We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Don Pancho

Show Prices
#3 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Don Pancho
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,523 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Don Pancho
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,375: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had just the one night here on 23rd march to celebrate my son and daughter in law's wedding anniversary. Very impressed, clean, bright, restaurant serving excellent food choices and quality. Rooms so comfortable, views of sea front from every room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and look forward to returning for a longer stay soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen S
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays, we are happy to you were impressed for both our facilities and food, we hope to see you again soon!

fromNewcastle
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After being delayed by the French Air Traffic (love the acronym!) Controllers and heavy road traffic in and around Benidorm, on arrival the ‘Don Pancho’ came as an oasis of tranquillity. In plan, the hotel is essentially a long rectangle bent in the middle. Laterally, think of a 15 columns of rooms; the six at either side are standard rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank WartsAndAll
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Wow!!! Thank you for such a good and extensive review regarding your last stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday and found the location easy and all of the services useful. We hope that we can welcome you back soon and enjoy your company again!!! Best wishes!!

Blackpool
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed first week in February, shame about the weather but the hotel was super. Staff were all very friendly and efficient had a room on the 9th floor with walk in shower, would actually prefer a bath but no problem. Food was excellent most of the time, sometimes not hot enough but you nearly always get that with buffet's. Adding...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank staining
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review, we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Cartagena, Spain
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room 903. Could not fault the hotel and the breakfast food was wonderful with a good selection available.The hotel was in a good position and so not much walking was required.Only annoying thing was people had reserved sunbeds by placing hotel towels over them early in the day and had not appeared by lunchtime.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank willko699
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for such an excellent review and thank you for bringing the sunbeds issue to our attention We hope to see you again soon

Monifith
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived on 25th Feb for 10days check in was quick and we got the floor we had asked for(the 6th), we bit disappointed when we seen the bathroom as there was no walk in shower (we had one on our previous visit in Dec.).As my wife has a problem with her ankle we decided to ask for a room with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kearn2013
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for the time you have taken to write this review. We are glad we were able to accommodate you in the room you preferred, and if you ever have any request please let us know, although we can’t guarantee we will try our best to help you. We are surprised you felt the food was repetitive as its...

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the beginning of March for 3 nights. Got the free transfer from the airport which was great. Quick check-in and very friendly staff. As we were celebrating an anniversary they gave us a fruit basket in the room and a bottle of bubbly at dinner which we thought were nice touches. We stayed half board and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachb1906
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for the great words regarding your last stay with us and for coming to celebrate such a important day with us!! Hopefully we will see you for many more anniversary holidays or just to relax in the sun. Best wishes

Herne Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was going to be a five star review until the last day, when two of my top rules were broken 1,The housemaid knocked but didn't wait for an answer before entering. (6pm and I had just come out of the shower !) 2 Even more annoying--Whilst paying the bill at reception,the 'phone rang and without a word I was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eric h
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for review and the time you have spent to write it. We are sorry that you experienced these problems at the hotel during your stay and we will make sure they are solved and don’t happen again. Our priority always is our guests, sometimes a phone call can also be an emergency and we try not to let...

gains
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first stay at this hotel and it will NOT be the last. Stayed in room 804. Eight floor with a fantastic view of surrounding hotels and the sea, perfect. This hotel also has a large contingent of pensioners but they have holidays too. That said, the room was a standard room which we found to be ideal...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 4400Gains
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and fantastic review, we are glad that you had a lovely stay and see you next March! Best Wishes!!!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked in here with my friend for a week. Standard double room, sea view, excellent selection of food. Comfortable beds, nice balcony, fridge in room. If you stay in the standard room you need to bring your own kettle. Nice pool area, plenty of sun beds to go round. Close to shops and beach. Well worth a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rosepew
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice words regarding your last stay. We are glad you enjoyed it and that you think we are fabulous!! Hopefully see you back very soon!!

Montgomery, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here many times,but first time back since refurbishment.Everything was first class.We were checked in by a very friendly helpful receptionist,we booked a superior room and req a high floor. We were very happy to be given 14th floor.The room and bathroom were excellent,no complaints at all,and were cleaned very well everyday.The food in restaurant again first class,very good choices,we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank judith s
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! Firstly we would like to give you a big thanks for your words regarding the staff, we'll pass it on to them! We work very hard to make our guests feel like home, and seems that we're getting it right! Hope to see you soon!

699 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (516)
Viewed
View from Room (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (111)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (210)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (168)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Superior Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
2,148 reviews
0.4 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,391 reviews
1.5 km away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,606 reviews
2.1 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
2,465 reviews
0.2 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Don Pancho

Address: Avenida del Mediterraneo 39, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $135 - $535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Don Pancho 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Don Pancho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#3 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#9 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#10 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and other travellers.
248 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (248)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best views front of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bridget102, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All hve sea view, I would go for a higher floor but thats just personnel choice”
 of 5 bubbles richhawks, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher the floor, the better the view, but depends also on lateral location because of buildings in front. All have partial sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles WartsAndAll, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a sea view, once the doors are closed you can't hear a thing.”
 of 5 bubbles Rosepew, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floors offer great views .”
 of 5 bubbles normanh486, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5