We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Levante Beach

14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Panoramas (8)
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

365 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 363: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Beach
 Click to rate
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel as a party of 5 adults in October and found it to be a very clean hotel. The staff except one woman on reception were excellent towels changed daily and the food was very good with a very good selection. I wasn't impressed with the acts they employed but the 2 members from the animation team...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank european-tour-man
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

the apartments was clean and tidy food was excellent special mention for hotel entertainer very good staff was very helpful overall we had a great time i would recommend this hotel and apartments to anyone many thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trevee85
levanteclub, Guest Relations Manager at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments about cleanliness and entertainer. i will ensure to pass your opinion to all staff members. Hope to see you soon King regards.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After booking this hotel as a very cheap 3 day break for me Nd my husband 1 week beforehand i was very unsure after reading reviews . Although it wouldn't be where i would book for my family holiday due to lack of facilities it was just the ticket for what we wanted . Clean rooms although they could be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gibba1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good points/ location to new town very good.and to the beach and prominade. Nice staff.nice view from second floor.just about see the sea.nice pool area. Bad points/ needed a good deep clean! Musty smell.very noisy at early hours. Patio doors and window didn't feel secure.nor did the lift! It was OK for what we paid and a short break but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ccservices
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion and for your positive review abot our staff and views. I will take into account your comments and I will pass them onto relevant departments. King regards

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here n March 2017, for a girls holiday. Very good location and good for the price. Apartments ok for the price, clean and spacious, but could do with updating. When we arrived early evening, only one person on reception and a big queue. So had to wait a while, not what you need when you have had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Ms Sue Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you will come back, also you rated positively our cleanliness. About rooms, we are improving most of the apartments. I will take into account your comments and I will pass onto relevant departments. King regards. The management.

Nottingham
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This was a cheap getaway. The Hotel was clean. The room was big enough & I could see the sea from the 11th floor balcony. We did have trouble with the safe operating correctly, though it was resolved the following day, as it was about midnight when we arrived. Overall, we would return to the Lavante Complex without hesitation. DO...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Molly1961
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We love that you enjoyed your stay at our apartmentsand in our city. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards

Greenock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Stayed in studio apartment very clean room and public areas, kitchenette included toaster, kettle, hob and microwave . Great location for pubs and beach. Knew about deposit but they took sterling £120 so didn't eat into our spending fund. Can't comment on food always ate out. Only down side was arrived on Sun and left Thursday and we never got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sharonxx
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We paid a very low price for our 2 bedroom Apt and didn't know what to expect after reading some poor reviews but Apts are great. Rooms spotlessly clean inc bedding towels walls floor ceilings and furnishings, bathroom also spotless and shower fantastic Apt well set out and kitted out. Decor a little orangey/ brown but so what ...it's just...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Samantha A
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

London
Reviewed 2 February 2017

You get what you pay for. Very basic but clean. As mentioned in previous reviews you have to pay a deposit of 150 Euros cash when you check in (no problem getting it back). They don't tell you at check in you need to pay deposits for the tv remote and a safe, so we spent the afternoon back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KirkyLondon
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, we regret your stay has not been very nice for you. We all try to do our best to get your confort and we appreciate your opinion so that we can improve our facilities. Waiting to seeing you again. Regards, The Management

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We have travelled many times to Benidorm and Normally stay 4 star plus but as some Irish Friends were coming along from Kildare . We booked 2 2bed apartments which both slept 5 each for 2 families . The first apartment we booked 3 persons & second we booked 4 persons but an additional family member came along at last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

308 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Apartment (51)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Studio (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#87 of 191 in Benidorm
247 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#31 of 191 in Benidorm
2,469 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#18 of 191 in Benidorm
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#98 of 191 in Benidorm
355 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,163 reviews
0.3 km away
Halley Apartments
Halley Apartments
#138 of 191 in Benidorm
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $68 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not the block opposite reception doors!”
ccservices, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for pool facing apartment. Studio apartments, one one each floor but has lift outside your door”
, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“9th Floor 2 bed apartments”
366michaelm366, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor if you want any sort of view”
X7036CMsarahh, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose another hotel”
DELMEN170715, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Priceline
* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates