We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Queen Olga

    44 Leoforos Vassilissis Olgas, Thessaloniki 546 41, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 81*
    USD 79*
    SAVE USD 2
    USD 81*
    USD 79*
    SAVE USD 2
    USD 81*
    Traveller (76)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent10%
    • Very good44%
    • Average31%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 79
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 79
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 81
      View Deal
    View all 28 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (176)
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Queen Olga
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 82 reviews

    Reviewed 5 August 2013

    I've stayed there while attending a conference. The hotel is located outside of walking reach from the Aristotelos Square, although not very far away from it. It's a bit hard to notice from the street. It's near the sea front, but in an area where...More

    1  Thank gkodinov
    Response from marina_1206, Owner at Hotel Queen OlgaResponded 17 September 2013

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are happy that you stayed in general satisfied during your stay. Please kindly note that I have forwarded all your comments to our General Manager because our goal through...More

    Reviewed 5 June 2013

    My family of 6 stayed here the end of May. Although the hotel is dated looking, the staff was friendly and accommodating. It is very reasonably priced, which is our first priority when booking a hotel overseas. We believe that we aren't spending much time...More

    4  Thank Sarah C
    Response from marina_1206, Owner at Hotel Queen OlgaResponded 17 September 2013

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you were generally satisfied during your stay in our property. I have forwarded all your comments to our General Manager since our goal through the reviews is to finally increase out guests' satisfaction....More

    Reviewed 24 May 2013

    The Queen Olga is one of those hotels which fit most easily into the category 'seen better days'. A rather depressing air envelopes everything - reception area, rooms, breakfast room...the staff look a little depressed too, as there aren't a huge number of customers, but...More

    1  Thank Mikeg186225
    Response from marina_1206, Owner at Hotel Queen OlgaResponded 17 September 2013

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after staying with us. We are sorry for the "depressing" atmosphere that you might have experienced. All your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager in order to increase our guest satisfaction level. I would like...More

    Reviewed 16 May 2013

    me and my husband stayed in this hotel over the weekend. The rooms were small, the bathroom was old and the furniture was in bad condition. The mattresses were terrible and uncomfortable. The location is good, but still not great. There are hotels in Thessaloniki...More

    2  Thank Cocic
    Response from marina_1206, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Queen OlgaResponded 17 September 2013

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please note that we are sorry that you were not satisfied during your stay in our hotel. All your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager since our goal is to use...More

    Reviewed 5 May 2013

    I loved the friendly staff. Was on a smoking floor. This hotel is very reasonably priced, in a wonderful location, and has perfect service. Rooms have a lot of space and light which I enjoyed very much as Thessaloniki is a sunny city. The hotel...More

    Thank Tanya A
    Response from marina_1206, Owner at Hotel Queen OlgaResponded 8 May 2013

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property after staying with us. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay. Please note that all your comments were forwarded to our General Manager and I would like to inform you...More

    The Excelsior
    730 reviews
    #2 of 58 hotels in Thessaloniki
     
    Makedonia Palace
    979 reviews
    #7 of 58 hotels in Thessaloniki
     
    Electra Palace Thessaloniki
    1,147 reviews
    #6 of 58 hotels in Thessaloniki
     
    Park Hotel
    295 reviews
    #16 of 58 hotels in Thessaloniki
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 66 - USD 82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 148
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Olga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Central Macedonia >
    • Thessaloniki Region >
    • Thessaloniki
    • Also Known As
    • Queen Olga Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (76)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (15)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (79)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Park Hotel
    295 reviews
    3.19 km away
     
    Electra Palace Thessaloniki
    1,147 reviews
    2.53 km away
     
    The Excelsior
    730 reviews
    2.63 km away
     
    Makedonia Palace
    979 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jiang Nan
    19 reviews
    .46 km away
    Simple
    128 reviews
    .09 km away
    Kravgi tou Glarou
    14 reviews
    .52 km away
    Giorgelo
    7 reviews
    .35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Archaeological Museum of Thessaloniki
    1,053 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Museum of Byzantine Culture
    793 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Monument of Alexander The Great
    571 reviews
    1.32 km away
    War Museum of Thessaloniki
    261 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hotel Queen Olga staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Thessaloniki

    Room Tips
    "Choose another hotel."
    Read review
    "Ask them for a room with SEAVIEW."
    Read review
    "Upper floor rooms overlooking the Thermaic Gulf would be the best. Generally quiet, park area."
    Read review
    "ask for a view of the boardwalk, 3rd and 4th floors are smoking"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing