We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blue Sea Interpalace

    Calle Acevino, 21, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (645)
    Room & Suite (315)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Overview
    • Excellent9%
    • Very good30%
    • Average27%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible18%
    Travellers talk about
    “food was fine” (9 reviews)
    “paella” (13 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,156)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 624 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    just got back from staying at this hotel( oct 17) and thought it was terrible, the food was awful and ended up eating out most the time, the entertainment was terrible and boring, the pool area was very small and kept getting a smell of...More

    Thank lynn s
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We had seen most of the reviews before we arrived and thought ok lets make the best of it and was quite surprised . Yes the hotel is dated a bit but we had a lovely room which is bigger than i thought the room...More

    Thank michael m
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    My wife booked this hotel via the internet and got 2 weeks all inclusive for just short of £900 pound, so to be honest wasn't really expecting a great deal for the money but thought it would be a base if nothing else. After a...More

    Thank ztgary
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We stayed here 08 Sept for 10 days. There are three hotels in the group, the interpalace, bonanza and puerto. We stayed in the Bonanza. I agree with the reviews about all hotels - they are ok but dated. They are very clean, our maid...More

    Thank Jane S
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I traveled in a group of 6 from mid September 1 week all inclusive with on the beach. Hotel was ok but it is dated. Back in the 80's I am sure it was a leading hotel. However it was clean and our rooms were...More

    Thank nicolannes76
    H10 Tenerife Playa
    1,752 reviews
    #9 of 82 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz
     
    4Dreams Hotel
    387 reviews
    #16 of 82 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz
     
    Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
    1,675 reviews
    #2 of 82 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz
     
    Sol Costa Atlantis
    1,859 reviews
    #10 of 82 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 58 - USD 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #27 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 225
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Blue Sea Interpalace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Puerto de la Cruz
    • Also Known As
    • Hotasa Interpalace Hotel Puerto De La Cruz ,
    • Blue Sea Interpalace Puerto De La Cruz, Tenerife
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (645)
    Room & Suite (315)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Dining (82)
    Hotel & Grounds (435)
    Bathroom (28)
    Family and Play Areas (13)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
    1,675 reviews
    .57 km away
     
    Sol Costa Atlantis
    1,859 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    4Dreams Hotel
    387 reviews
    1.36 km away
     
    H10 Tenerife Playa
    1,752 reviews
    .79 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mini Golf Club
    257 reviews
    .37 km away
    Sabor Iberico
    37 reviews
    .36 km away
    Magnolia
    354 reviews
    .39 km away
    Cafe Alba
    56 reviews
    .35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Costa Martianez
    4,387 reviews
    .90 km away
    Botanical Gardens (Jardin Botanico)
    3,239 reviews
    .52 km away
    Jardin de Orquideas de Sitio Litre
    564 reviews
    .90 km away
    Playa Martianez
    273 reviews
    .80 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Andyrew1983
    24 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Andyrew1983 | Reviewed this property |
    Well I guess this is true, unfortunately it just wasn't to my liking.
    0
    Votes
    Natalie G
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Robert W | Reviewed this property |
    Just get them from the airport on the way home. It was only €46 euro for 400 Lambert and butler or €24 for 200
    0
    Votes
    Leah T
    7 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Elaine W | Reviewed this property |
    We were going up as much as we liked and no one said anything the bottles are set up on a table and the cocktails come out of a machine as do the fizzy drinks. Shots u have to pay for and the bar/drinks get put away at... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "All even numbers face on to the sea view our room was 448"
    Read review
    "Bonanza was possibly quieter than the Interpalace?"
    Read review
    "even numbers sea view"
    Read review
    "Within walking distance to the city - FOC shuttle bus - taxi's cheap"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing