We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad
See the most recent reviews
Showing 86: English reviews
Best, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Less than 200 meter from the metro station means that travelling from/to the airport is very easy and cheap. Walking to the center of the city is about 500 meter. Near the apartment you can find several supermarkets for daily shopping. During our visit the wall in reception got a new paint-job to make everything even look better. I liked... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2016

I stayed here various times for business and have always been extremely satisfied. The location is fantastic. Directly on the Metro line from the airport and within walking distance to the old town. Apartments very spacious and provide everything including kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi is good, International TV available. Nothing to complain at all. Will definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martin R
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!! More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

This Apartment was so spacious and clean. It had everything you would need to make it move in ready. When we accidentally locked are keys inside the flat, Pablo came running over with a spare set and refused a tip...insisting this was part of his job. Except for a smell of sewer coming in from the pipes, I would give... More 

Helpful?
Thank George H
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!! More 

Brisbane
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Stayed here mid January. Bathroom smelt like sewage and the bathroom bench was water damaged and gross looking. The shower was very dark and a hole in the ceiling (which made me feel uncomfortable to shower in) . The kitchen bench was very dirty with dark patches. At first I thought they were stains but decided to wipe and scrub... More 

Helpful?
Thank SarahJaneB1988
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We want to explain you that we had to charge one night more because we didn't see you the day that you have to do the check out. During the day we tried to contact you by phone but was impossible. We have checked in the apartment and found that you forgot some belongings, we... More 

Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
89 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

A great option for those who want more independence and a fully equipped kitchen. Our room had a mezzanine level and balcony as well as an open plan kitchen/dining/living room. We could walk to the Mestalla and central attractions and there were many nice and lively bars around.

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael M
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleassed to know that you have a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!! More 

Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2015

The location for the flats was excellent. Close to the metro and right on the edge of the city centre. My room was clean full equipped and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definite go back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kristas333
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleassed to know that you have a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation choice next time in Valencia Kindest regards!! More 

amsterdam
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2015

An apartment in "Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad" offers you the entire innercity on a walking distance for little money. Lack of equipment in the kitchen and a closetdoor that do not work properly are minor to the pleasent attitude of the service staff of whom we remember us Sweta in special.

Helpful?
Thank amsterdam_beagle
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation option in Valencia. We are very pleassed that you enjoy the facilities in our hotel and the surrounding areas. We are going to check the equipment that you have commented if it is not working properly, we appreciate that you let us know this inconvenience. We hope to have you back soon... More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Valencia was the second stop in our 4 location tour of Europe, and after the madness of Barcelona, we was looking forward to a clean, quiet space of our own that we could cook in and enjoy. One of the first things we noticed was that the kitchen was not exceptionally clean - the drawer pulls and cupboard handles were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave_Gilmour8
Denia, Spain
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2015

the apartment was spotless, light, airy, large and had absolutely everything in the kitchen including kettle, fridge/freezer, washing machine and even a dishwasher. the apartment was secure, in a tourist area with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. we found a wonderful one rated in the Michelin guide. The reception staff are delightful. We enjoyed our overnight stay so much... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cheftalia
Shropshire
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Well what can I say.a wonderful surprise to find an apartment as good as the photo's. Spotlessly clean, comfy bed, light and airy, very secure and great staff. It looks like all rooms have an outside space too, although the website doesn't specify it. The roof terrace had no furniture on it but we had a balcony so that didn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ShropshireSusieC
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

We are very pleassed that you enjoy the facilities in our hotel and the surrounding areas. We are sure that your opinion is going to be helpful to other travelers. We hope to be again your accomodation option in Valencia Best Regards! More 

201 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (163)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
Hotel Kramer
#10 of 100 in Valencia
572 reviews
Sant Francesc
Vincci Lys
Vincci Lys
#11 of 100 in Valencia
1,660 reviews
Hotel Melia Valencia
#7 of 100 in Valencia
1,944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Expo Hotel Valencia
#59 of 100 in Valencia
1,877 reviews
El Carme
NH Valencia Center
NH Valencia Center
#21 of 100 in Valencia
1,218 reviews
Hostal Venecia
#4 of 100 in Valencia
1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad has 46 holiday rent apartments in Valencia for days located in the center of Valencia. This is a new building, offering a spacious, modern, minimalist design and fully equipped with flat TV and Free Wifi. No better option to stay in Valencia, Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad are comfortable apartments with all the facilities of a city aparthotel. All serviced apartments are perfectly clean. Kitchen fully equipped. Towels and bath gel included. Private paid parking in the same building (limited places)and cleaning service every 3 days. All apartments are equipped with a cleaning kit for maintenance. For regular cleaning please check with Reception Check in time: From 14:00 pm - Check out time: Up 11:00 am For your convenience and security we provide you shuttle service from the airport to our flats for a fee of 20 €.** Note: If you want the service it is necessary to send us an e-mail indicating arrival date, flight number, name, number of people and a professional driver will be waiting for you with a sign with your name. Please note that the reception is open 24h from Monday to Sunday. Its location as privileged which are 10 minutes walk from City Hall and 100 meters from the metro Angel Guimera and the Library of the city of Valencia. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Address: Calle Espinosa 13, 46008 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Price Range: $66 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad 1*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
50 Flats Apartmentos City Center Hotel Valencia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Morecambe, England, United Kingdom
10 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quite apartments”
 of 5 bubbles _Z7914UT, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 1st floor in 105 and found it to be great.”
  • nice bathroom with toiletries
  • bedroom
  • sofa bed, roll away bed and 1 bedroom
 of 5 bubbles WagonerFamily, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“You can request a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 645lizg, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Beside a 90 year old!!”
 of 5 bubbles kevinhW8426IN, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Take a room to the inside court as it can be noisy when you have a room facing the street.”
 of 5 bubbles MartinR641, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay