Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel

Via Domenico Aulisio Centro Direzionale Isola E6, 80143, Naples Italy
Traveller (723)
Vistas de La Ciudad
Room & Suite (381)
Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$298
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$298
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#61 of 220 hotels in Naples
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Smart hotel in Naples' business district with a conference centre, a restaurant and a free 24-hour gym. Located right in the Centro Direzionale business district. All rooms have satellite TV, and a choice of pillows to help you sleep. Suites have separate living spaces and family rooms come with 2 double beds so everyone can stay together. If you are a fan of good Neapolitan food, our Chef will amaze you with its wide selection of delicious dishes available at the Bistrot Napoli restaurant. The Open Lobby Bar and its terrace with Sky TV, offers cocktails and snacks for a relaxing evening with friends and colleagues.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Via Domenico Aulisio Centro Direzionale Isola E6, 80143, Naples Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Naples Airport
1,840Review36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 414
  • 748
  • 479
  • 105
  • 95
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LittleMissSmallWorld wrote a review Mar 2022
56 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel because I had a 6AM flight and didn’t want to waste money on something I was only going to be in for 5 hours. I had previously been in Sorrento and there were no early trains. I thought this hotel was close to the train station, but it wasn’t. The 1 mile would’ve not been safe to walk alone in Naples and ended up getting a taxi a few minutes into my walk. I arrived after 9PM at night and check in was quick/easy. I wanted pizza and the check-in recommended a great place next door to the hotel.
The bad part was when I brought in back into the hotel to eat in the common area with my wine I was told that even though it was the common area it was for the restaurant even though no one was there and it was closed as it was 9:45 PM. I was so frustrated and the guy was like fine you can stay this one time.
The hotel room was not one I would’ve wanted to eat in. Just didn’t feel clean even though it looked like it. The common areas for very nice and updated but the hotel rooms are not.
Be sure to confirm the set price for the taxi before you leave because the hotel told me 18 Euros but then the taxi wanted to charge me 20 and thankfully I confirmed before I left the hotel and he went in to talk to the hotel. I would only stay here in the event I needed a place for a few hours before the airport because really it should be $50 a night not $100. I used my own sheets and didn’t want to use the shower. I was only in the hotel for about 5 hours because of time time change and leaving at 4:20AM for my flight out of Naples airport.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Go to the pizza restaurant next door to the hotel and not the hotel restaurant.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 4 Apr 2022
Dear LittleMissSmallWorld Thank you for the time spent in writing your review. I am sorry if your feedback was not totally positive. The common area you mentioned is the Open Lobby Bar, an area with tables where bar service takes place until midnight; as you can easily understand, it is not possible to consume food from outside in a place where other food is sold. I would also like to clarify that most of the rooms have been renovated and now it is possible to find new types of bathrooms inside, no longer with a bathtub but with an XL shower and with stoneware in the room. When you make a reservation, each room type has its own images, including photos of the bathroom. I am sorry that the room that was assigned to you was not to your liking, certainly because it has not yet been renovated. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Swiss Mountaineer wrote a review Aug 2020
Swiss Alps, Switzerland180 contributions81 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really appreciate the support from Nunzia I have received while check in and check out. Her assistance also regarding my missing ID card (which finally was kept respectivly not returned by an other hotel) went far beyond my expectations. The restaurant quality and service was fine for a reasonable price. The suite was nice with little view to mount Vesuv, even though you could hear some noise from the railway and street. Only minus point is the location, not to be recommanded during night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 30 Aug 2020
Dear 861brunof Thank you very much for your time to share your comments about the recent stay at the Holiday Inn Naples. I am very happy to understand that the overall impression about our hotel was good and I am pleased to hear so kind words about my staff, especially for Nunzia. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
married96 wrote a review May 2023
Fernandina Beach, Florida615 contributions338 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came back to Naples one afternoon after spending a few days in Amalfi to position ourselves for a 6:10 am flight back to the USA. This hotel is only 10 minutes by cab to the airport for a fare of 20 to 24 Euro. Front desk is staffed 24 hours a day so easy checkout and they will call the cab company. We were on the 11th floor and room nothing special, just a place to get a short sleep. We wanted an early dinner (restaurant opens at 7:30 pm) so we went to the bar on O Level where we had a great pizza, drinks & dessert. This is highly recommended if you need to eat early.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 21 May 2023
Dear Married96 Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I was happy to hear your appreciation about our staff and restaurant. On the other hand, I apologize that your rating was not totally positive. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to Naples. Kind regards, Antonio Feola Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irishprces13 wrote a review Apr 2023
Atlanta, Georgia83 contributions35 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in Naples for one night, we flew in and dropped our luggage off jumped on a train to Pompeii. This hotel is in the business district and a 10/15 walk to the train station. I would not venture out at night it’s a very empty area and could be dangerous. When we got back we we’re starting so we went to bar where the bartender Giuseppe A. Took amazing care of us, he recommended a wine, and the Margarita pizza as well as the fried pizza (which is a thing in Naples). It was incredible. Rooms were big, clean and the internet was good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t wonder out at night, dangerous.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 20 Apr 2023
Dear Irishprces Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to our Holiday Inn Naples. We are thrilled that everything was to your satisfaction; we always aim to meet and where possible exceed our guests' expectations and its wonderful for the team to receive such great feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon, when your travels bring you back here to us. Kind regards Antonio Feola Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob S wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 1st booked a room at a place that was not as advertised and no way did we want to spend our last 3nights of our 2 week Italian vacation there. So looking for anything close to the Naples International Airport and with no reservations the staff , from the parking to the front desk made us feel welcome and we started to explore Naples with great tips and help from the front desk staff. Did 3 tours, the last being Capri, so when we returned tired the room was our sanctuary. Our batteries charged, went down to the hotel's bar and enjoyed our new favorite drink ( Aperol Spritzer) suggested by our new best friend behind the bar. After chatting with him and some locals we would walk over to the Restaurant that was in the Naples Holiday Inn. Every night trying something different off the menu and everything we ordered became our new favorite dish. Food and drinks taken care of, took a little stroll at the adjacent shopping centre then back to our 17th floor room. Awesome views at night, all the lights and the water views spectacular. Our flight was first 1 out in the AM, parking garage and desk staff coordinated that our rental car was staged for a quick and smooth check out. No kidding, everyone and everything at this establishment made us feel special and welcomed. How special we were treated continued when we found out we left we a personal item in the rental car and our friends at the Holiday Inn to the rescue again. After so text back and forth a plan was put in place and item was returned. I mean everyone went above and beyond the norm. Love the Holiday Inn of Naples and love the staff. Oh yeah the breakfast spread was great, love my morning Cappuccino. Thanks again to the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear bobsE1683NV Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write your amazing review. It was a pleasure to read your feedback! I will pass your commment to the rest of the team. We strive hard to provide all our guest the service they deserve and do utmost to ensure that the overall experience is the most comfortable and memorable one. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ronnib1992 wrote a review Sept 2020
34 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night, as we got to Naples late and had an early flight. It was extremely clean (we stayed during COVID times). We were upgraded to an executive bedroom, which was spacious, had a big, comfortable bed, and a great shower. We got dropped off at the entrance to the hotel (taxis are able to pull right up to the entrance), so we never felt unsafe, but I definitely would not have stayed here if I was trying to explore Naples (didn’t feel like a safe area for walking around). They have an arrangement with a taxi company to do airport runs for 18 euros, so even though we needed to leave at 5 AM they were able to call that morning for a taxi and it was there in two minutes. The ride to the airport was less than 10 minutes. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a reasonably priced, clean hotel near the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Dear ronnib1992 Thank you for your positive comments following your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Naples. We are delighted that you found your stay comfortable as well as the location was to your liking. It is our greatest pleasure to see that the level of service also met your expectations and we sincerely hope that you will soon have the opportunity to return to us. Thank you once again for the rewarding comments and we look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerasimos wrote a review Apr 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom191 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A memorable stay, yet again
From beginning to end my stay was a happy one.
Mimo at reception welcomed me and created a warm atmosphere. Acknowledging my IHG status, and offering an early check-in as psr my request, along with my stay preferences (high floor etc) with a wonderful view of the xity and the Vesuvius.
The room was clean and spacious, with all amenities the brand provides (toiletries, iron, safe etc). Housekeeping was very helpful as well during my stay, always saluting in the mornings.
Breakfast was very good with plenty of options to choose from (vegetarian and vegan options included), variety of drinks and coffees. Raffaella was very attending every morning and happy to assist always.
Had lunch and dinner at the bar, along with drinks where Giuseppe P. was always attentive and welcoming with recommendations about the chef's specials of the day etc.
Food was excellent and good priced. Drinks the same.
No room service due to covid yet
Masks were mandatory, as was the supergreen pass (NHS pass is the equivalent)
Have stayed here before and it was even better than the first time.
Hotel is located a good 10 minute walk from central station, no safety issues even late at night
Will stay here again when I visit Naples in the futures
Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 4 Apr 2022
Dear geryhat Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Naples and for your positive and detailed comments. I am very happy to know you had a great experience with us. I sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luvmylilangels wrote a review July 2023
STL38 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay here. We stayed for 2 days in the 1 King 1 Bedroom Separate Living Suite. This was the perfect amount of space for my family of 4. It is hard to find rooms that are big enough for 4 people in Europe. The room was very clean! It came with a King size bed in one room and a pull out sofa bed in the other room. There was also an amazing balcony with beautiful views of Mount Vesuvius. The bathroom was very large and the room also included 2 robes and 2 pairs of slippers. There was a fully stocked minibar, Espresso Maker, Electric Tea Kettle and other items. We ate at the restaurant for one night, which was excellent. We also ordered room service which was very nice and efficient. The prices matched the restaurant which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel also has several restaurants right in the same plaza area. We ate at a very good Thai restaurant just steps away. We were only a 10 minute drive from the train station and steps from the Metro. We had to leave very early in the morning. The man at the front desk ordered us a taxi in seconds! It was amazing. This was a very nice hotel that brought the comforts of home but allowing Naples in at the same time. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The suite included all items in the minibar.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 23 July 2023
Dear luvmylilangels Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. It's also wonderful to hear the appreciation about the staff, which will definitely motivate the team. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and we're delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best regards Antonio Feola Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark Wesson wrote a review July 2022
Bangkok, Thailand183 contributions375 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pre booking the hotel was excellent, Drove up to the hotel entrance, bit of a busy road so take care unloading bags, dropped of bags, drove the car to the carpark entrance then the manager drives your car to the car space. Check in was fine and we were upgraded as being Platinum members. Room was great at the correct temperature and clean. Lunch food was average in the restaurant, went to town starting at the top of the shopping area walking to the end which then became the restaurant area where we had dinner on the waterfront. Overall hotel staff great especially the lady on front desk, and the gentleman from the carpark. Only complaint was that 1-2 of the power points not work in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room where all power points work
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 12 July 2022
Dear MarkWesson Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Naples and for your positive comments. I am very happy to know you had a great experience with us. I apologize for the inconvenience with the power points in your room; we always suggest our guests to contact immediately our staff, during their stay, to try to solve any doubts or problems as soon as possible. I sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Alessandro Geminiani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NorthernFamilyOfFour wrote a review Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom88 contributions87 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'll try to give a balanced view if possible about the hotel.

As others have said, the major downside is the hotel's location and given what we paid, I wish I had known that when I booked as it's quite a way from the city centre.

The staff we spoke to were pleasant and helpful and I'd say the most positive part was the breakfast, which was fresh, tasty and plentiful.

We booked a suite and it had the usual robes, slippers, a free minibar and nibbles and two relatively large rooms. Very comfy bed and we had a great night's sleep after travelling. However the room didn't smell great and I'd suggest it may be in need of a refurb.

So it's certainly not the worst place you'll ever stay but if you're a tourist, based on its location, you may want to consider somewhere closer to the centre.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Proprietario at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Responded 19 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Naples. I'm glad you appreciated our staff and breakfast. However I am sorry for the score so low you dedicated to your experience with us. I know, our location is not comparable to the most beautiful areas of the city center and I am sorry if it did not meet your expectation. Our Business District is a location convenient to move close to the railway station and the main connecting roads and during the day it is a great place for shopping and jogging. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in Naples. Best regards, Antonio Feola Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ThisGuyLovesTravel asked a question Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom357 contributions198 helpful votes
Is the hotel inside the any of the Naples ZTL. zones?
Arthur Muller asked a question Oct 2022
Berlin, Germany2 contributions
Hat das Hotel einen privaten Parkplatz?
Answer from expat326
San Francisco, California1,539 contribution198 helpful votes
Yes the hotel has private parking inside the hotel structure but it was full when we arrived. The hotel sent us to another parking lot a few blocks away for the same price as they charge. The parking was fenced and there was a 24-hour attendant. Hope this helps. Ja, das Hotel verfügt über einen privaten Parkplatz innerhalb der Hotelstruktur, aber es war voll, als wir ankamen. Das Hotel schickte uns zu einem anderen Parkplatz ein paar Blocks entfernt zum gleichen Preis, den sie verlangen. Der Parkplatz war eingezäunt und es gab einen 24-Stunden-Betreuer. Hoffe das hilft.
56 contributions5 helpful votes
I used a taxi from the train station.
Roma, Lazio7 contributions3 helpful votes
Dear Theresa4W Thank you very much for your message We offer our guests the possibility to book Covid-19 antigen rapid tests or PCR tests to travel, to stay, and to attend events with less risk. We also offer the possibility to book a private transfer from / to Capidichino Airport because we do not have a shuttle bus. Please contact the hotel directly for more information. Best regards Lucia
Christopher F wrote a tip Yesterday
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to walk to the city centre, make sure you walk via the exit on Level 0 (near the Bistro) & NOT via Reception exit on Level -2"
Read full review
Anuj wrote a tip 14 May
Orange County, California12 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t come here"
Read full review
Christopher B wrote a tip 12 May
Florence, Italy131 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The garage is very convenient the breakfast also has a large selection of food"
Read full review
The Jester P wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you are aware of the location of the hotel since it`s a long walk to the historic centre. "
Read full review
Palaiseauguy wrote a tip Nov 2023
France123 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There's a train/metro station near the hotel that is only a few stops from downtown."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Naples area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$214 - AU$294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn naples hotel naples, naples holiday inn
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesNaples
NUMBER OF ROOMS
312
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN NAPLES, AN IHG HOTEL (AU$214): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Italy) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Nearby attractions include Chiesa di San Giuseppe Maggiore dei Falegnami (0.5 km) and Espresso Napoletano Centro Direzionale (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Pizzeria Un Posto Al Sole, Bistrot Napoli, and Ristorante Pizzeria Reginè.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Museo Cappella Sansevero (2.6 km), Galleria Borbonica (4.0 km), and Catacombe di San Gaudioso (3.0 km).
All Naples HotelsNaples Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaplesHotels near Holiday Inn Naples, an IHG hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars