We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ibersol Antemare

Traveller (285)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (79)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
52
83
34
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
83
34
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area as mentioned in previous reviews half board these issues great modern hotel town centre main building spanish standards residential area bed room hotel is situated walk in shower nice pool pride week boutique style hotel reception staff are free towels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this lovely hotel recently, lovely welcome from the reception staff on arrival had complimentary glass of cava too.Rooms clean,beds comfortable,breakfast was good.2minutes walk to the lovely beach and walk into Sitges where all the lovely street side cafes and restaurants are.We had a...More

Thank sarah221
Response from AreaClientes C, front desk at Hotel Ibersol AntemareResponded 1 week ago

thanks for your comments, we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again! regards, bibian saez, reception

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice boutique hotel in a good quiet position 2 minutes to coast great buffet breakfast adequate rooms could do with a update nice pool & sunbathing area great bar area very helpfull & polite staff would use this hotel again.

1  Thank Sandra Mike H
Response from AreaClientes C, front desk at Hotel Ibersol AntemareResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Miss Sandra, thanks for your score and comments. We hope to see you again. Regards, Bibian Saez

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My visit was in October 2018. It was my first visit in the hotel and I definitely say also my last one. Beginning with the rooms: They have a modern look but are very worn now. In every edge you see failures. The border around...More

Thank Explore04061580279
Response from AreaClientes C, front desk at Hotel Ibersol AntemareResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are sorry about your experience in our hotel and if you have been felt unconfortable. We take note about your complains in order to imporve our service. Thanks a lot to take your time writinng about that. regards Bibian Saez

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After seeing a number of negative comments I was a little apprehensive about what to expect and had braced myself for low quality rooms and a number of issues, however I was pleasantly surprised and was happy with my stay considering I am fussy! Check...More

1  Thank Sckiwi1984
Response from AreaClientes C, Front desk at Hotel Ibersol AntemareResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon, We thank you for your feedback and punctuation and hope you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel. Regarding the issues you mentioned, normally in Spain there is no kettle in the Hotel rooms, only hotel-apartments. Regarding the clothe hangers sorry for the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It amazes me that the average rating for this hotel it “very good”. It doesn’t even come close. Don’t get me wrong the design of the hotel is very nice, pool area is clean and the location is ok but apart from that.... terrible. We...More

2  Thank davidrG2668GA
Response from AreaClientes C, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibersol AntemareResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. David, We regret your opinion and comments , we take note and we will transfer it to the responsible Dptm.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
110
Price range
USD 41 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Antemare Hotel Sitges
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sitges
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
110
Price range
USD 41 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Antemare Hotel Sitges
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sitges
Photos
Traveller (285)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (79)
Pool & Beach (74)
Amenities (19)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Hotel Los Globos
515 reviews
.14 km away
Hotel Subur Maritim
929 reviews
.24 km away
Hotel Casa Vilella
85 reviews
.36 km away
Mediterraneo Sitges
159 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 422 nearby restaurants
Restaurante Can Marti
363 reviews
.93 km away
Restaurante Hotel Casa Vilella
86 reviews
.33 km away
Mare Nostrum
364 reviews
.85 km away
La Tagliatella
412 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 138 nearby attractions
Sausalito Beach
132 reviews
.37 km away
Alberto Beach
30 reviews
.48 km away
Pink Triangle Monument Against Homophobia
44 reviews
.50 km away
l'Art i cafe
9 reviews
1.05 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
YeniaD1
18 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Victor B | Reviewed this property |
there is no parking I think
0
Votes
Google Translation
ryan d
26 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from colin m | Reviewed this property |
Not sure if you can reserve a room in advance you’d have to email them. Yes they charge you up front on check in. I suggest you ask to see the room they’ve allocated you before giving them your card.
0
Votes
ryan d
26 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from livvys4us | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can leave luggage. Staff are very helpful. Enjoy
2
Votes
Room Tips
"take rooms 321 or 320 with nice view to villas and sea"
88victorb
18 Sep. 2018
Read review
"Undvik annexet, där det luktade mögel och var smutsigt. Rummen med balkong mot poolen var i bäst skick."
Voyage632318
26 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Our room 112 was quiet but the ones on the front facing the waterfall there are noisy parrots"
lyndadag
2 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Don't get the breakfast , expensive but very dull"
Garrye68
27 Jun. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing