We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Panoramas (39)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

840 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2015

The hotel was beautiful and the staff excellent. I travelled with Newmarket Travel for the Andre Rieu concert in July and the hotel kindly provided us with a room to watch some of Andre's videos the night prior to the concert. The single room I was allocated while it was clean it was much smaller than the ones shown on...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hoteles
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Anne M, Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our employees. I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the room rate that was provided to you. As you booked your room via Newmarket Travel, it's best that you contact them...

Watton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015

The hotel is enormous, but the staff still manage to be friendly, helpful and efficient. They also speak excellent English, which is very useful, as my Dutch is almost non-existent! The bedrooms are nicely equipped, and very clean! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulhE1582JH
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear paulhE1582JH, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share it on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you did like our facilities and staff. Hopefully we may welcome you back...

Nottingham
Reviewed 10 September 2015

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Although we needed a map to find our way around, it soon became fun trying not to get lost. The food was out of this world and the chefs should be very proud of their achievements.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham Robert S
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our employees. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is large and a map is a good way to find your way arround as you...

Kortrijk, Belgium
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This hotel is huge! I think it can take you 10mins to get to your room if your completely in the back of the hotel. The standard rooms do not have aircon but are clean and the beds are OK. The hall we were in was quite noisy but this had more to do with drunk(?) neighbours coming home in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thibaut T
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Thibaut T, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. I'm sorry to read that you had some trouble with your neighbours in the middle of the night. I hope you were well rested the next day....

bangalore
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night.The hotel is vast and with different zones.Rooms are large and clean.We had breakfast which was continental and ok for 1 day.Outside space is good and recommended for stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chandra shekar s
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear chandra shekar s, Many thanks for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very inportant to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. It's good to read to you enjoyed our facilities and service. Hopefully we may welcome you back at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof

Exeter
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This place is massive, allow 20minutes to find your room once you have checked in. We stayed one night breaking up a long journey. The place is massive and so are the rooms. The room we stayed in was well appointed and maintained with large beds and bath room. It provided a good nights sleep. We only used the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 55RJA
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 55RJA, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of staff members. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service level. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof

Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Read that this hotel had a deal for free breakfast if you booked a room. I tried for 1 hour to book a room using their own website and also the trip advisor app on my phone, it didn't work! I kept getting a 'script' loading on the nh-hotels.com website. I called nh hotels by phone and was told that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marshall1001
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Marshall1001, Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. I'm really sorry to read that you experienced some difficulties with your booking and you had some issues during your stay. Please feel free to contact our hotel directly in order to...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I arrived in the early hours of the morning and the staff were extremely patient and helpful. Due to my itinerary I didn't have time for breakfast, so they arranged a take away box for me. Excellent service!

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X3338BRsarahj
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear X3338BRsarahj, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. It's nice to read that you enjoyed our service. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Stayed one night on a Leger tour. We didn't arrive until 0230 because of ferry problems but we were still made welcome. The place was previously a convent and girls' school and is now mostly used as a large (very busy) conference centre. The room was ok, good sized and decent furnishings and the twin beds were comfy, but a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MK13AL
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear MK13AL, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. We are happy to read that you enoyed your stay and our service during your stay. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof

Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a long weekend at this hotel and had a great stay. The hotel is massive and you can get lost ! Despite its size we found all of the facilities to be spotlessly clean, the housekeeping staff must work very hard. The swimming pool was lovely, food in the restaurant of a high standard and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte W
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte, Many thanks for your great review on Tripadvisor. It's a pleasure to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay her at NH Koningshof. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest in the future at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof

762 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (109)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (41)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
NH Best
#16 of 25 in Eindhoven
248 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 25 in Eindhoven
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 25 in Eindhoven
767 reviews
Blue Collar Hotel
#18 of 25 in Eindhoven
179 reviews
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#20 of 25 in Eindhoven
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: $74 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and NHHotels so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take a superior new style room located at the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Jans_family, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles markjw4119, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
 of 5 bubbles Ronald1970, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
 of 5 bubbles Z7732FAjanm, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel during any warm months!”
 of 5 bubbles insolitegirl, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5