We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Flash Hotel Benidorm

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Flash Hotel Benidorm
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Flash Hotel Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,058: English reviews
Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy M
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denisepO1821AB
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Cons - food (half board) could benefit from having more variety however book onto the outside BBQ as that is an excellent experience. Unfair and an inconvenience that men have to dress smart and wear trousers on an evening meal when you could practically see some woman's vaginas. Lifts are small and can be slow. Air con isn't strong enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean H
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Sean, In first place, we are going to take note about your comments in order to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing us for your vacation. We look forward to our hotel! To be kept informed of our promotions we invite you to follow us on our Facebook page. Best regards.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clareelizabethb
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Loved this hotel with its modern clean looks and great location .The rooms ,were nice and though we had a front facing room we were not disturbed with noise from the outside ,the food was fine and the staff were polite and helpful , nothing was a bother to them .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandramD8399BF
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Sandra, We are very happy to know you have enjoyed your 6 day brak at the modern look Flash Hotel. Also, that you liked the views from your room and your rest was excellent. We are glad you have enjoyed our food and staff was extremly helpful. Thank you for having chosen us and taking the time on sharing...

Larne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

First class hotel food good especially breakfast only down side poor uncomfortable sun beds rooms good size easy check in and out strange having to pay100 euro to hold in case you don't pay at dinner for drinks etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhnmcly
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having chosen Flash Hotel! And sharing your experience. We are glad you have enjoyed your experience here and our culinary offer especially at breakfast. We take note of sun beds. Refundable deposit of 100€ or card details are requested on check in in case of damage during the stay. As on previous experience we had...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Staff extremely friendly and helpful Choice of food excellent Rooms very clean and tidy Would recommend room on high floors especially facing road as sun shone most of the day there Location excellent short walk to beach and the lovely promenade

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jk222016
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen Flash Hotel, all the staff will be happy to know you have enjoyed the service from our staff, the culinary offer and your nice and clean room. We look forward to see you again soon! All the best, Beatriz García Guest Experience Manager

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

staff very good food great room was a very big disappointment dident get enough towels at times also bin only emptied every other day sock found under the bed belonging to someone else and room not cleaned no toilet brush

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kittybellefield
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Kitty, Although we are glad you have enjoyed the food and staff was friendly, we regreat if you had any issue with the housekeeping. We regreat if some day your room didn't meet the standards. This is not the rule and hope you visit us soon in the future. All the best, The Flash Hotel team

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Well people just back from a week in benidorm and a stay in the Flash hotel here's my opinion of it. Nicely situated in the heart of the new town handy for everything the indoor market hundreds of bars and close to the beach draw backs pool area on back of hotel so sun hours prevented by the surrounding tower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smarty123
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having chosen Flash Hotel, while we are glad staff was kind and helpful, , hotel was nice and clean and you could enjoy your time at the flash bar we regreat we didn't reach your expectations regarding the culinary offer in our restaurant. Hope we have a chance in the future to live up you...

belfast
Reviewed 5 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xxshazzyboxx
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

580 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (438)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (180)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (111)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool Bar (2)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 194 in Benidorm
2,030 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 194 in Benidorm
1,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 194 in Benidorm
6,072 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 194 in Benidorm
1,362 reviews
0.4 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 194 in Benidorm
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Flash Bar
Flash Bar
Cuisines: Bar
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $89 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#15 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Flash Hotel Benidorm staff and other travellers.
211 questions
Ask a question
northumberland
4 months ago
Selby, United Kingdom

See all questions (211)

Questions? Get answers from Flash Hotel Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great hotel well worth the money.”
 of 5 bubbles sharonsmithmags, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get a high room for the view's.”
 of 5 bubbles 367patrickal, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Sea Room - Superior”
 of 5 bubbles GordonMay, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“all good and catered for ask for what you need and you will receive”
 of 5 bubbles gwenh802, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 12th floor, no real problem getting a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles deanwilliams999, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay