We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A perfect location overseeing Grindelwald and the famous Jungfrau Mountains. Lovely host helping you to find around (tours, skiing etc.) The rooms are beautifully furnished in typical Chalet style. Strongly recommended place to spend a relaxing holiday.
I was taken here as a birthday present by my girlfiend. What an amazing place. Almost perfect (and I am very critical). Location is just breathtaking (was here in winter). Superb luxurious rooms. Breakfast incredible. Nespresso machine freely available. Hot tub on the deck to...More
My wife and I stayed here in March as part of a surprise birthday trip for her, and I'm glad to say that she was well pleased. Silvi's is a truly special place, and we will always have fond memories of staying here.
Fabulous, fabulous, gorgeous location. We stayed here June 2013 for a week. Incredible host/hostesses, all homemade foods, rooms all extremely accommodating, comfortable and wonderful views. Unfortunately, if you go to their website now, the owner states that her husband has a serious illness and they...More
Silvi's was by far the best part of our 3 week European vacation. The breakfast was the best anywhere. We are still trying to recreate it at home with no luck. The view is breathtaking! We felt right at home. We are planning another trip...More
I would like to ask, if the accomodation is available from 11.04 until 13.04. If so, please also tell me the price of the appartment for two people.
Thanks for the reply
3 March 2015|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Sandra B | Property representative |
Dear Daniel. Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, we had to close our BnB for the moment due to the death of my dad. We still rent our separate apartments, but not with breakfast service. The apartments are self... More
Dear Daniel. Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, we had to close our BnB for the moment due to the death of my dad. We still rent our separate apartments, but not with breakfast service. The apartments are self contained. We rent them for a minimum of three nights though. Please contact me over our website for further information, if you are still interested.
Sorry for the late answer, I had not seen your message...
We would be glad to welcoming you in our house.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Loved our room facing the Eiger's north face...second floor room with balcony (can't remember name of..."