We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Floris Arlequin Grand Place

Share
Traveller (565)
Room & Suite (310)
Dining (133)
Overview
Rue de la Fourche 17 - 19, Brussels 1000 Belgium See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (1,395)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
77
246
130
57
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
77
246
130
57
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room top floor great location central location croissants grand palace your luggage included breakfast bars and restaurants double bed main attractions few minutes walk train station harlequin rooftops swingers spire
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Stayed Here from August 9th to August 11th Slightly dated hotel, but that’s probably the only downside of this place. On the upside you get 1. Fantastic location – Within walking distance of most city center attraction, including the Manneken Pis, good restaurants and pubs....More

Thank AbhiRoo
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stay there 3 days and find the breakfast on the top floor is so refreshing and relaxing. The choices is pretty good for breakfast and the view Grand Palace is fantastic. I stay in a room for 3 people, room decorating nicely but the additional...More

Thank EatSleepTravel2019
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a superior double room, but it was impossible figure out what made it superior. Most of all the bed was worn out, so you could feel the springs. The carpets were dirty and furnitures and walls and well. Free wifi was included, but...More

Thank Anders Meldal T
Response from Cletus T, General Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand PlaceResponded 1 week ago

Dear Anders Meldal T, We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity and certainly empathize regarding the points you...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I arrived with friends on Friday 19th October at 5pm. We dumped our bags in our rooms and headed out for dinner. We arrived back around 11pm (nothing was out of sort). Before heading to breakfast I went to my suitcase to get my money...More

1  Thank Dawn B
Response from Cletus T, General Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand PlaceResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dawn B, We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay. Unfortunately, valuable belongings left in the room are not responsibility of the hotel and we always advise our guests to use the safes at the reception. The hotel insurance does...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Location is excellent and the lobby area is nice. My room was fairly dated but was ok for my one night stay. My room smelt a tad musty but not too bad - may be from a lack of windows. At 8am, I was woken...More

Thank rc1987
Response from Cletus T, Guest Relations Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand PlaceResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rc1987, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met and exceeded. We will look into the problems...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (565)
Room & Suite (310)
Dining (133)
Amenities (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 198 nearby hotels
Hotel Opera
385 reviews
.09 km away
Hotel des Galeries
435 reviews
.12 km away
Aris Hotel Grand Place
817 reviews
.13 km away
Hotel Saint Nicolas
1,101 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,070 nearby restaurants
Mozart More Than Just Ribs
89 reviews
.04 km away
L'Ana Theme
589 reviews
.02 km away
Lotus Vert
186 reviews
.02 km away
Cafe Georgette
952 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 832 nearby attractions
Royal Theatre Toone
381 reviews
.09 km away
Place Royale
324 reviews
.10 km away
BrewSpot
56 reviews
.06 km away
Maison Maurice Bejart
13 reviews
.07 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LeahG1089
5 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PFReviews | Reviewed this property |
Hi we booked a car through Suntransfers and for the price and convenience it was great. A chauffer driven Mercedes which was a few dollars more than the train.
0
Votes
nicola1035
28 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from PFReviews | Reviewed this property |
There is the local train that can take you from Midi to a stop near the hotel. We used it the other way, from near the hotel to Midi Its walkable if you like a bit of a walk with luggage in tow.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Chose another hotel"
andersmeldalt
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for room away from street"
aidat797
18 Sep. 2018
Read review
"Don’t think it had any wheelchair access to rooms. They have the tiniest lifts 2 people and 2 bags max"
Trinj0
18 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Try not to get a low floor overlooking the street, unless you will be out partying all night with everyone..."
CraiDar
20 Jun. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing