We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Primavera Loix

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 331: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Primavera Loix
 Click to rate
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hi just got back today from this hotel, could not fault it in anyway spotless, great food, bar staff brill! Would highly recommend this place, as for muggers alley keep wits about you meaning it can happen anywhere, it's sad that the hotel gets a bad name, as it's not just outside there as seen it on the streets xx

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellemorris200
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We where on a 40th birthday 15 girls loved the hotel pool & bar area we paid 100 euro deposit got it back when we handed keys back on the morning we left not even checked the rooms when we left only had 1 big towel could do we more in the room we did hear about a women being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week with other family members. The apartments were clean and tidy with newly fitted bathrooms. Our towels got changed twice during our stay. If you needed more all you had to do was ask the house keepers. The staff were friendly and kind. The only negative I have is a tea towel and dish cloths...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ccartes89
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you for your opinion. It will help us to improve. We are glad you had a nice time with us. See you soon again. Best regards

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've been to these apartments 8 times. The location is great. They have updated a few things since my last visit. The pool area is modern, and spotlessly clean. There's a lovely new bar and reception area. The bathrooms now have a walk in shower and have also been totally modernised. The staff were lovely. There was heating on in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenbluebird
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Hi Jenbluebird, good afternoon! Thank you so much for your honest opinion. We are happy to know you liked our refurbishment and our new bar and pool area, and you had a nice time with us. Looking forward to see you soon again. Best regards Sara smayor@primaverapark.com

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Apartments are quite central new town therefore if that's the location you want these are ideal. I would describe these as an "18-30" complex. plus points - Refurbished bathroom - Room was clean minus points -down a horrible alley also named 'muggers alley' - twice in our four night stay there was a group(8-10) of Spanish teenagers sitting drinking vodka...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucylou3333
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you for your opinion, it helps us to improve. Sorry for the noises during the night, it should not happen. Then cleaning service is twice per week, sorry if you were not informed. Yes, all the common areas have been refurbish this year, and also the bathroom. Hope you give us another visit. Best regards

CARDIFF
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently furbished, clean well presented and maintained apartments. Could not fault the location or the staff they were extremely helpful and could not do enough to make our stay comfortable. We were a party of 12 and everyone complimented the staff and apartments. We had english TV (not that we watched it but it was a bonus) and heating which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PATTIPCardiff
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening and thank you so much for your honest opinion. We apprecieate you take a moment you write a comment about your holidays with us. Yes, we have made some refurbishments this year, we are glad to know you find Primavera Lois a "fabulous Apartments" Thanks! Hope to see you soon again. Please let me know if you need...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i was the hen we was a party of 14 girls for 4 nights when we booked i was thinking its just a place to sleep we will be out most of the time. I was wrong we spent alot of time round the pool the bar was open which i was surprised as on the reviews before i went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Dear Kelly, thank you so much for taking a moment to write your opinion about Primavera Loix and your time with us. It was really nice to read all your comment and to know you had an "amazing" time with us. Thank you for your comment about Juan and the cleaner. Hope to see you very soon again with us!...

Hamilton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my two kids and mum - apartments do need updated but they are clean!! Next to Wednesday market central location, the dark alley beside was no problem as it was lit and people walking up and down at all times. Swimming pool area plenty of sunbed and clean! Would stay again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dizliz3012
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you for your opinion. We are glad you had a nice time with your family with us. Looking forward to see you soon again. Best regards Sara smayor@primaverapark.com

coventry
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely apartment with new shower installed - Large apartment with huge balcony. Lovely pool area with bar. As for Muggers Alley - no issues at all - myself and my daughter walked up their and and never felt vunerable. Near enough to the nightlife without being noisy. Will stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollyshouse
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening and thank you so for taking a moment to write your opinion about Primavera Loix! Looking forward to see you again. Best regards Sara

Warwickshire,
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there before with friend 2 years ago. Decided to stay again for our birthdays. Me and my disabled 73 year old mum. I am not a remotely negative person and very rarely write anything bad. This review truthful and as it is. Unfortunately any previous guests saying it is safe. Please listen to me. I never get scared here...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joanne1971
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening Joanne, Thank you for your opinion, it really helps us to improve. I am really sorry you had that bad experience with us, we are really trying all the time to do our best. As you saw, he have done a big refurbishment to make guest feel welcome. Morevoever, I will like to tell you that we are...

318 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Apartment (74)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.2 km away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.1 km away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#58 of 191 in Benidorm
429 reviews
0.3 km away
El Trebol
El Trebol
#106 of 191 in Benidorm
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#53 of 191 in Benidorm
622 reviews
1.8 km away
Primavera Hotel
Primavera Hotel
#60 of 191 in Benidorm
124 reviews
0.2 km away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#100 of 191 in Benidorm
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Address: Avenida Derramador 9 | A 400m de la playa, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $78 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Primavera Loix 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Primavera Loix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Dos Apartments Benidorm
Primavera Dos Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Primavera Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Primavera Loix staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Primavera Loix staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a high floor”
927denicef, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“To get a view go for higher floors”
roytompkins, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“higher rooms better views but only 2 lifts so if busy may be a problem.”
juliepT7530VV, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor over looking the Venus hotel”
YorkiePudHalifax, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher the floor the better the view I would imagine!”
Quietman_11, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Priceline
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Cancelon
Elvoline
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates