Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio

View of Hotel from Commerce Square
Traveller (792)
Panorama at the Pousada de Lisboa
360
Panoramas (45)
Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#40 of 346 hotels in Lisbon
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Localizada no centro de Lisboa, a Pousada de Lisboa está na zona mais nobre da cidade sendo o hotel ideal para partir à descoberta desta magnífica cidade. Casa de reis e palco de ministérios, este Small Luxury Hotel em Lisboa está totalmente restaurado, transformando-o no palco de uma experiência urbana de luxo. Entre o tradicional, o turístico e o trendy, a Pousada de Lisboa acolhe-o na famosa Praça do Comércio junto ao Rio Tejo. Este hotel de luxo em Lisboa oferece uma piscina interior e um deck para apanhar sol, protegido de todos os olhares indiscretos. A Pousada de Lisboa tem também um fitness center completamente equipado, um spa, massagens-assinatura e tratamentos do Magic Spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Hair dryer
Bathrobes
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Price:Become a PGC Member to get 10% of discount, among other special benefits!

Location

Praça do Comércio, 31-34, Lisbon 1100-148 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Lisboa Airport
Baixa/Chiado
4 minLisbon Metro
Terreiro do Paço
5 minLisbon Metro
1,245Review42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 963
  • 207
  • 56
  • 18
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
J H wrote a review Nov 2022
Dunkirk, Maryland111 contributions26 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently visited Lisbon, Portugal and stayed at the Pestana Pousada de Lisboa Hotel. From the moment we checked in to the hotel, the staff worked diligently to make sure that we were comfortable and that our every need was met. They recommended great restaurants, tours, and must-see sights. But one staff member by the name of Ines Subtil was extremely helpful. I had forgotten a piece of medical equipment for my CPAP machine and Ines worked tirelessly until she was able to find a suitable replacement part. Not only that, but then she had a technician come to our hotel room to make sure that it fit and would work properly. Ines SUBTIL made our stay in Lisbon an unforgettable one. Thank you and WELL DONE!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 16 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. John Hawley, Greetings from Lisbon :) Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in Pousada de Lisboa. We were delighted to look after you during your stay and it is very rewarding to know that you did have such a memorable and enthusiastic experience with us. We are strongly committed to great service and classic hospitality, and your testimony is a recognition to our entire team. All the Pousada team is looking forward to welcome you in the future, hopefully soon! All the best and take care! :) Sincerely yours, Inês Subtil Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelMeMind wrote a review Sept 2022
Salt Lake City, Utah80 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the hotel was enriched by the fantastic lobby personnel as well as the delicious breakfast that was included with the stay and also had warn, friendly staff. The sauna was very nice, and we enjoyed the indoor pool. The layout of the pool is a bit strange, which is understandable given the hotel is a refreshed concept in a very old building, so at times they have had to use space creatively. The amenities are available for extended hours, which is very nice! Some rooms, have large windows that open all the way, offering side views of the river and the busy streets, yet the rooms are quite when you close up. This hotel has the best, most effective black-out shades that I’ve ever seen. The tracks are off set at the end so they can overlap, no clipping them together with a pant-hanger needed. The lobby, is well decorated with a combination of stunning classic furniture and historic art, it’s beautiful! The hallways, could be brighter and could use a bit of a refresh. It made us a bit nervous while we made our way to our room on the first day. The rooms however are beautiful and updated. The location of the hotel, is great for touring all the sites in Lisbon and visiting the river. I do not Reccomended the restaurant that is attached to the hotel (the breakfast spot is great). It’s a “steak house” but the prices are not in line with the quality of the food or the service, which is terrible. There are so many options within walking distance. Last tip: know which way you are going if you hail a cab and even with loads of luggage, make your way to the side of the road that will have the cab headed toward your destination when they pick you up. The bellman will want to help you call a cab from the door, but push for what you want. We took 2 rides that the majority of the fare was from starting out the wrong direction and having to travel before a suitable turnaround could be utilized.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Spring for the large windows with partial river views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa - Monument Hotel, a member of The Small Luxury Hotels for your city break in beautiful Lisbon. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our courteous and prompt service, and that we contributed for a memorable experience. We are deeply sorry that you did not appreciate the restaurant RIB. We have taken your comments on board and will endeavor to improve upon this, we greatly appreciate your feedback. All the Pousada de Lisboa's team is looking forward to welcome you in the future, hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Inês Subtil Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A & H Private Luxury Travel wrote a review Feb 2020
Juno Beach, Florida48 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the only Pousada in Lisboa. We had very little information about it since we booked at the very last minute. We couldn’t have been luckier! The location is perfect - Just right in the Praça do Comércio, the heart of the town - for reaching all the City areas, either walking or with trams and buses. It is walking distance to many attractions, restaurants and shopping. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The clients relations manager went personally beyond expectations to make sure that we were fully enjoying our stay. The breakfast buffet, included in the room rate was a very nice addition. The restaurant and the bar are very attractive. We ate there twice and the food was good. We booked a standard room, but got a free upgrade to a Superior and it was just what we needed and liked. We will not look further for our next trip to Lisboa, we will just stay at the Pousada de Lisboa.
We will strongly advise to anyone that wants a true Lisbon experience!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao_RNeves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear LetiziaAH, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa for your recent visit to Lisbon. Also, I would like to thank you for your great review about the Pousada. I am delighted to read that you spent a wonderful time with us and felt distinguished with our guest service. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments with us, which are always great contributes to our development. Please rest assured that I will personally share your feedback with the entire team and feel very reward with your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to Pousada de Lisboa in a near future, Marlene dos Santos Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
smrnj wrote a review July 2022
New York City, New York21 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just returned from a fabulous 5-night stay at this wonderful hotel. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Lisbon. The location could not be beat, with every mode of transportation within a few steps from the doors. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful - making dinner reservations, providing directions, providing extra power adapters, printing boarding passes, etc. Housekeeping was tremendous with service 2x per day and plenty of water and espresso available in the room. Rooms are beautifully decorated and the bed was extremely comfortable. A/C was terrific as days were 99 degrees in mid-July but you would never know it while in the room. Highly recommend a 4th floor room with a patio. No outdoor noise and a beautiful sitting area. I used the pool all (5) days I was there and was extremely refreshing after a long day of touring and walking around Lisbon. Breakfast was perfect with fresh squeezed juice, smoked salmon, pastries, plenty of fresh fruit, bacon/eggs, etc.

Only cons I found was 1) the WIFI was particularly slow and cut out at times. Average download speed was 5 Mbps during my stay; and 2) towels at the pool were never available or replenished, so you have to remember to bring one from your room.

I would not hesitate to return to this luxurious, gem of a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 4th floor room with patio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 31 July 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa - Monument Hotel, a member of The Small Luxury Hotels for your visit to Lisbon. Also, I would like to thank you for your great review about the hotel. Within the Historical heritage of the walls that surround it, joins the collection of the Lisbon Museum, conferring a unique, enriching cultural and museological experience to your stay. I am delighted to read that you spent a wonderful time with us, and I hope that you return with more time available to enjoy beautiful Lisbon.​ We are all very sorry to hear that some things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations and your concerns have been passed on to the entire team. Please rest assured that we will focus on the described situations to develop our guest service and response. ​ We hope to welcome you back to Pousada de Lisboa in a near future. Sincerely yours, Inês Subtil Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara wrote a review Oct 2020
Zurich, Switzerland70 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on our honeymoon and we loved it! Pousada de Lisboa is the perfect location for a truly unique Portuguese experience with top levels of attention to customers. We can surely recommend it for its comfortable and precious rooms, rich and fresh breakfast, charming and relaxing indoor facilities (swimming pool and spa), and lovely and tasty dinner options at its restaurant. The whole staff deserves big thanks for their special support, kindness and professionalism. We felt so spoiled throughout our stay! Muito obrigados!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, Gerente geral at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Dear blacara, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa for your visit to Lisbon on such a special occasion. Also, I would like to thank you for your great review about the hotel! We were delighted to look after you during your stay and it is very rewarding to know that you did have such a memorable and enthusiastic experience with us. We are strongly committed to great service and classic hospitality, and your testimony is a recognition to the team at Pousada de Lisboa, to whom I already shared your comments. We all hope to welcome you back in the future, maybe as a celebration on your first milestone! Sincerely, Marlene dos Santos Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SBelletti wrote a review July 2021
Atlanta, Georgia21 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had high expectations based on the other reviews, and I was not disappointed! Booked through World of Hyatt and the process was smooth. I ended up changing my reservation dates and no problems there either.

