We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Easy cancellation policy.
There are no shop @ walking distance.
Staff seems rude & racist.
Okay to crash for short duration in case your company is paying for it.More
Response from Katrien S, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 1 April 2014
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Htel Serviced Apartments. Very pleasant to read that you enjoyed our clean apartments and easy cancellation policy. There actually is a shopping mall (boasting two major supermarkets, postal office, bookstore, pharmacy etc.)...More
I stayed in Htel from mid Sept to mid November 2013.
Good facilties, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location - near to metro, bus stations, super markets 3 Indian stores located 10 mins away.The apartment I stayed had great view, found it cosy and comfortable....More
Response from Katrien S, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 18 February 2014
Dear Pavan Kumar,
Thank you for your pleasant review. We enjoy reading the fact that you have had such a great stay with us and the minor details like the 3 Indian stores which you have found. The wide open view which our apartments present...More
The hotel is good and very close to Metro. Couple of stores are also nearby. The hotel has good facilities e.g. washing/gym,etc. It was a good experience and a nice hotel to stay. The reception desk is helpful along with being 24 hours open. Overall...More
3 Thank shrrao
Response from Katrien S, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 30 December 2013
Thank you for your kind review. A great joy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also it pleases us to hear that you met our 24-hour reception desk which is a helpful add-on to the Htel concept.
We look forward...More
I stayed in this serviced apartment for 6 months in both the locations at Buitenveldert and Amstelveen, during my stay at Netherlands. I stayed here with my wife. We stayed at Buitenveldert in more luxury room called Vermeer Apartment, when we checked in there in...More
3 Thank srvsinha
Response from Katrien S, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 5 December 2013
What a pleasure it is reading your extensive review. Thank you for taking the time in writing this as it is extremely helpful to fellow Tripadvisors and us. This is actually one of the first times that we are reading a review of...More
I stayed here for 2 weeks in last 2 weeks of November
The hotel is very well located with Metro 51 at max 5 mins walk talking you to Central Amsterdam. This is in addition to the bus stops 2 mins from hotel. Also Amstelveen...More
3 Thank NitinKadam
Response from Katrien S, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 4 December 2013
Thank you for your kind and extensive review of our apartments. We feel very privileged to receive such a positive review from a seasoned Tripadvisor like yourself. We enjoyed reading your comments about our facilities and the apartments and will take your feedback...More
USD 110 - USD 311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Fastbooking and HRS so you can book your Htel Amstelveen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I will be staying in your hotel from 14th May for 22 nights. Can I request for top floor room.
My booking done from my office from bookingcom and my booking number is 662300396. I will appriciate you response. I would like to know the connectivity from hotel to airport as I will be working at schiphol airport in my complete stay?
Thanks in advance.
6 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from KSnoep | Property representative |
Thank you for choosing Htel Serviced Apartments. the answers of AlainBenEmmaSaunders and William H are spot on. If you have any additional questions don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 resident service... More
Thank you for choosing Htel Serviced Apartments. the answers of AlainBenEmmaSaunders and William H are spot on. If you have any additional questions don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 resident service desk from your apartment.
Have a nice stay with us.
Katrien Snoep & The Htel Team