More

    Thank Aingeal S
    Response from Ben L, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Aingeal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. You must visit us again next year once our refurbishment program is complete so that we...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I never had a hotel stay without the breakfast they have different charges for the hotel stay with or with out ( i am not sure the deal with my company) The rooms are okay have the kitchen options and laundry . The room service...More

    Thank jijo j
    Response from Ben L, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 6 days ago

    Dear jijo j, Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. I am sorry that it seems you did not have a great first experience with us. I know how important good WiFi is and I am sorry you had troubles during your stay....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    This is a nicely designed hotel, the staff is super friendly, the location quiet and attractive, in a quiet street but close (50 meters) to an important avenue. The Rome's are bigger thank standard hotel rooms with a kitchenette, washing and drying machines, dining table...More

    Thank salomon v
    Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
    4,073 reviews
    #25 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    Ibsens Hotel
    1,073 reviews
    #18 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    Babette Guldsmeden - Guldsmeden Hotels
    604 reviews
    #14 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    128 reviews
    #40 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Price range
    • USD 171 - USD 384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 128
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Zealand >
    • Copenhagen >
    • Inner Oesterbro / Østerbros / Østerbros
    • Also Known As
    • Apartment Copenhagen ,
    • Adina Apartment Copenhagen ,
    • Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel ,
    • Adina Copenhagen
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (400)
    Room & Suite (362)
    Dining (54)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Hotel & Grounds (276)
    Bathroom (36)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Inner Oesterbro
    Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen,
    Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre
    Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and
    modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're
    not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés
    and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier
    Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest
    recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the
    128 reviews
    .90 km away
    Ibsens Hotel
    1,073 reviews
    2.27 km away
    Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
    4,073 reviews
    1.80 km away
    Babette Guldsmeden - Guldsmeden Hotels
    604 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Simply Wine - Vinbar og Tapas
    13 reviews
    .67 km away
    Grilleriet Kobenhavn
    18 reviews
    .09 km away
    Restaurant Tio Marios
    164 reviews
    .03 km away
    54 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    1,353 reviews
    .91 km away
    1,061 reviews
    1.03 km away
    St. Alban's Church
    422 reviews
    1.02 km away
    The Little Mermaid (Den Lille Havfrue)
    10,631 reviews
    .67 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    6 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Amy S | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, all rooms have washer/dryer (it's in the bathroom). There isn't an extra charge to use however they do charge for washing detergent (about $2/packet). They don't have dryer sheets so bring your own if you prefer to use... More
    22 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Jill043 | Reviewed this property |
    True ,but we arrived in July and it took over 40 minutes to get to the hotel due to extreme traffic jams as we left the dock area....apart from 1000 people leaving our ship there were many trucks coming out of a side road... More
    24 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ClaireyBeary | Reviewed this property |
    I would recommend you email the hotel. I did because I had a query about bedding for my little boy and they responded really quickly. their English is amazing, I wish my Danish was half as good!! very friendly too.
    Room Tips
    "Ask for whatever you desire, the staff are very helpful."
    Read review
    "Rooms are mainly either facing the railway or a bit quieter, facing a courtyard with benches, trees etc."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room away from the owners' balconies"
    Read review
    "Ask for an updated room."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing