We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Breda Hotel

Traveller (27)
Dining (15)
Room & Suite (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Banquet Room
Casino and Gambling
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
181Reviews
52Photos
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 67
  • 67
  • 17
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fast check in and check out, receptionists are very kind. Room is clean, quite big and with free coffee machine. Free parking lot. WiFi is good. City center is 5 to 10 minutes from the hotel. It is possible to eat at the hotel if you do not want to drive.
Read more
Very friendly check in don’t understand previous reviews which state staff are rude Room size as expected for price paid good shower pressure ,warm and comfortable bed, 2 chairs and tea making facilities WiFi adequate for emails etc Quite and peaceful nights sleep Breakfast
Read more
How to start this review without getting angry again??. As a business trip with a group this one by far is one of worst hotels I ever experienced!!! I travel 1/2 of my year and I been in hundreds of hotels in the last 2 years this by far is the one of the worst, the staff is
Read more
Response from Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel
Responded 22 Oct. 2018
Thank you very much for sending us this review. First of all we would like to apologize. We were very shocked when we read your feedback.We train our staff every day in hospitality. Hospitality is our main priority. We will certainly discuss this incident within our team. We agree this is unacceptable. We would like to get in touch with you to discuss the above because we take this incident very seriously. You can reach us by phone +31765787700 We are very sorry your stay in our hotel ended in a disappointment and we regret this very much. We hope to hear from you soon, so we can get to the bottom of this. With kind regards, Campanile Breda
Read more
First room we got was dirty, hairs everywhere in the bathroom. We went back to reception and they didn't seem suprised. Next room was also dirty, unfortunately we didn't notice untill in the middle of the night. They offered us a bottle of water as an apology (??). I think the
Read more
Response from Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel
Responded 10 Aug. 2018
Thank you very much for sending us your feedback. We were very shocked when we read your review. Dirty rooms are unacceptable. We will certainly discuss this matter within our team and we apologize for it. We thank you very much for your stay and we hope we can welcome you again so we can show you we can do much better. With warm regards, Team Hotel Campanile Breda
Read more
Large hotel on the outskirts of the town. Secure car parking. Had restaurant and bar and also a bbq. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable with coffee making facilities towels changed daily. Breakfast had the choice of continental and English nice big dining area.
Read more
Response from Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel
Responded 7 Sep. 2018
How nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and our yearly barbecue. And thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We hope we can welcome you again. With kind regards, Team Hotel Campanile Breda
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining Room & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
kamer 216
Breakfast in camera?
PreviousNext
12
"go to the hotel next door"
"Use a different Hotel"
"A confused address system and some streets blocked. We had to phone our customer that helped us find the hotel."
"This Hotel is on an Industrial est no room would have a good view"
PRICE RANGE
USD 54 - USD 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
breda campanile hotel
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceBreda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing