We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Show Prices
#8 of 201 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 722: English reviews
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel is situated on the Eurostar station complex.Lovely rooms and communal areas.the most outstanding thing is the friendliness of all the staff. We were greeted by smiles from all the staff all the time.The reception staff were very helpful, when we inquired about the way to the Christmas markets and we were provided with a map and the Metro was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rita F
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

So lets be honest, we stayed there because of the weekend rate. It was seriously economic and the pictures on the website looked nice. In fact, the hotel was lovely, clean, great service....just located in a less than salubrious part of town. Easily accessible by train and metro as the station is literally in the building. on the first night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable and elaborate feedback. While I am happy to read about the positive aspects of your stay, I am also sorry to know you were disappointed in the surrounding area. It's true that it's still a neighbourhood in development. We expect it will definitely...

BG
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very good, all you need for business trip- modern rooms and excellent and helpful staff . Our group had a dinner in the hotel- very nice and delicious also. I'm ranking the hotel with " very good", not "excellent" only because of the bad area around.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deny V
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam Kindly thanking you for taking the time to share your impressions with other travellers on TripAdvisor! We highly appreciate your positive comments and I am pleased that your expectations were met . Your comments on our team give me great pleasure as your kind words exactly embody that what we would like our guests to experience when staying...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a perfect hotel if you are here on business. Excellent staff, good modern rooms and nice food. I had a minor problem with my sink but the hotel response was amazing. They sent a plumber to fix it within 5 minutes. Excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike c
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay! We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and especially our staff. I am glad you were so pleasantly surprised by the service provided by our technicians. I can assure you that they were very happy to be able to offer their assistance during your visit and are...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 3 nights in Nov 2016. The ambience of room was good and was spacious. Te hotel is connected to the Brussels South station (one of their exits is directly into the station). We landed here from Amsterdam by train and it is just a few min walk from the station. You get Metro, train, Tram and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj N
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable and elaborate feedback. It brings us great joy to know we have created fond memories for you and we are all very much encouraged by your kind feedback. Your wonderful review exactly describes what we want our guests to experience when residing or...

UK
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Literally 10 hours in the building but a good impression. Easy check in and room upgrade was a nice start! Gym is a technogym (2 treadmills, elliptical, recumbent bike and regular bike, cable wall) plus dumbbells and Swiss balls. Towels and water.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HaddockUk
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay and that you were well looked after. Here at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi we like to think we encourage a healthy life style and our small but well equipped gym is a...

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel, undoubtedly the best breakfast, great location - accessible by metro, very clean and tidy, wonderful staff, sunday market takes place next to the hotel where you can get cheap and good stuff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJV_RMO
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for sharing your most valued feedback and kind comments on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the very convenient location to our great breakfast. The Sunday Market is undoubtedly an added value to the surrounding area. Its very colourful and offers many wonderful products. Thank you as...

Easley, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel for one night b/c we had a flight out the next morning. The hotel is in a GREAT location being connected to the train station. The staff was very welcoming, and they offer you Belgian Chocolate that is homemade by the hotel chef! (it was yummy). There is a small grocery...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank turokl
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, It was a genuine pleasure to read your wonderful and elaborate review and I thank you for sharing this with both us and other users of Tripadvisor. We are pleased that our location was so convenient for you and that it offered you the best means to discover our wonderful city! Also your kind comments on our delicious...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for three nights as a family for a sight seeing break. We arrived by Eurostar and didn't even need to leave the station to get into the hotel, which is accessible by turning left after you come out of the lifts on the ground floor. The signs to the hotel aren't great though and we did originally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HannahMumbai
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, It is such a reward to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. Therefore my team and I thank you for your kind words of praise and your highly appreciated recommendations. As you, we are also very proud of our wonderful location which offers so many great advantages. Although I'm sorry to read about the electricity cut in...

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Unfortunately if you have a car and a family there is no place to offload bags!! Also we were not told about the market on Sunday's and had to pay a whopping 200 euros fine!! Otherwise the hotel is well situated with close access to the train station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ProudlyDurbs
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable and elaborate feedback. I am pleased to know that generally you had a pleasant stay. I do however regret your disappointment concerning the information you received on the Sunday Market. Kindly be advised that we have done all the necessary to advise our...

563 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (521)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (116)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Other (265)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
2.1 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
1.8 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 17 in Ixelles
890 reviews
2.9 km away
MAS Residence
MAS Residence
#2 of 201 in Brussels
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#4 of 201 in Brussels
1,630 reviews
1.9 km away
9HOTEL CENTRAL
9HOTEL CENTRAL
#9 of 201 in Brussels
802 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 201 in Brussels
2,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Address: Place Victor Horta 1, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: $126 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, ACCOR, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
#20 Green Hotel in Brussels
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the sixth floor Friday to Monday overlookling the train track but it was very quiet,no train noise.”
 of 5 bubbles RitaF553, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms are good with city view.”
 of 5 bubbles JJV_RMO, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“sound proof windows you could not hear the train”
 of 5 bubbles plecara, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The hotel has 3 lifts so you never wait for long”
 of 5 bubbles 70keithd, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“6th floor with bath tub”
 of 5 bubbles SyC854, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay