We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 1 | 3rd Floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    011 45 78 75 97 05
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CopenhagenSee available hotels in Copenhagen
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel D'Angleterre
    802 reviews
    #1 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    1.2 km
     
    Nimb Hotel
    438 reviews
    #2 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.5 km
     
    Andersen Boutique Hotel
    2,611 reviews
    #3 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.8 km
     
    Absalon Hotel
    2,069 reviews
    #6 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.8 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good29%
    • Average4%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (143)
    There are newer reviews for Copenhagen International B&B
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    81 - 85 of 107 reviews

    Reviewed 9 January 2009

    My boyfriend and I stayed in this B&B for seven nights from 31/12/08 to 7/01/2009. We had great time here. We above all appreciated the hospitality of Philip and Anne-Mette who are the owners of the apartment. The room is in a beautiful and very...More

    Thank GiuliaB75
    Reviewed 21 October 2008

    I particularly look for a local B&B experience vs. a hotel, or heaven forbid a chain hotel. The Copenhagen International B&B is an apartment in a central location within Copenhagen. What makes the stay so special is the owners, who couldn't be more wonderful. They...More

    Thank verticalbones
    Reviewed 22 September 2008

    This B&B is located only a few minutes form the major attractions of the city so you save a lot of time. The hosts are very helpful with details of buses and opening time of attractions. The bathroom and shower is shared which may not...More

    Thank KODEADUBLIN
    Reviewed 31 August 2008

    My husband, six year old son and I stayed for two nights midweek recently at the end of a longer trip in Denmark. The suite (family rooms) comprised two large interconnecting rooms, with very comfortable beds, a fridge and dining room table and chairs, arm...More

    Thank ScoobIpswich
    Reviewed 6 August 2008

    in may ago i booked 1 wk stay for mid-aug. they accepted deposit. but then when i contacted them late july needed to shorten the reservation, they said they wouldn't be there and i would need to stay somewhere else, they would refund my deposit...More

    6  Thank kcl932
    Response from PHILIP_CPH, Owner & Manager at Copenhagen International B&BResponded 25 August 2008

    The person has not stayed with us and her review is about her experience with rescheduling of the reservation. It is true we have cancelled her reservation, but refunded her deposin full including the fees WE have paid previously. It is true we have cancelled...More

    Hotel D'Angleterre
    802 reviews
    #1 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    1.2 km
     
    Nimb Hotel
    438 reviews
    #2 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.5 km
     
    Andersen Boutique Hotel
    2,611 reviews
    #3 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.8 km
     
    Absalon Hotel
    2,069 reviews
    #6 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
    0.8 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 76 - USD 103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Zealand >
    • Copenhagen >
    • Indre By (Inner City)
    • Also Known As
    • Copenhagen International Hotel Copenhagen ,
    • Copenhagen International Bed And Breakfast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Indre By (Inner City)
    This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
    blend of charming old buildings and bold new
    architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
    as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
    city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
    consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
    situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
    venues of the inner city and its surrounding
    ...More
    Andersen Boutique Hotel
    2,611 reviews
    .81 km away
     
    Absalon Hotel
    2,069 reviews
    .81 km away
     
    Nimb Hotel
    438 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Next Door Cafe
    392 reviews
    .15 km away
    Vakst
    301 reviews
    .05 km away
    Cock's & Cows SP34
    159 reviews
    .05 km away
    Restaurant Bror
    427 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Starbucks
    42 reviews
    .23 km away
    Copenhagen Jazz Festival
    10 reviews
    .08 km away
    Bike Copenhagen with Mike
    445 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nordic Nesting
    48 reviews
    .09 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mark D
    21 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
    0
    Votes
    Mythi P
    14 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
    Read review
    "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
    Read review
    "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
    Read review
    "There's only one room which overlooks a spacious courtyard. It's completely quiet - which is..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing