We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant

Visit hotel website
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Trendy boutique-style hotel in downtown Sitges (Barcelona), just a few yards from the beautiful beaches, surrounded by countless restaurants, cafés, shopping and local attractions. Designed in 2009 by world renowned architect Carlos Ferrater (2009 National Award of Architecture), it combines great design with the personal touch of a family owned property.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Boutique
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
212Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
64Attractionswithin 0.5 km
336Reviews
110Photos
7Q+A
50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 182
  • 100
  • 34
  • 10
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a superbly located hotel being a couple of minutes from the main beach and close to the old town centre. Nevertheless the Alenti is very quiet as nearby roads are pedestrianised. My second floor room was spacious with a comfortable king size bed and very clean and tidy.
Read more
The hotel was in a good location. It was centrally located about 4 minutes from the beach. The hotel sits in a large square that stays bustling till the wee hours. The hotel room itself was clean as you would like to anticipate. The shower was not that great. Old shower
Read more
Very nice small hotel in great location close to shopping, bars & restaurants. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast included. Stayed here twice & enjoyed it both times. WiFi weak at times in the room.
Read more
The location of the hotel is great and very convenient to the main attractions and the gay area in Sitges. The staff are friendly and helpful. My room had a nice view and it was comfortable and had great natural light. Good value for your money. I did not use their restaurant
Read more
Very tedious check-in, room is modern and was quiet till the morning when construction started. The curtains don't block the sun, and I wouldn't stay for long with no outside space. I explained I was really sick in the morning and was literally thrown out of my room at 1pm
Read more
Response from Isanchez, Gerente at Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant
Responded 24 Aug. 2018
Dear customer, We understood that you were not feeling good in the morning and that is why, as a courtesy, we let you do a late check out, free of charge. We are sorry to hear that you felt that was not enough. Check in time is 2pm and we had to get the room ready for the next customers. Regarding the food, we invite you to try our delicious tartar, which won a town award the last couple of years, so you can post your ownpersonal opinion, instead of the one from someone else. By the way it costs 14€, a very reasonable price.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Our room
Bed
View from the terrace
bedroom
bedroom
PreviousNext
123
Hi from memory it was a double - not 2 singles pushed together.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, we provide beach towels free of charge. Kind regards
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, To be sure that you book the room with the terrace you have just to book the room called Suite Terrace. You may check on our webside the description and avaibility of this room. If you didn't get it, don't hesitate to contact us by phone or mail. We remain at your disposal, Best regards, Alenti team
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Room 4 on the second floor"
"Good hotel, excellent location, but expensive for what you get."
"Ask for a quiet room"
"Room 1 is on the first floor and is spacious and quiet"
"Ask for a balcony"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
USD 82 - USD 258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alenti sitges hotel and restaurant
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaSitges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing