We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,021: English reviews
Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived on the Jan 8th went down for breakfast day after & everything was cold dident have meals there again.the lifts was horrendous hardly worked plus the room keys was the same.had to get them sorted about 5 times husdand had to go in hospital.not one staff member asked how he was never go back in there again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Seddon S
MarinaHotelResort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. I am saddened to see that you didn't enjoy your experience here at the hotel with us. If you would be so kind as to send me an email through either the Facebook page or our website stating Tripadvisor as a reference so that...

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

returned home from the snow and ice on the 21st jan after a week at the Marina , a wonderful hotel which i would of gave five stars to barr one major grievence that being the food .Breakfast exactly the same every day and evening meal all i can say bland ,I do plan to return to the marina in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevinb b
MarinaHotelResort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Evening, Firstly, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. I would like to apologise for the problems you had regarding the food - I can assure you that we are constantly looking at improving our menus and quality of meals, but we couldn't do that without honest feedback from our customers, so...

Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well we arrived on 13th January with a group of 18 friends to celebrate 2 birthdays On arrival everything was great Check in great Room very good Staff helpful The location was excellent very central for everything The weather was great for 3 days then it went from bad to worse freezing cold,rain ,hail and snow We were very lucky...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank colin_williams
MarinaHotelResort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic review on the hotel! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! I will have a chat with Mr Sun and make sure he is out shining for...

manchester
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Marina is a very good hotel in a very good position to take advantage of all Benidorm has to offer.Close to the Beach and bars and nightlife.Good food friendly staff and very good prices.Weather wasnt to good but it was January so cant complain

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank matthewsbigfrank
MarinaHotelResort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic review on the Hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - hopefully next time with the sun shining! Best Regards, Tara Public Relations

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location of this hotel is excellent if you want to be central to the bars and clubs in the new town. Our room was comfortable but did not have a balcony. This didn't matter to us as it was winter but I wouldn't have been happy in Summer. The facilities in the hotel are great with a lovely pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ralph R
MarinaHotelResort, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such an amazing review on the Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, as customer satisfaction is priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! (If you decided to book with us during the Summer period, please email through so...

wales UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Please check out my other reviews to see that I always leave an honest opinion. Check in easy and straightforward. Lovely reception area. We had room 1416 which had a lovely view and was clean and spacious. As it was January we put the heating on, but wow did it heat up in there quickly. So warm had to open...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alibaba73
MarinaHotelResort, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic and honest review on the Hotel! I have taken all of your comments on board, and they willl be passed onto the relevant departments. In regards to the lifts - we are currently looking at improving the systems within them all, and the lifts theirselves, but...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just back from another jaunt in beni. Stayed 4nights at this pleasant hotel, mainly caters for Spanish, check in was simple staff on reception desk polite, room a good size, beds comfortable, nice size balcony and bathroom is very big with great shower!! Ideal for the strip, beach etc should imagine would get noisy in peak season as right next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven W
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good morning Sir. Steven W, firstly thank you very much for writing this nice commentary to our hotel. Our staff works very hard to get the satisfaction of our customers. Our goal is to continue improving our facilities. Finally tell you, do not be afraid to visit us in summer, we have a guaranteed fun. We hope to visit you...

Prestatyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here 20-23 Jan. Thought the hotel was very clean. All staff friendly. As the weather was awful,didn't stop raining, we stayed at the hotel the huge majority of the time. We thought the entertainment in the White Star was excellent. We stayed on 11th floor room 1115 which was right by the lifts, was worried about noise but heard...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bern H
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good afternoon Mr. Bern H, We are happy to read your good opinion on this page far known by travelers. It is true that we had no good time (not very normal in Benidorm), but as you say even if you do not leave the hotel you can have fun anyway. I hope the next time we visit us the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly location was great. Reception staff were very friendly. We were on the 8th floor and the room was very good. Everything you needed. Very spacious and plenty room to hang clothes etc. Bathroom very spacious and the bath was lush really big which is a superb bonus for me being 6ft lol. Maid cleaning was spot on and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mandi G
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good afternoon Mr. Mandi, thank you have written your good review. All staff works very hard to get the customer feels as at home. We will try to improve our services and facilities. We hope you come back soon and you can share a good opinion again. Thank you so much and see you soon. Marimar Relation Publics Hotel Marina...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was our first visit to Benidorm and even after research I wasn't too sure if I had made a mistake. All I can say is what a find! Perfect location only a few minutes to the promenade and beach, 3 minute walk to the sunday market and near lots of shops. Reception were very friendly and helpful and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rebecca F
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good morning Mms. Rebecca F. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. About you do not want to visit us in the summer, yo would be surprised at the fun and the shows that we have every day. Do not think about it and visit us, you will like it. Many thanks, Marimar Public Relations Hotel...

631 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (299)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (80)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (281)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Children's Pool (4)
Viewed
Other (76)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 191 in Benidorm
1,611 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 191 in Benidorm
910 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#58 of 191 in Benidorm
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,592 reviews
0.8 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
6,274 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Address: Avenida Cuenca 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $62 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and other travellers.
162 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (162)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors for best views, lower floors for easy accessibility”
 of 5 bubbles Bin_all_0ver, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all rooms can here noise”
 of 5 bubbles warfran, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms above the 5th floor offer better views”
 of 5 bubbles johnrD4127XD, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay to the back end or high level away from the noise”
 of 5 bubbles colin_williams, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The higher you are the better the view”
 of 5 bubbles williamgW3061GF, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5