The hotel location is steps away from attractions and trams, and it is very convenient for getting around Lisbon. Check in was quick and staff were very helpful and friendly. I was escorted to the elevator and provided with information regarding breakfast, dining options and suggested area attractions to see during the afternoon.

I was booked into Room 109 with a King bed, desk area and small reading nook with armchair. This room was beautifully appointed with hardwood floors and vaulted ceilings. The small balcony with doors opening out to views of the plaza and sea were a nice surprise!

Left for some lunch and sightseeing, and found a lovely letter and Pasteis de Nata for an afternoon treat. Looking forward to a good night's rest before venturing out again tomorrow.

Highly recommend this hotel, and I look forward to my next stay here in a few weeks!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 30 July 2021
Dear SBelletti, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa for your visit to Lisbon. Also, I would like to thank you for your great review about the hotel!​ ​ We were delighted to look after you during your stay and it is very rewarding to know that you did have such a memorable and enthusiastic experience with us. We are strongly committed to great service and classic hospitality, and your testimony is a recognition to the team at Pousada de Lisboa, to whom I already shared your comments.​ It will be a great pleasure to welcome you once more and will do our best to keep up with your expectations! Looking forward to welcome you back! Marlene dos Santos Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard W wrote a review June 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is magnificently situated, only 100 metres from the river front and 50 metres away from major tram stops. In spite of this it is not affected by street noise. The interior is quiet and elegant. Our room was tranquil, nicely decorated and appointed and spotless, with a generously sized shower, and although our room was not a deluxe one we had a view of the square and river. Our welcome was warm and professional. Indeed every member of hotel staff we met could not have been more attentive, welcoming or prompt in responding to any request. The buffet breakfast was outstanding. The range offered was the best I have ever experienced, with extra items ( e.g. poached eggs) quickly cooked on request and brought to the table. Waiting staff knew us by name from the second morning and were a delight to meet each day.
We regretted,however, choosing to eat in the restaurant ( The Meating Place .... geddit?) on our first evening. It is expensiveand pretentious, offering only steaks as a main course, starting at around €30 for a 200 gram staeak, plus the cost of any side dishes. Does a diner prepared to pay this and more for a steak really need a description on the menu of how much marbling different steaks may have? Moreover, our starter had still not been served an hour after we had sat down and ordered. When we indicated that this was not acceptable, the maitre d'hotel became both aggressive and patronising. We did not complete our meal. We discussed the matter with the duty manager, who, I am pleased to report, agreed that our experience was unacceptable, behaved with absolute courtesy and propriety, and we received no bill for what we had consumed.
Don't let our experience put you off the hotel, which is superb, but Lisbon offers much nicer restaurants to eat in!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 31 July 2022
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you very much for choosing Pousada de Lisboa - Monument Hotel, a member of The Small Luxury Hotels for your visit to Lisbon. Also, I would like to thank you for your great review about the hotel. Within the Historical heritage of the walls that surround it, joins the collection of the Lisbon Museum, conferring a unique, enriching cultural and museological experience to your stay. I am delighted to read that you spent a wonderful time with us, and I hope that you return with more time available to enjoy beautiful Lisbon. I am deeply sorry that you did not appreciate the restaurant of the hotel. We have taken your comments on board and will endeavor to improve upon this, we greatly appreciate your feedback. All the Pousada de Lisboa's team is looking forward to welcome you in the future, hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Inês Subtil Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soraia X wrote a review Feb 2023
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk clerk were very kind, polite and thoughtful. . And since we informed in advance it was my partner's birthday we had a small cake and champagne.
The room was wonderfully decorated and facing a quiet street with no traffic although facing a building very close. the room had a Nespresso coffee machine with 4 complementary capsules
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 28 Feb 2023
Dear Mrs. Soraia, Thank you for your kind review of your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are very lucky to be situated in a wonderful location in the heart of Lisbon, the key starting point to visit and explore the city of seven hills. Thank you for your remarks that we will share with our entire team.​ We do hope it will not be long before we are welcoming once again to the Pousada de Lisboa! Sincerely yours, Inês Subtil Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keifer123 wrote a review Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom36 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed with a group of 20+ Business Colleagues as a reward for our work. We had a lot of scheduled visits out but from first arrival the Hotel was everything we expected it to be. Beautiful, historic, luxurious, prime location on the corner of the square and friendly professional service.
From a superb breakfast choice, even for us English ! Returning to the Hotel felt like going home, we were always welcomed with a friendly smile and excellent service and good choice of beers and cocktails in the bar which has a great atmosphere and outside seating area, perfect for 'People Watching' and being Watched !!

My single room on the first floor at the rear of the Hotel was small but functional with a good shower/bathroom and a small step balcony and nice little street view to sip your Espresso from the machine provided. Nice touches are complementary water in the minibar and you can put your own in and the Chocolates from housekeeping !

We all took loads of photos in and around the Hotel because it's just as good as the one's already posted and it even smells nice...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 31 Mar 2023
Dear Keifer123, On behalf of Pousada de Lisboa team, we truly appreciate the time you spent writing us such a detailed review regarding your stay with us! Also, we are very happy to read that you spent such a wonderful time in our Pousada and specially, that we could not only meet your expectations, but exceed them in so many ways: our location; professional and excellent service always with a friendly smile; superb breakfast; good choice of beers and cocktails with a great atmosphere and outdoor seating; nice little touches that make the difference and our air fragrance that smelled nice. Once again, we truly thank you for your review, which is a great contribute for us to keep the good service and improve what needs to be improved. Kind Regards, Francisca Salvador - Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica S wrote a review Mar 2023
Tampa, Florida525 contributions170 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic stay start to finish with Pousada de Lisboa. It’s a great location overlooking the Praça do Comércio and the building is beautiful. The staff were warm and welcoming throughout our stay. We were traveling with a 4 & 6 year old and the pool was a hit. It’s small, but inside and great for kids who want a quick a dip. Our rooms were quiet, larger than expected and the beds were comfortable. The shower is floor to ceiling glass, but there is a curtain you can close for privacy. Breakfast in the courtyard was fantastic with a wide array of hot and cold items. I would absolutely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Neves, General Manager at Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio
Responded 18 Mar 2023
Dear VacationPretty, On behalf of Pousada de Lisboa team, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to describe your experience and provide us such a kind feedback. We are delighted to read that you and your family had a great time with us. It is extremely important for us to receive such a detailed feedback on how did your stay go, so we can keep up the good service and improve what still needs to beb improved. Should you return to Lisbon, we would be most pleased to welcome you back in a near future for another excellent stay, Kind Regards, Francisca Salvador - Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$459 - AU$704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonBaixa, Rossio & Restauradores
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pousada Lisboa, Praça Do Comércio - Lisbon, Portugal Hotel 2024 Prices & Reviews - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio
Which popular attractions are close to Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Nearby attractions include Praca do Comercio (Terreiro do Paco) (0.3 km), Escape Hunt Lisbon (0.2 km), and Luvaria Ulisses (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stō Restaurante & Mercearia, Grau Douro Tapas & Wine Bar, and Brazilian Concept Lisboa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio have airport transportation?
Yes, Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Lisbon.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near Pousada de Lisboa, Praça do Comércio
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars