Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Traveller (318)
Superior Corner Bedroom
Room & Suite (225)
Restaurant at the BEST WESTERN Alfa Aeropuerto
Dining (83)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#168 of 511 hotels in Barcelona
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At the Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto will stand out among other hotels in Barcelona,CT. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more

Location

Carrer K Zona Franca, 08040 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
1,541Review106Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 535
  • 565
  • 252
  • 104
  • 85
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eulenspeegel wrote a review Feb 2020
San Antonio de Pereira, Colombia1,612 contribution372 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto multiple times over the past few weeks. We love Barcelona, and enjoy visiting the many sights and attractions available to see in the great city. We also embarked on a weeklong cruise that departed from the Barcelona cruise port. The hotel's proximity to the El Prat airport, Metro station and the A21 bus make it an ideal location for people on vacation like us. Don Luis Tobias, the General Manager, and his wonderful staff are always ready to help traveling tourists like us with logistics such as storing luggage, arranging transport to the cruise terminal and providing valuable information on "how to do" things in Barcelona. The hotel is only one of four hotels which offer complimentary airport shuttle service. The shuttle driver, Fran, was particularly helpful to us.

The hotel is clean and comfortable. We always enjoy the paid breakfast at Mercat Restaurant. The lunches and dinners are always very good, and reflect the magic of Catalan cuisine.

We stayed in one of the suites on the second floor, and enjoyed the extra space and amenities of our room. The windows are sound-proofed to the point where one can hear the drop of a pin.

I'm sure in the coming months and years, Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa will be seeing more of us!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Guest One of the biggest reasons of our services is to enhance the guest experience. We appreciate your review as it is written with exquisite kindness and generosity. We would hope to welcoming you again. With Gratitude! The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lydia M wrote a review July 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our flight was cancelled at 2am and with a young baby we needed a place to stay. After finding it difficult to book other hotels late notice and online we phoned hotel Alpha Aeropuerto, a best western. We were welcomed and attended to with excellent customer service from Manuel at this hotel.

The hotel is clean, friendly, welcoming and has a free and punctual shuttle bus to the airport which worked well for us even though we needed a very fast turn around.

The rooms are very practical and ready for welcoming tired travellers with well thought out features like the walk in showers, kettles, suitcase stands etc.

And…. the breakfast was delicious. Thank you Manuel and the lady at breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 25 July 2022
Dear Guest At Best Western, we strive to treat each guest like family. We believe this practice of providing outstanding service and superior customer care is what sets us apart from our competitors. We look forward to seeing you again for your next Best Western stay. With Gratitud, The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobbadout wrote a review Nov 2021
Eugene, Oregon1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was very comfortable and clean with a nice style. Location was ok, about a 10 minute walk to the nearest metro station. Taxi to the airport is a set €29 so if you have an early flight, either take the metro if possible or stay closer to the airport. The hotel has a bar and restaurant on site which was a huge plus considering there were no restaurants open in the El Prat area nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear Guest We strive every day to be able to offer quality services and for this reason we have recently extended the hours of our free shuttle's schedule during the morning and afternoon The first departure to the Airport is at 05am. Good to know that our Restaurant and Cafeteria were a "huge plus" for you. We felt privileged to have served you and we would hope to welcoming you again. Best regards "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debzk1989 wrote a review July 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom11 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel, firstly was told only allowed one round of bread at breakfast, breakfast very basic not worth it. My son then left his Apple airpod at hotel after contacting them was told it wasn’t found in room, after tracking them contacted hotel again to say that location was at the hotel told them exactly where in the room it would be to be ignored and not replied too. Very bad customer service would not be returning
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 13 July 2022
Dear Guest We would like to respond to your review in which you question our customer service by indicating that all your communications have been fully addressed. Some of them in real time we have been able to count more than 10 emails. Dutifully we were checking the room in search of the lost single AirPod dismantling beds and mattresses looking behind furniture on two occasions. We have even provided you with information on the tracking system for a lost AirPod of the brand you lost, something that you don't seem to be totally aware of. When the battery runs out (five hours after the last recharge) the earpod deactivates and the signal it emits corresponds to the last place where it was used. Obviously, the earpod could have been lost in any other place after its use, such as a taxi, the plane floor/seat or even in the passenger's own suitcase. A single airpod is something that if we see it in a room of check out, is kept, because we know that it is going to be, sooner or later, claimed by the guest. Regarding the complaint about breakfast, we just want to remind you that the buffet breakfast that we serve at the hotel has no limitations in terms of portions that the guest can serve. Of course, if an express or continental breakfast is requested, then the number of items is limited and an extra charge may apply. Yours sincerely "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmilyNYC_50 wrote a review Sept 2022
New York City, New York, USA66 contributions91 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to a strong chemical odor in the hotel rooms my family and I decided not to stay at the hotel. The concierge offered other rooms but they also smelled just as toxic. We believe the odor was related to cleaning products used in the hotel. We spoke with Ms. Ester, the manager and requested a refund, but she refused. She did not inspect the rooms herself and claimed the toxic smell was our opinion. This is blatantly poor customer service and lack of customer empathy. They should review the amount and type of cleaning product used at the facility as well as allow ample time for fumes to dissipate before guests occupy the room. They may also want to test air quality.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 8 Sept 2022
Dear madame, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, The Hotel Alfa Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony P wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel on Oct 23rd and had a terrible experience by the restaurant staff and cleaning crew.

Restaurant staff took extremely long to seat me at a table when there were multiple tables open. I assume they were busy so I get it, no harm no foul. However, one of the restaurant waiters grabbed my food before I finished eating and began taking it as if I was done. Imagine eating your meal then having that be taken from you from the staff... They gently put the food back down after already touching the plate and apologized. At that point I lost my appetite and couldn't bear eating off of that plate again.

In the morning of Oct 24th, the cleaning crew came straight into my room without knocking while I was in the shower. I had to yell out "Hola!" for them to recognize I was still in the room. This took place at 10am (an hour before checkout) and I was really caught off guard. Imagine if it this was you in the shower and a cleaning person (male or female) came into the room without knocking? This is a total violation of security.

This was a terrible experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Careful with this hotel, not a great experience. At least the beds were comfortable and shower...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Dear Mr Anthony Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience for all our guest, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Please, accept our sincere apologies for these regrettable inconveniences mentioned in the review. We share your concern in doing good services and your opinion and feedback will be much appreciated. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mx6 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom16 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Far too hot: 24 degrees at night. All reception could do was turn off the heating, which of course made no difference as it was the air conditioning that was needed.

In addition despite requesting a quiet room at time of booking, they assigned us a room facing a road used frequently by heavy goods vehicles. The inadequate double glazing did not keep out this noise.

Finally, the airport shuttle only departed at 08:15 and 09:00, a whole 45 minutes separation, forcing us to get up 30 minutes earlier than would normally be necessary.

All in all, hardly any sleep was obtained.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luis Tobias, Director General at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Guest We are sorry to know that the temperature in the room was "far too hot”. We can consider it only three degrees celsius above from the optimum temperature of a standar room for the month of February. It is good to remark that the outside temperature at night is/was approximately 8ºC. We always love to comply with the recommendations made by our guets in their reservations as we have always considered that communication is crucial in order to provide a better service. In this case we could have offered a room change and away from the road traffic. We may say for your information that all our rooms windows are soundproof and reduce the noise we believe effectively. We really apologize for your lack of sleep during your stay in the hotel. We would just like to remind that our free shuttle to the Airport and all the staff related with it is always willing to help all our guests and it has good reviews among them. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Yours sincerely, "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AaaR wrote a review Oct 2021
Oslo, Norway398 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A couple of issues: Even though the hotel name indicates close proximity to the airport, it is actually quite a distance away, located in what seems to be an industrial/warehouse-type area.
There is a free shuttlebus from the airport, departing at intervals I was unable to find.
And as far as «find» is concerned, the bus departure point at Parking G can be hard to locate, but there is an excellent video on the hotel’s website showing the way in great detail.
The receptionist and the night manager were really great, making check-in a very pleasant experience.
The room was very nice and clean, perhaps even better than expected, and the price was very reasonable. Free wifi (speed around 10 mbps) is available.
There is a restaurant and a bar on location, and again, prices are reasonable and the menu is perfectly fine.
In summary, this is an excellent choice if you arrive late in the evening and need a comfortable place to sleep prior to going on a cruise.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 2 Nov 2021
Dear Guest One of the biggest reasons of our services is to enhance the guest experience. We may say that Parking G at Terminal 1 is easy to find if you follow the many signs at the lobby of the Airport indicating its way or just watch our one minute video on our hotel's website before you come and learn how to get there. We would hope to welcoming you again. Thank you & All the best!! "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnneS12245 wrote a review July 2022
8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked into this hotel, which I selected for one night because it was near the airport and they offered a free shuttle to the airport. However, this was the first hotel that did not allow me to check in early during my entire Spain trip.

When I called and asked for a dental kit, they told me "Come get it yourself downstairs."

The real problem with this location is that I was bit in my sleep by multiple bugs. I found dead ants in my bed the next morning. I took a picture of one but had to leave for the airport pretty early and didn't have time to go photographing every problem in the room that morning. I took a photo of my bite as well. I showed this to the front desk and they offered me a free breakfast at their breakfast buffet. I had about 15 minutes before I needed to head to the airport so I accepted.

As I'm sitting to eat for breakfast a HUGE ROACH walks across the floor of the breakfast room.

The hotel has been extremely rude to me and refuses to comp me for the one night I had there. This hotel is unclean and unfriendly. I do not recommend. In fact I won't ever stay at a Best Western again.

What I would like is a refund of the amount I spent to stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 28 July 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for these inconveniences. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I may say that indeed we should have brought your dental kit up to your room. And I would like to add that this is the first time we have had a complaint about ants in the room. The inspection that was carried out in the room could not verify the existence of any insect at all, something that was informed to you the same day by email. We sincerely regret the experience that you tell us at the time of consuming the breakfast invitation, being something very rare and infrequent in our hotel because the hygiene and protocol measures are really exhaustive. However, our disinfection team has been acting in the area that you have indicated. Regarding the compensation you are requesting openly, we wanted to offer you the full payment of your drinks in our cafeteria, which you kindly accepted by email. This refund, the cafetería amount, was done immediately once you gave us your email approval. We do not believe that the treatment has been as you has commented “extremely rude”, on the contrary, it has been close and sincere with fluid communications by email and maintaining cordiality and seriousness at all times. As a principle of ethical value we are open to all our guests concerns and we always want to colaborate in the resolution of any request or doubt. We share your concern in doing good services and we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We hope you will give this your kind consideration. Yours sincerely "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miriam K wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel after a our flight back home got cancelled by the airline. As we couldn't fly back the next day we extended our stay another night and worked remotely in the hotel room and the lounge/bar.

What could have been a really stressful situation turned out to be an extra holiday due to the friendly hotel staff who even gave us a room upgrade and the relaxed atmosphere in the lounge where it was possible to work and even have video calls while drinking a cafe cortado.

After the flight got cancelled we had dinner in the hotel restaurant which is open quite late, breakfast buffet (until 11) and even lunch from the bar which is open all day - prices are absolutely reasonable and the food and coffee was good.

The hotel is not in Barcelona center, but in a good location close to a metro station to either the airport or the city. There is a little outdoor area, a sauna, fitness center and even a pool. They also have an airport shuttle service which we used to get to the hotel from the airport. It's not running all day, but the staff was super helpful in explaining an alternative
(short walk and direct metro connection)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Be My Guest Department, Atención al cliente/recepción at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Responded 8 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Hi Jonathan Yes, you can. We provide that service. Early check in is also available at a moderate price. Best regards Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Norma Jean M asked a question Jan 2024
New Orleans, Louisiana8 contributions
What is the bar menu
Barcelona, Spain
Dear Norma We have a bar menu and restaurant menu... (Terrace Lounge spring and summer months) Bar menu: Dishes to start and share as salad of burrata, cesar salad, iberian ham with crystal bread, assorted of cheeses with..., etc. Sandwiches and Focaccias, Desserts... Large list of drinks, cocktails, wines, spirits,.... Open from 07am to 01am Regards
Answer from MayfieldParrish
Denver, Colorado1,086 contribution277 helpful votes
This is not the hotel's website. It is a Trip Advisor forum. They may or may not answer. Your best bet is to look on the hotel's website for either an email address or a phone number.
Barcelona, Spain
Dear Guest Yes, we have two main elevators and a third one to go to the swimming pool/sauna/gym (leisure areas) from the room floors. Best regards Be My Guest Department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Susan wrote a tip 1 June
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of the shuttle run times."
Read full review
Kiki Drimmel wrote a tip May 2024
Perpignan, France17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"just come in and enjoy your stay "
Read full review
Connie S wrote a tip May 2024
Edmonton, Canada71 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The front desk staff is amazing especially Mafud!"
Read full review
hoodtimes wrote a tip May 2024
Hood River, Oregon4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t count on the airport shuttle. "
Read full review
Joy S wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Experience the best stay at Best Western Plus Alfa Hotel to check all of the above qualities."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$228 - AU$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western alfa aeropuerto hotel barcelona, best western hotel barcelona, best western barcelona, barcelona best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS HOTEL ALFA AEROPUERTO (AU$228): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Barcelona, Spain) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Nearby attractions include Museu Etnologic Del Montseny (0.09 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Faustino, Marisqueria El Capitan Garfio, and Restaurant Gran Mercat.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto have airport transportation?
Yes, Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars