Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jupiter Lisboa Hotel

Avenida da Republica 46, Lisbon 1050-195 Portugal
Traveller (1315)
Panorama at the Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
360
Panoramas (40)
Guest room
Room & Suite (537)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#36 of 346 hotels in Lisbon
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Featuring an rooftop with 2 swimming pools, Jupiter Lisboa Hotel is located in the heart of Lisbon, next to Campo Pequeno, Saldanha and 2km from Avenida da Liberdade. Close to airport, metro and train stations it provides the ideal base for a short break, for who wants to visit and explore the Portuguese capital city. As main facilities one can highlight at the Rooftop Bar, 2 outdoor Swimming Pools for adults and children, the Gym (open 24/7), the Lisboa Amada Bar (open 24/7) and the Dom Alimado Restaurant, famous for the Mediterranean Cuisine. For your well being and relax the hotel features the BluSpa facility (not included in room rates) with an indoor circuit pool, sauna, steam bath and a wide range of massages and treatments. Car parking (additional cost) and 3 meeting rooms for events up to 180 attendants are also available. All rooms and suites are wide (from <25Sqm) with free Wi-Fi, a working desk, smart TV, HDMI connection, and a bathroom with bathtub or shower. All rooms can be either for single or double use, business or leisure. Rooms and Suites for Families with children are available as well.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Boating
Walking tours
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Value
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Avenida da Republica 46, Lisbon 1050-195 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Lisboa Airport
Campo Pequeno
3 minLisbon Metro
Saldanha
6 minLisbon Metro
4,842Reviews166Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,310
  • 1,245
  • 208
  • 41
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tara J wrote a review Jan 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom107 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this for a four day city break and what a lovely hotel we found
The staff were fabulous all of them even down to the maid who cleaned the room
Breakfast was included and was really nice , continental with the famous Portuguese pastry , hot food including bacon and eggs , they even made us omelettes at our request, the roof has a lovely pool and bar
The location of the hotel is good , about 20 mins walk into the main centre area . There were sine nice bars and restaurants near by. Transportation is fab , about 10 mins away from airport . The metro is easy to use and navigate a good location for a city break
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo N, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear 665taraj, To begin we would like to thank you for taking some of your time in order to review us. We were delighted to know you had such a wonderful experience with us and especially enjoyed our delicious and varied breakfast as well as the location. The professionalism and kindness of the staff is one of our many staples and we appreciate your recognition. We would be very happy to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Kindest regards on behalf of our team, Raul B - Front Office Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rellaisadiva wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom101 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is lovely great decor and very clean. can’t fault it

I’ll say the cons first

Cons

No information leaflet in the room due to covid so you have to google the times spa opens etc
As no information was given to me

A few Staff in the breakfast quite rude and not welcoming first day
Didn’t know due to covid I couldn’t pour out my own drink as it wasn’t explained and was approached rudely to tell me it’s not allowed

Ridiculous that you pay to stay in the hotel but have to pay 12 euros to use the hotel spa pool
I Haven’t experienced that normally it’s free especially the fact that the sauna and the steam room is closed due to covid
Why is there even a fee? Just to use a spa pool?
When I spoke to Reception about this they showed frustration And I explained to Hugo I’m more comfortable to use the inside pool than the outside and he just shrugged his shoulder when I asked his name he happily gave it to me showing his name tag, (talk about Making your hotel guest feel accommodated.)

Now on to the worse
As you can see from my picture
I understand with beef some like well done or medium well my burger was raw and cold inside I sent it back after eating half as half was well done and the guy still tried to charge me.
They also cut a leaf out the plant pot which was near hotel guest and placed it as decoration in my drink
I wasn’t happy about this and spoke to the manager and she said basically that’s what they do for cooking and cocktails
They are so strict with Sanitising and wearing the mask to prevent the virus but then cutting a plant out a plant pot defeats all of it .

Also for your room Make sure when you close your room door
You double check as it dosent lock first go

45 min walk away from main centre
But in a Uber is like 15 min away

Pros
Amazing roof top bar and two pools
Semi nice views staff was friendly and helpful before I complained about my burger lol but yes they are very kind in general.

If you want a tan you would Definitely get one on the roof top with the sun beating down on you

Room service was amazing always came back to nice and clean rooms and fresh towels

Spa staff are sooo welcoming I feel all the hotel staff should learn from them
Ricardo hope you got ur tip my leg massage was so amazing being a masseuse myself you gave me some tips

Overall I had a semi bad experience but would definitely come back as it’s not so bad
Just small things I was quite picky about
So best thing is to see for yourself
I did pick this hotel because of the good reviews

Near the airport

There is sanitiser everywhere which is great
Everyone wears mask
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo Nunes, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Dear Ms. Rellaisadiva, On behalf of the whole team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We deeply regret that we were not able to live up to your expectations in some aspects. Firstly, thank you very much for the compliments on our overall staff who go beyond their limits to exceed your expectations and please accept our most sincere apologies if someone was not so welcoming as they should. We also appreciate your kind words about our wonderful rooftop, room and its cleanliness and our Spa and its staff. Concerning the issues you have described we are very sorry if they make you have felt sad and uncomfortable. Upon check-in we should inform our customers about the services of the hotel, Spa included. We really understand your point of view about the payment of the Spa but this detail is well explained on the website and the 12€ is specially for guest in house, the others pay a higher price. Even if you book through Booking.com or another one, this cost is written there. Some of those problems are not supposed to happen and we are thinking about different training actions to avoid them. Your feedback is really important for us and could let us understand where and how we may improve our services. We will take your words into account in our process of improvement. We hope that those problems do not make you not want to come back in the near future. Kind regards, Diogo N.-Front office manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annie M wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very very clean and the celaning ladies did an amazing everytime. The bed was pretty comforable and was made fresh everyday. The shower has a really strong water pressure which is a big plus compared to other hotels. The staff was rather impersonal and not big on greetings and such.. The hotel is not close to the most interesting places(bairro alto, alfama, baixa-chiado) but they are well reachable with a taxi. The taxi arrived within 5 minutes everytime. (It costs between 5 and 6 euros to get to the Praca do commercio and it takes about 9 minutes depending on the traffic. By bus its 4 Euros and it was very full and took way longer.. so the taxi is definitely worth it. ). The breakfats buffet offers many choices and the Quality was actually very good. I especially liked the porridge, scrambled eggs and croissants.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo Nunes, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 5 Apr 2020
Dear anniem651, We would like to thank you for the preference to choose our hotel during your last stay in Lisbon. We were very happy to know that your experience was very good, considering the cleaningness and also the breakfast. Hope to receive you again in the near future. Best regards, Nuno L. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophia B wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is spacious, modern and clean and the staff were extremely helpful and advised us on local restaurants and tours that were well priced and great for tourists. I would recommend using Uber as it is much cheaper and they won’t take advantage of tourists not knowing their way around the city. The hotel also went out of their way and surprised us with a cake and champagne for my partners birthday!

We got a massage at the spa hotel and it was fantastic and well worth the money.

The breakfast was included in the booking - they had a wide range of food and it was definitely worth the money, however we would recommend not paying for the dinner buffet as there wasn’t many options in terms of hot food.

Overall we loved our stay and when we visit Lisbon again we will definitely be staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephanie D wrote a review Mar 2020
57 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not sure what a hotel needs to do to officially be classed as 5 star but in my mind this hotel is doing it! It’s super clean and stylish. The staff are so helpful, approachable and friendly, I feel they all go above and beyond to ensure your stay is as pleasant as can be. The outdoor pool area is lovely, we didn’t stay long enough to see the spa but my bet, if the rest of the hotel is anything to go by, is it’s lush. the hotel is a bit out the way from main attractions but we like to walk so it suited us fine, and there are plenty of metro stations nearby. The hotel is perfectly located for catching the train to Sintra too being just a 5 minute walk from the train station to get a direct train into Sintra.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo Nunes, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear Y2025KTstephanied, We would like to start by thanking you for taking some of your time to write us such a kind comment, it is very important for us as it allows to constantly enhance and develop our services and guest relations. We are extremely happy to know you had a 5 star experience in our hotel, especially enjoying the cleanliness and style as well as the rooftop pool and public transportation options in the vicinity. We also appreciate the fact that you mentioned our staff's helpfulness and friendliness, in fact we do our best to make sure the guests smile is as big as ours. Thank you again for your kind comment, we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Our regards on behalf of the team, Raul B - Front Office Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kennytaylor wrote a review Sept 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom1,292 contribution252 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
very very clean and enforce mask wearing / hand cleaning etc
helpful check in staff , we got an early check in
we upgraded to a superior room and it was huge .. cleaned properly every day
roof top pool was superb as it was darn hot when we were there but plunge pool too cold for me brrr. drink and food prices reasonable for such a classy place
breakfast was superb 'even after 7 days we were not bored with it. again all the staff were genuinely friendly especially the lovely girl on the cold section of the assisted buffet ( unfortunately we did not say thanks and goodbye as she was off on our last day ))
next to tube station and on main bus routes

will definitely stay again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo Nunes, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Dear Mr. kennytaylor, Thank you for sharing with us your experience of staying at the Jupiter Lisboa Hotel. We are delighted to read your review and to know you had an amazing experience with us. We endeavor to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests, and your words are a source of motivation to keep the high standard services. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and we will share your opinion with the entire team. We truly hope to welcoming you back in a not so distant future. Kind regards, Diogo N. - Front office manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GC1990 wrote a review July 2022
Derry, United Kingdom23 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 6 nights recently. The hotel itself is lovely, modern and clean and good size rooms

About 45-55 min walk to the main harbour area but Ubers were cheap

Shower in room very good and powerful. Only issue is the bathroom door is glass (frosted at least) but as it was a glass sliding door there is little privacy!

Comfortable beds and good air conditioning

The only issue we had was on our last full day. We had spent most days by the pool at some point and ordering snacks and drinks etc from the pool bar each day.
We had brought our own towels with us to the pool area every day which we prefer to do.
However on day 5 of 6, at 5pm a member of the pool bar staff came over and told us to show our blue tickets (reception did note on check in you need to show these to get towels at the pool but as we had been using our own towel everyday without issue until then we kept these in our room).

the same employees had seen us all week with the same towels and happily took our money at the bar without asking us if we were a hotel customer (which we were!).

I asked for clarification of the rule and even showed a room key which I would only have if staying at the hotel. My friend had to go and get the blue cards at this point (5pm on day 5..). Then whilst away the same waiter came back and brought security over to me. This was at a very busy pool area and to be honest was very intimidating and embarrassing. The rules are clearly written that to get a hotel towel you need the blue ticket, but it did not say to enter the rooftop at all you need it, and if that was the rule I don’t follow why we were only being asked at 5pm on our last day, with staff causing a scene in front of everyone else.

Lots of people had been reserving sun loungers for hours all week (we hadn’t) yet they were not enforcing the rule on that but decided to pick on two girls for having their own towel and putting security in front of them.
Holiday was great until this point but that definitely put a dampener on things for us. (We did provide this feedback on check out )
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t bring your own pool towel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rachel H wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just arrived home from a 4 night break the hotel was very clean, modern and spacious. Great facilities and buffet breakfast had an impressive selection on offer. The shower was excellent and the bathroom very spacious. This is a great location for sightseeing we got on a hop on bus service, the bus stop was just down the street. The area had some nice restaurants we went to a couple of Italian restaurants nearby and an Asian noodle restaurant (Udon). Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone. :-)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
neil_hun wrote a review Feb 2020
Horsham, United Kingdom182 contributions125 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a an excellent 4-night stay at the Jupiter. Although it's not in the old town of Lisbon, it's 20 yards from the Campo Pequeno metro station, so it's very easy to get around.

Our room (a junior suite) was ideal for a family of four - spacious, immaculately clean, well furnished, big comfy beds, excellent shower. The breakfast buffet was first-rate (especially the pasteis de nata :)) and the rooftop pool and bar were a real treat. Although we visited in February, the rooftop was busy whenever the sun was out and the wind wasn't too strong (gets a bit too chilly when the wind picks up!). Two points to note: the pool isn't heated (so it's only for the hardy in February) and the bar snacks are expensive.

Although we didn't use them, the hotel also has a gym, spa and multiple conference rooms, so it works well for both business and leisure.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rikki 🐥 wrote a review June 2020
London20 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms were big and spotless. Staff member and cleaner were so friendly. I was there for my birthday and my husband booked a couple of massage treatment and the treatment were fantastic they were professional and I felt so relaxed. Unfortunately this is not the staff fault but they have a policy where for hygiene reason you have to wear your swimming cap but a few of the local and youngster refused to wear them which really annoyed me and they were so loud, but like I said this is not the staff fault it just ruined my relaxed afternoons. Food was lovely and had a lovely choice of desserts. Overall a lovely stay and we would definitely come back again. Train station from the hotel was just a 2min walk location to the city was 20min by train.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diogo Nunes, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Responded 27 June 2020
Dear Ms. RIkki Y, Thank you for your preference for Jupiter Lisboa Hotel. We appreciate that you took some time sharing your opinion with us, since it matters so much. Thank you so much for your generous compliments on our staff and their service. We are very glad for read you had an amazing stay with us and you have found all the facilities for serving your purposes. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in our hotel and we look forward to having you back. Kind regards, Diogo N. Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dal2962
75 contributions28 helpful votes
We asked for twin rooms and they were very obliging. Hotel was great, very clean and very helpful staff
Claire B asked a question Jan 2024
Surrey12 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi, how can I request a twin room for my stay please?
Answer from Sharon C
Barrhead, United Kingdom216 contributions70 helpful votes
Email hotel direct
Borehamwood11 contributions3 helpful votes
Probably be to cold up there in February/March time. Wouldn't think the area was busy enough for a Hen, although there are bars around. Easy access to other places as metro is right outside.
Jason K wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wonderful restaurant and amenities."
Read full review
ccsclwns7773 wrote a tip May 2024
Tiverton, United Kingdom981 contributions168 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Download the Bolt app and use it for taxies"
Read full review
2Sweeties wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom945 contributions155 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and get to breakfast by before 9 a.m. for a more relaxed experience."
Read full review
Lady J. wrote a tip Mar 2024
Warsaw, Poland226 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid extra charge for the swimming pool. Go to breakfast very early to avoid standing there in line …"
Read full review
mcvmartin26 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a Lisboa card for free public transport and free/discounted entry to historical sites and tourist attractions"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$257 - AU$385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUPITER LISBOA HOTEL (AU$257): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Lisbon, Portugal) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Campo Pequeno (0.4 km), Church of Nossa Senhora do Rosário de Fátima (0.4 km), and Metro e Meio (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bellalisa Valmor, Petisco Saloio, and Restaurante People.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Jupiter Lisboa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Jupiter Lisboa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Jupiter Lisboa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jupiter Lisboa Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near Jupiter Lisboa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars