We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#112 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,073 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Palm Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,737: English reviews
Thames Ditton
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Pool: 75% of the pool is too deep to stand in so everyone congregates at each end. It's just too small for the amount of guests. By the end of the day it's full of plastic glasses and ice cream lids and even with goggles, visibility is poor. If you want a sunbed, set your alarm for 8.30am and be...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank tdmike
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "tdmike" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing with TA community your stay. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected. We do apologise and we will continue working to improve our service. Kind Regards, Javier García DIRECTOR

Sunderland
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We have just returned as a family of four with friends aswell and first impressions were great got to the room which is tiny suppose I could cope with that went to the swimming pool which is overcrowded no beds unless your there at 8 in morning to cue !! Staff at the bar have no manners and can barely...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Julie123456788
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Julie123456788" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected. It is updated we are at the top of the hill and we do apologise if this was bad for you but we inform to all our Travel Agencies about it and we offer the shuttle...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Stayed at palm beach hotel for a week had a great time food was lovely staff in restaurant were really friendly there was one women that served at the pool bar who was so arrogant an miserable it made me stop using that particular bar. Overall a good hotel although the local kids did use the pool which I thought...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kirsty1968
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Kirsty1968" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are glad your overall opinion is good. We take note of your comments and we will check with the lifeguard about if they are local kids or kids staying in our sister hotel Don Jorge. Do not hesitate to contact us if you plan a...

Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We've just returned, having travelled with family and two children. This was an enjoyable holiday, but feel we went at the right time! The holiday started well but as the week went on, it became very very busy and it became clear the hotel could not cope with the volume of guests. This was exacerbated by the fact that it...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jess H
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Jess H" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing with us your stay in TA. We take note of your comments and we will work on them to check in which ones we can improve our services. Once again thank you very much for your good comments to help us to improve in the things...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

We arrived with no hitches so far so good ....but we were soon to find out that the hotel is no way a 4* , 2/3* far over subscribed 1000 or so guests 300 sunbeds pool the size of a paddler goin on size of hotel ...if only catered for hotel wouldn't be so bad but they are also joined...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Thais C
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Thais C" First of all thank you for your comment in TA. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected and you did not enjoy your stay. We take note of your comments to study them with our departments. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I really wanted to like this hotel. It was very welcoming when we arrived, our room was fine - big enough for three, plenty of wardrobe space and a lovely view from the balcony. It was generally clean where it was important, beds, bathroom etc, but I cleaned every single switch in the room with a wipe as they were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie195453
georgina87
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We spent a week here AL and had a great time. All staff were polite, friendly and patient and worked really hard. Rooms were clean and comftorbale. My 5 yr old loved the mini disco and balloons given out by fantastic animations team. Entertainment was catered for all with the team making sure was equal for nationalities. Food was a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank georgina87
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "georgina87" First of all thank you very much for your stay and sharing it here in TA. We are happy your overall opinion is good. We take note of your comments about our service and we are glad you enjoyed our special All Inclusive with unlimited entrance to Aqualandia, Mundomar, Terra Mítica and Iberia Park. Do not hesitate to...

Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Just returned today and felt I had to write a review to warn anyone else who is thinking of going here.......DONT!!! Rooms were very basic and small but ok I suppose as we were out most days, daily maid service with fresh towels, free air con and some english channels on tv. The food was plentiful and varied but there...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lisa H
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "Lisa H" First of all thank you very much for sharing your stay in TA. We feel sorry if you did not get what you expected. We do apologise and we will keep working to make our guest holidays better. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Newcsatle
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Just returned from the Palm Beach hotel. It was our first visit and I would never go back. The hotel is over crowded and under staffed. The queues to get drinks at the bar, get into the restaurant, get food in the restaurant, get attended to at reception are horrendous. They are made worse by the fact that the apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SEW003
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "SEW003" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We feel sorry you did not get what you expected and, our only good point (your point of view) is our special package with unlimited entrance to the Waterpark. We will continue working to improve our service. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR

Maryport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2014

stayed here for a week from 14/7/14. its a nice enough hotel, the staff were very pleasent. lots of food , maybe some very bland but when your all inclusive , you do tend to try allsorts. rooms were ok, clean but run down . nice small pool out front, a bit of a race to get a sunbed at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baz135
Javier G, Gerente at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear "baz135" First of all thank you very much for your stay and your comments about it here in TA. We are glad your overall opinion is good. Unfortunately our location is what it is and we would like to change the hill (one of our dreams) but it is not possible. We take note your points about our service...

838 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (587)
Viewed
View from Room (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (100)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (136)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (175)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Family Room (26)
Viewed
Heated Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool Bar (8)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.0 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
5.5 km away
Gran Hotel Bali
Gran Hotel Bali
#70 of 191 in Benidorm
4,649 reviews
0.7 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#46 of 191 in Benidorm
3,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
#28 of 191 in Benidorm
1,649 reviews
5.2 km away
Gran Hotel Delfin
Gran Hotel Delfin
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
658 reviews
0.6 km away
Dynastic Hotel
Dynastic Hotel
#101 of 191 in Benidorm
1,944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Palm Beach is a four star hotel in Benidorm, designed exclusively for the relaxation and enjoyment of all Guests. The Palm Beach Hotel is located in a quiet residential area of Benidorm surrounded by tropical gardens, about 700m from the Levante Beach, accessible by foot or with our complimentary local shuttle service. Offering a wide range of facilities and comforts: outdoor and indoor pool, garden, free parking, restaurant offering Mediterranean food, playground, multi sports court, and our discotheque El Temple. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Calle Oslo 2 | Calle Oslo Nº 2- 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $79 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Hotel Benidorm
Palm Beach Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Benidorm
#38 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
275 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (275)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms face pool ,but all rooms look the same all terrible musty and smelly corridors”
 of 5 bubbles detta123, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Would suggest a lower floor as lifts would ge tvery busy in peak season”
  • Beautiful outside pool taken from 8th floor
 of 5 bubbles joansN3641JB, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Just ask they are very helpful”
 of 5 bubbles SGC914, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“just ask at reception”
 of 5 bubbles paulandmary122016, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the same way so only floor level dictates the view.”
 of 5 bubbles whiskersgalore704, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5