Andante Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Andante Hotel

Traveller (1305)
Habitación doble con terraza
Room & Suite (336)
Andante Hotel
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#85 of 511 hotels in Barcelona
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

The building is located in the Raval Quarter, in the Ciutat Vella district. It is superbly located on the Av. Drassanes, 23-25, which is in the old city center, right in the heart of Barcelona, a few minutes walk from Las Ramblas, Port Vell, the cruise terminals at the port, the Maremagnum leisure area and the Paral.Lel theatre district. Andante Hotel is a 3* establishment, practical, modern and inexpensive, with 134 rooms over 10 floors, with different types available: Doubles, Triples, Family, Singles, with a Balcony, with Panoramic Views and for the disabled. All rooms are exterior rooms. The hotel provides an outdoor plunge pool, free Wi-Fi, Internet corner 24h, luggage storage room, late check-out room, reception 24h and gym. It also offers buffet breakfast with "show cooking". It has a large terrace and a self-service microwave and vending machines for drinks, snacks and sandwiches.

All our rooms have been renovated in July 2021.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Highchairs available
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Taxi service
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Telephone
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Price:6% off room rate

Location

Drassanes, 23-25 Raval, Ciutat Vella, 08001 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
11.5 km
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
Drassanes
4 minBarcelona Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,763 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Andante Hotel garners appreciation for its value, boasting affordable rates, modern amenities, and complimentary breakfast options. Guests frequently commend the friendly and efficient staff, enhancing their stay. While the hotel's prime location near attractions and transport is praised, some have safety concerns. The clean, comfortable rooms receive high marks, though a desire for in-room fridges and better air conditioning is noted. The hotel's atmosphere is modern and eco-conscious, but some find the lighting inadequate.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,763Reviews91Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,546
  • 990
  • 173
  • 36
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rebecca P wrote a review Apr 2024
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel with such helpful and friendly staff. We chose this hotel for location and the rooftop bar and pool. Perfect location, 5 mins walk to La Rambla and less than 5 mins walk to 3 metro stations, Drassenes, Liceau and Para el(which takes you to the cable car). My daughter left her teddy bear, the staff could not be more helpful in ensuring the sentimental item was returned to us in the UK after we arrived home.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Andante Hotel
Responded 6 Apr 2024
Dear Rebecca, We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience at our hotel and that our staff were able to assist you with such care, especially in ensuring the safe return of your daughter's teddy bear. Our convenient location near La Rambla and multiple metro stations, along with our rooftop bar and pool, aim to enhance your overall experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danimarshal1 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is fantastic a few minutes walk from la rambla, with plenty of restaurants close by. The staff were very helpful, our room was upgraded to a family room from a triple room so we had the use of two connecting rooms. This was a much better option although it wasn’t available to book through on the beach I would endeavour to book this again with them. We didn’t eat breakfast here as there are lots of patisseries close by to get breakfast. The facilities are all modern and well kept and the tv had chromecast to keep our little one entertained between activities. The one drawback was a fairly large population of homeless people nearby but this route could be avoided and is a problem in many cities. I couldn’t recommend this hotel any more, it was a great option for travelling with a child and there was even a play area across the street.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Guest relation manager at Andante Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Danimarshal1, Thank you for sharing your experience at Andante Hotel with other users of Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the family room and the location of the hotel. As you mentionned, there is a possibility to find some homeless people in the center of the Barcelona as all the big cities. However Barcelona is a very safe city and you can walk in all directions from the hotel without fear or danger. We hope to see you again in Andan hotel, do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next trip. With Kind Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jane Doe wrote a review Sept 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After LastMinute.com made a mistake with our booking and cancelled our hotel booking just before we were boarding our plane to Barcelona (would not recommend booking through them!), you can imagine we were very stressed that we would have no where to stay when we arrived in the city. Thankfully, we had been in contact with Patricia from the hotel who had kept us up to date with our booking and who was extremely helpful in resolving the situation. We called her whilst we were in the airport, and she reassured us that the hotel would keep our rooms and resolve the issue. When we arrived, the hotel staff were extremely helpful, helping us to book transport to the airport and when booking the upstairs bar and pool area.
The hotel itself is in a great location, around a 2 minute walk from La Rambla. We had no trouble at all with the area, there were a few homeless people sleeping near the hotel at night but this is to be expected in any European City, including in the UK.
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, you were required to book the pool and bar area prior to using it, however we never had any trouble with finding space. The rooms are spacious and clean, they're also very soundproof so you can't hear anyone in the rooms adjacent to you or above you. Overall, it was a great hotel in a great location, with lovely and professional staff. The view from the rooftop is also stunning, would highly recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante Hotel, Agencia/asesor at Andante Hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Dear Inspire14269871514, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience at Andante Hotel. Your comments about our location, service and staff, are the best reward and encouragement to continue making our guests' stay an unforgettable experience. We really hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the next future. Do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you visit Barcelona. With kind regards. Guest service manager - Andante Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diego A wrote a review Jan 2022
Lima, Peru
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very bad location, drug addicts next to hotel, street from center to hotel is shady, dark and you may feel insecure. They sold you the idea of closeness to the port, however is the worst and more red zone in Barcelona. Avoid staying in this zone. Parking is 20 euros very expensive for the zone, and you may find a more safe, clean and luxurious zone for the same money near to plaza españa. The hotel however is good, clean and staff friendly, but location is the main issue. I won’t get back not for hotel, but for location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante Hotel, Agencia/asesor at Andante Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear diegoaT5147BN, First of all, we would like to thank you to share your experience with other users of Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that Andante Hotel was to your liking. We are sorry to know that the hotel area didn't meet your expectations. However, we are located in the city center, the area is safe and secured, very well connected with metro line 2 & 3, and close to main tourist atractions as La Rambla, Plaça Catalunya, Boqueria Market and plenty of options for bars and restaurants. We hope we get to see you again in the near future. With kind regards. Guest service manager - Andante Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stuart R wrote a review Jan 2020
Bolton, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back from a long weekend in Barcelona, where we stayed at the Andante. The hotel is in a good location, about 4 mins walk from La Ramblas and the same distance to the nearest tube station. The staff were very friendly and informative, a special thanks to Barry who worked upstairs on the 11th floor at the bar who kept us topped up and gave us a great service. The roof top terrace is very impressive and can imagine very busy in summer. The hotel is spotless and well kept. The room we had was a great size and the shower / bathroom very modern and large too. Really can’t complain about this hotel, especially for the money we paid! A few areas that could improve the stay would be..

1) Tea / Coffee and a kettle in the room (maybe a British thing)

2) good iron and ironing board, the one from reception wasn’t a steam iron and the iron board was a mini one

3) A bar in the downstairs reception area would be a welcome addition
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Guest service manager at Andante Hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear StuartR862, First of all, thank you for your kind words about the hotel. We endeavour to offer a positive experience for all of our guests. It is gratifying to know when this happens. We take note of your good recommendations to improve our services. We would like to inform that there is a posibility to borrow a kettle at the reception just as the iron. Once again, we would like to thank to you for sharing your experience with other users and we expect to see you again in your next visit to the city. With kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda B wrote a review Mar 2020
Haleiwa, Hawaii
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel, which is conveniently located within a 5-minute walk to La Rambla, a 5-minute walk to the subway station, and 15-minute walk to Barcelona Cathedral. It was quiet, clean, safe, and the staff were very friendly and kind. I would recommend staying here while in Barcelona!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Guest service manager at Andante Hotel
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear amandabE3232UJ, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Andante Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the location and the staff of the hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barcelona. With kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rank76 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two nights with friends and absolutely loved it. The staff were absolutely fantastic, friendly and helpful. The hotel room was spotlessly clean, with three single beds we did not feel as if it was too small. The roof top infinity pool was a beautiful place to sit at any time of day and the views are fantastic. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Andante Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Andante Hotel, and for taking the time to post such a nice review regarding your recent experience with us. We appreciate your comments about the staff, the facilities and the rooms in general. We will extend your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise. With kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shomari LW wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our stay at the Adante Hotel. The hotel was incredibly clean, spacious and airy with a bed that was very comfortable. The breakfast deal that they offered us for our stay ended up being the best option as we enjoyed breakfast there 4/5 days that we stayed. Only thing stopping this from being a perfect score was a lack of kettle and tea options in the room but we do recognise that this was an eco hotel and so not having kettles in every room is probably best.

Would have loved an indoor bar service as well as the awesome outdoor bar/pool on top floor - not losing any points for this, just a thought.

Perfect location close to the gothic district and not too far away from the beach. Really close to metro stations that can get you to most places.

Would recommend and would stay again!

Thanks!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante Hotel, Agencia/asesor at Andante Hotel
Responded 21 Apr 2022
Dear shomarilewiswilson, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Andante Hotel and for such kind words. As you mentioned, we don't have kettles or mini-fridge in the rooms as we want to reduce our carbon footprint. However, our guests can borough a kettle at the reception or use a fridge with 24 hours access at the front desk. We are waiting for you to contact us directly for your next visit to Barcelona. With kind regards. Guest service manager - Andante Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
explore_perrih wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I arrived and checked in three days before Spain went into lock down due to COVID-19 and we stayed a total of 5 nights. The staff were calm, professional and kind throughout the entire experience, offering full refunds for any unused nights if guests wanted to leave early, and making all arrangements possible to make the remainder of our stay comfortable. They went out of their way to update guests on government announcements at every step of the way. They even prepared a to-go breakfast for us on our last morning free of charge, even though the breakfast room was closed (mandatory shutdown).
Some of the kindest staff who helped us directly, thank you to - Camille and Jose Luis of front desk, and Joaquim and Johanna from the kitchen.
This hotel exceeded all of our expectations and was excellent value, and we will stay here again when we come back to Barcelona (maybe next year!!). Location was amazing, we were only steps from many of the attractions we wanted to see. The cleanliness at the hotel was outstanding. The additional services like a small gym, rooftop pool and bar, onsite parking, downstairs seating in the sunshine and inside lounge were all maintained far above average.
We would highly recommend this hotel due to the amazing service we received in light of the events. Thank you Andante hotel and again to the staff!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Guest service manager at Andante Hotel
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear explore_perrih, What can we answer to your review? This is an unexpected and unknown situation for everybody. All the staff did the best to inform our guests but the decision of the government changed so fast so it was dificult for us to know exactly what to do and to say. Reading your comment, we understand that we did it well and we are really pleased to know that you was able to enjoyed your stay in this beautifull city in spite of this unusual moment. Unfortunatelly, the hotel has decided to close for a few weeks to be part of the process to stop this virus. We hope to come back to work soon to give our best again. Thank you for your nice comment Perrih, we hope to see you again when everything will come back to normality. With kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jessicalambla wrote a review Feb 2020
Basel, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a clean and beautiful room with an amazing view. The pool at the roof top is a very special and outstanding detail of this hotel. I didn`t booked breakfast, i went out to eat. The location is one of the most important thing. 5 min walk to the Ramlas and if you take the left side when you come out the hotel you wont have to cross along the medical station for drug addicted people. I would book this hotel again :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Superior Double Special View
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andante-Hotel, Guest relation manager at Andante Hotel
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear jessicalambla, First of all, thank you for choosing the Andante Hotel during your stay in Barcelona. We are glad to know that the rooms, the facilities and the location were to your liking. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Barcelona and this time, do not hesitate to try our full buffet for breakfast. With kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
red1259 asked a question Aug 2021
Peoria, Arizona148 contributions28 helpful votes
Do the lobby vending machines take credit card?
Answer from Relax12741923225
3 helpful votes
Dear red1259, The vending machine accepts only coins and bank notes. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for turther queries
Charlotte R asked a question Dec 2019
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi does the hotel have an iron that can be used by guests? Many Thanks
Answer from Andante-Hotel
Barcelona, Spain2 helpful votes
Dear Guest, We have some irons at the reception that you can bourrough. Please do not hesitate to ask to our staff. With kind regards.
Answer from Geert Jan
2 contributions1 helpful vote
There wasn’t when we were there in February
TulsaTina wrote a tip 1 June
Tulsa, Oklahoma150 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own tea bags. There is a coffee machine in the vending area with free hot water all the time. "
Read full review
FoodieNelly wrote a tip 1 June
London, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel rooms include hairdryer, the pool has towels you can use so don't need to take your own. A safe available in the room. "
Read full review
rjtaylor2020 wrote a tip May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is excellent but it closes promptly. Dawdling is not a good idea for the jet-lagged."
Read full review
GUSTAVO C wrote a tip May 2024
Tamarac, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL AND ENJOY A DRINK AT SUNSET. YOU WILL THANK ME."
Read full review
Greg K wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mattresses could be a little firmer, at least forme."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$291 - AU$420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaCiutat Vella (Old Town) / El Raval
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANDANTE HOTEL (AU$291): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Barcelona, Spain) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Andante Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Andante Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Tour Me Out Barcelona (0.4 km), Somnia Fx Cocktail Bar (0.2 km), and Palau Güell (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Andante Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Andante Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Andante Hotel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Andante Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Andante Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bodega Biarritz, Bodega Oliva, and Nix Tapas & Drinks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Andante Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Andante Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Andante Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Andante Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basílica de Santa Maria del Mar (1.1 km), Reial Monestir de Santa Maria de Pedralbes (5.3 km), and Ciutat Vella (0.4 km).
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near Andante Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars