We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2

Booking.comUSD 113*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 129*
USD 113*
USD 129*
USD 113*
USD 118*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2
 Click to rate
Liverpool, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel, nice size apartment, clean and modern. The buffet breakfast is fantastic and the service was friendly. Location is the best to go the office but the hotel is not in the centre. Also is fantastic to see Santiago Bernabeu Stadium.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katecook090
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for choosing Eurobuilding2 during your stay in Madrid. It is great to hear that you found the hotel a good choice for you. As you said, our apartments are not in the centre, but we are well communicated. We have underground station called "Cuzco" just three minutes walk from the hotel. We hope to see you...

Tel-Aviv
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is old and stale. It has the potential to be a good hotel but it is not maintained. Everything sleeps in the rooms and there is a smell of cigarettes. The shower is broken and the water is weak. The internet in the rooms is miserable. The only positive thing is that the service is relatively fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matyovis
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would like appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Actually, We are renovating our apartments and common areas. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here one night only. To be honest the place looks old and the halls looks like the Shinning scary movie hahaha but it is very spacious if you are planning to stay in Madrid for a lot of days, cooking with some people this place could work. Maybe you can see the stadium from the other site of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hasrun84
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for choosing Eurobuilding2 during your stay in Madrid. It is very nice to know that you liked our location and our big apartments. As you said, our hotel is well comumunicated. We have underground station called "Cuzco" just a 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Actually we are renovating our apartments and common areas. We hope...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Hi, This is nice place to live with reasonable rates. Having canteen attached and also parking available with parking charges applied. Good service. Little struggle with wifi but its manageable. Close to other proximity in a city. Real Madrid Football ground is at walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are really spacious. Enjoy SPA at the ground of this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandeep_mhaske
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would like to appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you found the hotel a good choice. Also it is very nice to know that you loved the confort of our apartments. As you said, our hotel is just five minutes walk from the hotel to the Real...

China
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

It's a decent location, the staff are friendly, very helpful and can speak English (even the late night staff), you can grab a taxi right in front of the building, good restaurants are very close by, I love that it's a little apartment with each part separated by doors, and stove actually has four eyes, breakfast was ok. Now the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Puritee1
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for choosing us. It is great to hear that you found the hotel with friendly staff and good location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

The tired, faded and dirty carpet on the front steps of the building should have been a warning. This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in, and I have travelled throughout regions like Africa for years. The mattresses on the bed have had it. Broken, old furniture. A TV in the bedroom had one Spanish channel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roadwarrior1000
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We strongly apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the lack of cleaning your apartments. We had some problems with our system. We look foward to welcoming you soon. Best regards.

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Could be a nice apartment if it was upgraded. The furnitures are tired. It was OK for one overnight. The hotel is located in residential area with a quite few nice restaurants. There is nothing more that I can say

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur v
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you very much for your comment in TripAdvisor. We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Absolutely awful. Now looking through the comments I see that nothing has changed since June 2014 despite all the tragic feedback and manager ensuring that they're treating people's opinion seriously and working hard to resolve all the issues. So apart from the lack of sincerity and self-reflecting attitude I'll just confirm all the major problems are still there: - apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justyna116
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you for your opinion. We appreciate your time and interest to write us on TRIPADVISOR. Actually we are renewing our apartments and common areas. We expect that in your next visit you can aprreciate the our change. Kind regards.

Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Let me start with the positive - Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 has a very good location, the rooms/apartments are big and the price is OK considering that you are staying in the Spanish capital - Madrid. That said however - there are A LOT of things that can be improved - the furniture in the rooms/apartments is from 25 years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lagarder7
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would appreciate your positive comment. Thank you for choosing Eurobuilding2 during your stay in Madrid. As you said, our hotel is well communicated. We have undergound three minutes walk from the hotel. Actually, we are renewing our apartments and common areas. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome your back soon and you can see our...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsuse864
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

282 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (125)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
0.4 km away
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
#285 of 436 in Madrid
205 reviews
0.1 km away
Senator Castellana Hotel
Senator Castellana Hotel
#254 of 436 in Madrid
440 reviews
2.5 km away
Sercotel Hotel Togumar
Sercotel Hotel Togumar
#239 of 436 in Madrid
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
#279 of 436 in Madrid
260 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
#222 of 436 in Madrid
406 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Madrid
Holiday Inn Madrid
#278 of 436 in Madrid
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Eurobuilding 2 is a welcoming and comfortable Aparthotel in Madrid located only a few metres from the Paseo de la Castellana and the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium. It is very well communicated by means of public transportation; the Tetuan (line 1, direct to the city center in 20min) and Cuzco (line 10 to the airport in 30min ) metro stations are very close by. The Eurobuilding 2 is located in the financial district of Madrid; 220 elegantly decorated and fully equipped apartments. Because of its comfortable facilities it offers a function room for business meetings, they are perfect for a holiday or to host any type of event. The building has free internet WIFI. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2

Address: Calle Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain (Formerly Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel)
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Price Range: $99 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 3*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurobuilding 2 Madrid
Eurobuilding 2 Hotel Madrid
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Bolton
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check for better wifi connectivity.”
sandeep_mhaske, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good view from balcony either side {east west facing}”
karanvivek, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on the front of the building due to excess auto / traffic noise from the main street.”
AtlantaMike_13, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“This wouldn't be my first choice if I ever return to Madrid”
HeatherG488, 4 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Do not choose this hotel!”
bernadett0928, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 113* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 113
Orbitz.comUSD 118
HotelQuicklyUSD 129
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates