We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Copenhagen International B&B

146 reviews
Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good29%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“tip toe”(2 reviews)
“organic coffee”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (146)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Copenhagen International B&B
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
69
32
3
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
69
32
3
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstip toeorganic coffeea small dining tablegreat hostsother guestsbathroom showercentral stationthird floortivoli gardenspublic transportphilipfridgeaccommodationapartmentcity
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This B and B was wonderful. I found it on trip advisor because hotels were so expensive. This was very reasonably priced - much cheaper than hotels even though i only used two of the three nights required as there was a three night minimum...More

4  Thank Elizamaryland
Reviewed 21 June 2016

This great B&B is a superb place to base yourself for a weekend in Copenhagen. Spotlessly clean, 2 mins from the town hall, 10 mins walk from the central station and reasonably priced. We were well looked after by Phillip & Anne during our stay...More

3  Thank Hasthagotanycheese
Reviewed 2 May 2016

My partner and I stayed at the Copenhagen International B&B for 3 nights and had an incredible time! We stayed in the family room, which was incredible - very spacious, clean, modern, and comfortable. It is in a great location and within walking distance of...More

7  Thank WandererWoo
Reviewed 11 January 2016

I'm so, so glad I had a look through the Trip Advisor reviews for accommodation in Copenhagen and found this place! International B&B was absolutely ideal, very centrally located and at a fantastic price. My friend and I stayed here for the first weekend of...More

9  Thank Amy B
Reviewed 8 December 2015

We (2 adults and 1 child) stayed for 3 nights the first weekend of December. The location is superb, it is 5 to 10 minutes (depending on the reluctance of the child) to Tivoli/Copenhagen central station and just 2 blocks to the main shopping district....More

9  Thank PamSco
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 79 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 79 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Indre By (Inner City)
This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
blend of charming old buildings and bold new
architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
venues of the inner city and its surrounding
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mark D
21 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Philip T | Property representative |
Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
0
Votes
Mythi P
14 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Philip T | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Not so much to choose: it is in the home of a very nice family, you share the shower with them"
Read review
"Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
Read review
"Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
Read review
"We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite