We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Executive

    Via Nazareno Orlandi 32, 53100, Siena, Italy
    011 39 0577 146 0050
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 100*
    USD 88*
    SAVE USD 12
    USD 95*
    USD 95*
    Traveller (246)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Dining (64)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good41%
    • Average18%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “luxury escape” (3 reviews)
    “the bus” (7 reviews)
    “free parking” (6 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel Executive
    Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 95
      View Deal
    View all 6 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (729)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 73 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    We got a 5 night Luxury Escape package which was real value for money. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean, and we even had rose petals on our bed. We loved having a balcony, but unfortunately only had time to use it once....More

    Thank Lexxa L
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded yesterday

    Dear Lexxa, wow....what can I say? Thank you! We work hard to get this kind of feedbacks and evidently we did a great job with you. If you wish, you can check our website executivehotelsiena.com and check our best offer Thanks Ronny

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    We were a family of 5 getting together for the Luxury Escape 5-night deal. We were pleasantly surprised with the decor of the hotel and very pleased our 3 female family members booked in the same room, were given an inter-connecting bedroom for the 3rd...More

    Thank Susan S
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded yesterday

    Dear Susan, we're sorry for your hiccup and as you have seen we gave you a glass of water for let it go :-) To every trouble we can find a solution, it's enough to spek kindly, pose the problem and fix it, as you...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    a very adequate 4 star hotel let down by its restaurant. rooms were large enough and well equipped. daily cleaning was efficient and linen changed every 2 days unless requested earlier. staff was friendly and polite. The hotel was let down by the restaurant that...More

    Thank Paul P
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 1 week ago

    Dear paul, we're so sorry to hear that, we work hardly to improve day by day and right away we're gonna spek to our staff to find the best way to grow up together. I feel that your experience hadn't been not so bad, and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We had the Luxury Escape package fir 7 nigbhs, with an upgrade to a balcony room. Our room was very clean, well equipped & serviced. The hotel is situated a short bus trip to historical Siena, with the bus stop right out the front. The...More

    Thank Robbos3280
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guests, wow....what can I say? I'm just able to say.....wow. Thank you very much for your review. Ernest and his team want to thank you personally for your nice words. From all of us a huge hug Ciao Ronny

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Hotel is basic modern with little in the way of character or ambience. The rooms were a good size and pleasant enough. House keeping was a generally good and the rooms were clean. Linen was good. It's a good three star but not luxury. WIFI...More

    Thank Barbarblanc
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guest, we're sorry for all the troubles occurred. We always work for a better service and we get sad when somebody feels disappointed. I promise we will keep working to achive a top score. Just visit our website executivehotelsiena.com to book at the best...More

    Hotel Athena
    3,338 reviews
    #7 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Sangallo Park Hotel
    1,376 reviews
    #4 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Hotel Italia
    2,130 reviews
    #8 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Hotel Alma Domus
    838 reviews
    #21 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 71 - USD 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Luxury Hotel in Siena
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 73
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Tuscany >
    • Province of Siena >
    • Siena
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Executive ,
    • Best Western Siena ,
    • Siena Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (246)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Dining (64)
    Hotel & Grounds (297)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Italia
    2,130 reviews
    1.27 km away
     
    Sangallo Park Hotel
    1,376 reviews
    .77 km away
     
    Hotel Alma Domus
    838 reviews
    2.30 km away
     
    Hotel Athena
    3,338 reviews
    2.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Veranda
    543 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Pizzeria Scacciapensieri
    106 reviews
    .22 km away
    Susy Sushi
    176 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Villa Scacciapensieri
    49 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Antiporto di Camollia
    50 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Basilica dell'Osservanza
    16 reviews
    .86 km away
    San Pietro alla Magione Church
    15 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Gastronomia Salumeria Alimentaria Alleanza
    10 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    W4700BOdonna
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Helen O | Reviewed this property |
    Hi. I bought a package that included accommodation. This package included accommodation, full buffet breakfast, choice from menu for 3 course dinner, pre dinner drink, wine, coffee and water with dinner, SI Pass and guided... More
    0
    Votes
    Sebastian E
    2 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, No, there was no pool there. Sincerly Eystein
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    123Lily123
    29 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from tikaz80 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes free in rooms and common areas
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a large room if possible"
    Read review
    "Avoid first floor as it was noisy from the car parking"
    Read review
    "The laminate floor looks worn out (very poor)."
    Read review
    "Go for an upstairs room the balcony provides more room and privacy"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing