We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
The bus into Bologna is easy and not too expensive. But that's all this place has going for it. That and a decent cup of coffee served in the bar.
Completely Unnecessarily rude and disrespectful staff. Uncalled for and not in keeping with Italians welcoming...More
Well what can I say. 233 Euros for two nights stay at a very Wierd place. We booked a four person bungalow and mentioned on booking and phone call three days before departure that we will be two adults and three children under 13. Extra...More
1 Thank FFFFFamily
Response from BolognesediiBologna, Direttore at Hotel Centro Turistico Citta di BolognaResponded 22 August 2016
she booked an apartment for 4 people, but it arrived in 5 people, we do not have apartments for 5 people and as it is written on the site and how we reported the phone does not provide extra beds. We gave her a mobile...More
Great camping for visiting Bologna due to the direct bus stop. Staff not very welcoming, especially in the bar. Facilities are fine, as are the camping spots. Enough shadow everywhere. The burned remains of a mobile home in the middle of site looked a bit...More
1 Thank Mark G
Response from BolognesediiBologna, Direttore at Hotel Centro Turistico Citta di BolognaResponded 10 August 2016
Dear sirs thanks for your review,
we must explain about the fire: it happened on saturday 6 august in the early morning in a caravan of a swedish family and not in our mobile home_ as you wrote.
All the burned area was cleaned but...More
Located about 15 min by bike (or 1 hr by walking--- because our bikes were stolen in Bologna) this site offers sunny and shady well maintained pitches. Lovely looking pool but was closed! Nice gym for extra 4 Euro charge. Free limited wifi near office....More
2 people they offer container, it was smelling for camping people can be interesting but for us this was too much nature, i heard every sound in the night also humudity for me was much nature, staff and neigbours were nice
Thank itravel s
Response from BolognesediiBologna, Direttore at Hotel Centro Turistico Citta di BolognaResponded 4 July 2016
Dear sirs we sell mobil homes or apartments not container,
For humidity we have air conditioning with dehumidifier, for the Guest comfort .
USD 50 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
#7 Best Value Hotel in Bologna
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Centro Turistico Citta di Bologna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.