We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
15/10/2017 16/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Executive

    Via Nazareno Orlandi 32, 53100, Siena, Italy
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    15/10/2017 16/10/2017
     5 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 96*
    USD 90*
    SAVE USD 6
    USD 96*
    Traveller (246)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Dining (64)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good41%
    • Average18%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel Executive
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Deals
    15 Oct.16 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Double or Twin Room
      USD 96
      View Deal
    View all 3 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (720)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 68 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Really helpful staff, when we turned up with a bottle and no corkscrew, no words were required, they asked us if we needed glasses too. We had the luxury escape package and it was amazing value with included food and evening drink. Torn between the...More

    Thank Lemony12
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear lemony12, thank you very much for your friendly review. We really enjoyed your company and we're glad to see that you liked our cuisine....thanks Next time, if you wish to come back with more families and friends just check our website executivehotelsiena.com Regards Ronny

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We just left the hotel with very positive feeling. We stayed there for two nights , we had booked full board. The food in the restaurant is very good and offers good variety to choose from. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I hope...More

    1  Thank Toni05400
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear toni, thank you very much for your nice review. By the way....I take care of our employees and I know very much they are doing a great job. Glad to see that you appreciated it! Thank you very very much for your nice words...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My partner and I recently stayed at the Executive Hotel in Siena, Italy. The hotel's interior was far better than the exterior. The exterior was dated and the hotel doesn't have a pool. The room size was decent but the upgrade to a balcony suite...More

    Thank Iroman960
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear iron man, never sad we had swimming pool! Why you're penalizing us for that? Anyhow....thank you for having chosen us and if you decide to come back and giving us another chance you won't regret it! Thank you and best regards Ronny

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Absolute disappointment. A faceless hotel with unmotivated staff. I have written them 2ce on 23.08 & 24.08 regarding a Taxi from the railway station and they answered me on 25.08 when I was already living in the hotel. Correct would be personally to apologize. I...More

    1  Thank Watandor
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Madame, I've already replied to you on booking.com but you decided to write here as well.....thanks for your feedback anyway! Actually we had problem on our email's provider and I personally replied to your message on booking.com apologizing....but, you know how this kind of...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Basic hotel, worse than B&Bs in the same area. We had no proper Internet during the whole visit. We booked twin rooms, upon arrival they told us they don't have twin rooms. Bathroom is small and basic, the rooms don't have enough plugs on the...More

    Thank CornerstoneFound
    Response from Hotel E, Direttore generale at Hotel ExecutiveResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear sir, as I told you if you did not specify that you wanted a room with a twin bed how can we know that?? You didin't tell us we didin't give you a twin room and when you came they were ran out. Thats'...More

    Hotel Italia
    2,108 reviews
    #8 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Hotel Athena
    3,308 reviews
    #6 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Hotel Garden
    2,134 reviews
    #13 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    Hotel Minerva
    1,336 reviews
    #18 of 40 hotels in Siena
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 72 - USD 227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Luxury Hotel in Siena
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 73
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Fastbooking, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Tuscany >
    • Province of Siena >
    • Siena
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Executive ,
    • Best Western Siena ,
    • Siena Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (246)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Dining (64)
    Hotel & Grounds (297)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Minerva
    1,336 reviews
    1.88 km away
     
    Hotel Italia
    2,108 reviews
    1.27 km away
     
    Hotel Garden
    2,134 reviews
    1.60 km away
     
    Hotel Athena
    3,308 reviews
    2.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Veranda
    542 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Pizzeria Scacciapensieri
    105 reviews
    .22 km away
    Susy Sushi
    176 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Villa Scacciapensieri
    49 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Antiporto di Camollia
    50 reviews
    1.43 km away
    San Pietro alla Magione Church
    15 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Basilica dell'Osservanza
    17 reviews
    .86 km away
    Gastronomia Salumeria Alimentaria Alleanza
    10 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    W4700BOdonna
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Helen O | Reviewed this property |
    Hi. I bought a package that included accommodation. This package included accommodation, full buffet breakfast, choice from menu for 3 course dinner, pre dinner drink, wine, coffee and water with dinner, SI Pass and guided... More
    0
    Votes
    Sebastian E
    2 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, No, there was no pool there. Sincerly Eystein
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    123Lily123
    29 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from tikaz80 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes free in rooms and common areas
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a large room if possible"
    Read review
    "Avoid first floor as it was noisy from the car parking"
    Read review
    "The laminate floor looks worn out (very poor)."
    Read review
    "Go for an upstairs room the balcony provides more room and privacy"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing