EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel

Traveller (1993)
Amazing views
Room & Suite (677)
Scale Lobby Bar at the EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Dining (209)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#47 of 347 hotels in Lisbon
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Boasting a prime strategic location in Lisbon, in Amoreiras, a short distance from Marquês de Pombal and Avenida da Liberdade, the EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel offers 311 bedrooms of various types. The comfort of its rooms and a service which is personalised down to the last detail make this Hotel the ideal place to stay when visiting the capital, whether on business or on holiday. The hotel facilities include 2 restaurants with different concepts: the Scale Lobby Bar and, on top of the Hotel, the Up Scale Bar with its infinity pool crown the EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. For meetings and events the EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel has 1760 m2 divided into 13 meeting rooms that are able to host events of up to 1300 people.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Av. Engenheiro Duarte Pacheco 15, Lisbon 1070-100 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Lisboa Airport
Rato
8 minLisbon Metro
Marquês de Pombal
9 minLisbon Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,911 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel garners high marks for its pristine cleanliness and top-notch service, with staff members often recognized for their helpfulness and efficiency. The rooms are frequently commended for their comfort and cleanliness, though a handful of guests mention minor wear. While the chic rooftop and luxurious amenities, like the rooftop pool and spa, receive accolades, opinions on value diverge; some guests deem the hotel a worthy splurge, while others find the costs, particularly for food and drinks, steep. The hotel's proximity to the old town makes it a convenient choice for both business and leisure explorers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,911Reviews74Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,161
  • 547
  • 125
  • 38
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kathy C wrote a review July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was lovely. There were automatic blinds, bottles of water, every type of soap imaginable (and high quality), the bed very comfortable, a bathroom with marble walls. The food was fantastic and the hotel and wait staff highly professional. I was given very accurate travel instructions. The only regret I have is that I didn’t stay longer.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mencucci Olivier, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 21 July 2021
Dear Mrs. Kathy C, We would like to thank you for your preference at our EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, in particular the quality of our food, our rooms and the professionalism of our team. We hope to provide you an excellent stay and unforgettable moments on your next visit. Best Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sharon l wrote a review Sept 2022
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely incredible from start to finish.

Myself and my Mum / Daughter stayed at the Epic Sana hotel for a long weekend, the facilities were amazing and allowed us to relax after a long day exploring the city – it is in a great location which allowed us to travel around easily with a short walk to the metro.

The staff were amazing and couldn’t be more helpful, service at breakfast and at the bar in the evening was super quick and professional.

The food offered was incredible and the breakfast was definitely the best I have ever experience.

All in all, the hotel really made our weekend in such an amazing city!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPIC LISBOA, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2022
Dear guest sharonlQ5814NK, Thank you very much for your preference at our EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. We are very happy to know that in general you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, in particular the quality of our food, our rooms and the professionalism of our team. We hope to provide you with an excellent stay and unforgettable moments on your next visit. Best Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Carol A wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Epic Sana is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in any location. Very clean rooms with all basic facilities. Amazing breakfast and room service. I would like to mention here Bruno Souz who was one of the best staff in the hotel. He went out of the box to help us and he is the reason behind us to have one of the best vacations ever. Thank you so much all staff of Epic Sana. You are truly EPIC!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPICSANALisboa, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing EPIC SANA Lisboa for your stay. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us your feedback. We were glad to see that we matched your expectations and provided you an EPIC stay and experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to EPIC SANA Lisboa, for another EPIC stay. Kind Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hamad wrote a review Feb 2020
Doha, Qatar
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was my first time to Lisbon. I had a good experience in this hotel which is located in the heart of the city.

After a tiring flight and hectic long passport check queue at Lisbon International airport, I arrived quite early in the morning to the hotel & I was lucky to get checked into my room. My check in experience was a bit pleasant and it could have been better If the executive working at the reception maintained an eye contact to show respect and sense of hospitality while executing the check in formalities.

The room was in a quite area, super specious and the bed was quite comfortable. The toilet and the shower area were great and as well as the toiletries 😃

The breakfast was inclusive in my booking & I had the chance to experience the wonderful wide range of breakfast items and the staff members at the resturant were super helpful and hospitable 😃

After my first night I decided to experience the hotel SPA and booked myself for 90 mins full body massage. I was so disappointed and disturbed after the treatment as it was absolutely an awful experience! I wasn’t sure if the lady who gave me the service was experienced enough, in my views she shouldn’t be a massage therapist and should maybe handle other spa services. I did complain about my experience and luckily got about 45 euros discount on my total bill payment. Btw, the spa has a steam and sauna room and a nice indoor swimming pool.

Overall, my experience in this hotel was just good and for my future possible trips to Lisbon I will look for other 5 star hotels!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPICSANALisboa, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Shekili, We would like to thank you for choosing EPIC SANA Lisboa for your stay. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us your feedback. We were glad to read your kind words regarding our delicious breakfast and our friendly team as having been the most positive points of your stay. We apologize for any less positive experience, since this does not comply with our 5-star standards, but we show you how we can improve if you talk immediatly with us. We were glad to see that we matched your expectations and provided you an EPIC stay and experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to EPIC SANA Lisboa, for another EPIC stay. Kind Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luxuryshadow wrote a review Mar 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
You would expect a good level of service but the service on this occasion was disappointing. We had to ask for lunch to be cleared but drinks that were not finished were also being taken away.

Bottled water was served with only half the bottle being poured into the glass and the bottle being taken away.

The serving staff need to learn how to engage and communicate properly with guests. Just serving guests is not enough these days especially if you are a 5 star establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietário at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing EPIC SANA Lisboa for your stay. We were saddened to read that your experience with us was not as enjoyable as you had hoped. Firstly, we apologize for the disappointment we have caused you in which regards to the service provided. We would like to assure you that this does not comply with our usual high-standards. We will share your experience with our team in order to implement new actions of improvement and assure you that the next time you return, our service will match your expectations. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, as they are crucial to bettering our services. We look forward to welcoming you back to EPIC SANA Lisboa soon. Kind Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James E wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is not a cheap hotel, but for value it's hard to beat. Luxury is all about attention to detail and that's what stands out at EPIC - everything is done properly, the staff go out of their way to provide the best guest experiences and there are other little surprises that add to the luxury (fruit skewers and fruit tea at the pool, complimentary wine, chocolates). It's also the best rooftop pool in Lisbon, which is HUGE bonus. I stay here 3 or 4 times a year and can't imagine the hotel being beat on value for the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietário at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing EPIC SANA Lisboa for your stay. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us your feedback. We were glad to read your kind words regarding our professional team, our good food and our five-star facilities, as having been the most positive points of your stay. Thank you so much for sharing your kind comments about your EPIC Sana experience. We were glad to see that we matched your expectations and provided you an EPIC stay and experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to EPIC SANA Lisboa, for another EPIC stay. Kind Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma D wrote a review Sept 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We fell in love with the Epic Sana brand in the Algarve last year, so this time decided to try a city break in Lisbon. We have not been disappointed.
Epic is quite a grand claim, and this hotel lives up to it in every way. From the second you are greeted at the door everything is just right. Everything here has been thought through and chosen because it is right, not because it is the cheapest or easiest.
Our junior suite on the sixth floor was delightful, with a big bathroom, comfy bed, and practical living area. An ironing board was brought up within five minutes of being requested, and bottled water was provided daily.
The rooftop pool and bar is so chic and an amazing suntrap. You must factor in at least one afternoon to chill out here with a drink.
Breakfast buffet was incredible, with the biggest selection I've ever seen. You can also order direct from the kitchen, such as eggs benedict. We also had a couple of bar meals/room service snacks which were delicious. The cocktails are lethal so beware!
What really makes the Epic Sana hotels epic though is the staff. Every single member of the team is welcoming and friendly, and they will always find a way to be extra helpful. The lady who worked the rooftop bar in the evening is the star of the show for us - she really made an effort to make us smile, including putting all the lights on purple, my favourite colour! We also found the breakfast team exceptional in every single way. The manager should be very proud of the level of detail and pride that everyone takes in their jobs.
All the hotel facilities are excellent standard, and the location is handy enough to take a walk down the hill into the centre, or jump in an Uber for a few Euros.
Thank you Epic Sana Lisboa for making our stay in Lisbon epic!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPIC LISBOA, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2023
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. Thank you for your kind words. We aim to delight and provide all our guests with the highest standards in service and hospitality. Our colleagues go to great lengths to ensure that our guests are given the attention and comfort they deserve with a caring attitude straight from our hearts. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy J wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just come back from a 4 day trip to Lisbon, to sum it up this is one of the nicest hotels we’ve ever stayed in and we’ve stayed in quite a few. The hotel itself is beautiful very modern but also very elegant and comfortable, the room was lovely very modern but also comfortable and very smart, we loved the fact we didn’t have to move out of bed to open the curtains or turn the lights on. The staff were amazing, so kind and went out of their way to make your stay as good as possible. The spa was amazing very relaxing and the restaurant was beautiful, we had breakfast included which was also lovely, as soon as your drink was empty someone was there to offer to fill it up. We were also very thankful for the cute little chocolates left in our room every evening after it had be cleaned. I couldn’t find a fault with this hotel and the staff it definitely deserves the 5 stars, very sad to be leaving but I’m sure we’ll be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPIC LISBOA, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 20 Mar 2023
Dear guest 392lucyj, Thank you very much for your preference at our EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. We are very happy to know that in general you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, in particular the quality of our Sayanna Wellness, our rooms and the professionalism of our team. We hope to provide you with an excellent stay and unforgettable moments on your next visit. Best Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate P wrote a review July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the perfect stay at Epic Sana. The rooms are spotlessly clean with great amenities including shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, slippers and dressing gowns. The beds are comfy and water is restocked daily. It is very quiet at night and you can't hear any noise from outside or other rooms.

The breakfast buffet is the best hotel breakfast we've ever had. A huge variety of food in the buffet plus you can order freshly made waffles, eggs, pancakes and coffee.

The rooftop pool is gorgeous with beds available in the shade and sun and towels provided.

Finally, the staff at the hotel are amazing. Every single staff member we spoke to was so helpful and friendly. We'd like to specifically thank Bruno who checked us in and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Special thanks to the wonderful Marcio who served us at breakfast every morning. He was so attentive and friendly and made the whole experience even better.

The only minor negative point is that the food & drink at the rooftop pool is extremely expensive e.g. €5 for a small glass of Coca-cola and €20 for a frozen cocktail.

Overall, an amazing stay and we can't to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPIC LISBOA, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 25 July 2023
Dear Ms./Mrs. Kate P, Thank you for your preference at our EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear your kind words. It is a pleasure to provide you with our best service in order for you to have the best hospitality experience. We are looking forward to welcome you soon for more EPIC stays. Best Regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NIontour wrote a review July 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Location ok, room and breakfast excellent. However I couldn’t believe the price of drinks and food, especially at the rooftop bar. Tell me how can you justify charging €9.50 for a bottle of Corona Beer or €25 for a hamburger? There is no need for such high prices, it is very poor for your customers and we didn’t see many people buying drink at the hotel because of this. Whilst the facilities were lovely these extortionate bar prices took the taste of our trip. It’s that that we couldn’t afford them but we didn’t want to be ripped off! Plus they tried to charge a €300 room service deposit when checking in, without even telling us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EPIC LISBOA, General Manager at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Dear Guest 259651, We would like to thank you for choosing EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel for your stay. We were saddened to read that your experience with us was not enjoyable as you expected in terms of food and beverage prices. Still, we are glad to see that our location, room and breakfast were exceptional. Like most hotels, upon arrival, we do a pre-authorization for any incidents that might occur during a stay. That deposit is then refunded upon departure, without any purchases charged to the account. Depending on the financial institution, it can take 7 to 15 days before that refund is applied to the cardholder and we apologise if that was not clearly explained. Kind regards, Olivier Mencucci, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloé Marie W asked a question Apr 2022
San Francisco, California
Are cribs available to rent here? We have a 6 month old baby.
Answer from mysweetpea
154 contributions24 helpful votes
I am not sure about cribs. It’s worth emailing the hotel to check.
TrulyS asked a question Oct 2019
2 contributions
Do you have gluten free bread for breakfast please??
Answer from Bob126468
Allentown, New Jersey32 contributions45 helpful votes
Not sure about gluten free bread. The breakfast buffet was sumptuous with a wide range of choices and variety of breakfast foods.
Sophie A asked a question Aug 2019
Sutton, United Kingdom303 contributions332 helpful votes
We would like to visit the pool at this hotel as non staying guests. Can you book this in advance?
Answer from Michael H
Graham, Texas263 contributions175 helpful votes
nasty pool and would suggest you avoid it.
AmyG85 asked a question Aug 2019
Dublin, Ireland131 contributions88 helpful votes
Are there irons in the rooms in this hotel?
Answer from Hendo
Bolton, United Kingdom9 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes .
simonowen73 wrote a tip 22 June
London, United Kingdom8 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Roof top pool has few seating areas and gets busy. "
Read full review
Scott N wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom19 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shambles at the rooftop pool, so get there early Otherwise, for the money, look elsewhere."
Read full review
Radc wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you truly want 5 star go to Intercontinental. Still not close to historic city or sights but a 6 star experience. Epic Sana is not 5 star"
Read full review
Vicki wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom671 contributions291 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you intend to walk to the city centre, make sure you wear comfortable shoes like trainers."
Read full review
Juliana999 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Santa Fe, New Mexico17 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the spa early in the day! Also, there was a big party one night and very noisy and it disturbed our sleep. Next time I would complain."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$378 - AU$479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
311
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EPIC SANA LISBOA HOTEL: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Lisbon, Portugal) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Amoreiras 360 Panoramic View (0.3 km), Reservatório Da Mãe D'água Das Amoreiras (0.4 km), and Amoreiras Shopping Center (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Mercato Páteo Bagatela, Forno d'Oro, and Estórias na Casa da Comida.
Are there opportunities to exercise at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castelo de São Jorge (2.5 km), Mosteiro dos Jeronimos (5.1 km), and Mosteiro de São Vicente de Fora (2.8 km).
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars