We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel GSH, Green Solution House

Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good39%
  • Average34%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
31 Jul 2017
“Nice and quite out of season”
6 Jul 2016
“Good average hotel at Roenne, Bornholm”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
4
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
4
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Was happy to stay out of season, the restaurant is great and serves a delicious breakfast. Stayed in the main building which is nice, you don't feel or see the environmental friendly take. Very close to a lovely Forrest and the beach

Thank Alexander B
Response from GreenSolutionHouse, Direktør at Hotel GSH, Green Solution HouseResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Alexander, thanks for your recommendation kind regards Trine Richter, CEO

Reviewed 6 July 2016

Stayed at the Green Solution House Hotel for a short recreational stay in June 2016. The hotel is located just outside Roenne, which is the main city on the beautiful island of Bornholm in the Baltic Sea. Roenne is within walking distance with approximately 2...More

1  Thank 806,262
Reviewed 6 June 2016

I visited this hotel and stayed in one of the appartment behind the hotel in connection with a conference. The price for the rooms and appartments - even with the reduced conference price - was pretty high for Bornholm in the spring. Unfortunately, this created...More

Thank HappyDanish
Response from GreenSolutionHouse, Direktør at Hotel GSH, Green Solution HouseResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Happy Danish First of all -thanks for taking the time to a review. I can tell that we should improve our communication - because we do sort out paper, bottles etc. and we have garbagecans in all public areas and in the hotelrooms -...More

Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

The room were fine and with goid space. However there was a smell in the room of something and the rooms had a rather cold interior The whole hotel was rather cold They should have market the closepassage ti the beach a bit better The...More

1  Thank Harald A
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Overall a very nice stay. Staff was very helpfull and provided excellent service. The location is good - only a short distance to Roenne, but still nice and quiet surrounded by nature. Breakfast was very good (and organic) which we appreciate. Overall a very nice...More

Thank Henrik H
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 132 - USD 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 132 - USD 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel GSH, Green Solution House staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Best rooms are located in the main building facing South-West towards the coastline."
Read review
"Get a room on the rear if You sant to avoid noise from the road. Chose the front side if You want to Enjoy..."
Read review
"If you want to find a good room then look elsewhere!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing