We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Apartments

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (95)
Pool & Beach (22)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good33%
  • Average28%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“except sunday”(4 reviews)
“self catering”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Rooftop Terrace
Free Parking
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
8
23
16
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
23
16
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza del charcoexcept sundayself cateringgreat locationnoisy at nighttropical hotelsmall kitchenetteroom was cleancoffee makerrooftop poolbreakfast buffetwalking distancebit datedbars and restaurantsgood sizesaucepanbalcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

So the hotel is not opulent but look at the price you are paying. What would you expect The location is fantastic, literally 150m to the lively square with loads of bars and restaurants We stayed in room 102. Had we been there more than...More

2  Thank Kelly B
Response from Qmanagerservice, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Plaza ApartmentsResponded 24 January 2018

Good Evening Mr Kelly B; We would like to say thank you for sharing your comment about our Park Plaza Apartments on Tripadvisor. We hope you will return to our hotel soon and thank you for recommending our Apartments too. Best Regards

Reviewed 5 January 2018

have stayed worse and have stayed better places overall clean and friendly staff would return for a budget get away family enjoyed local area and beaches were a nice little walk away only let down was a few rude houskeeping staffMore

Thank JessGoldener
Response from Qmanagerservice, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Plaza ApartmentsResponded 11 January 2018

Good Afternoon JessGoldener: We would like to say thank you for sharing your comment about our Apartamentos Park Plaza on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your comment about the cleanliness and calmness of our hotel. It is a real pleasure that you appreciated professionalism of our staff,...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

It’s as other say basic but hey it was £20 a night for the room( via trivago) it’s got 2 roof top swimming pools but only room really for one adult maybe 2 to swim at a time and we were a family of 3...More

1  Thank frank t
Response from Qmanagerservice, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Plaza ApartmentsResponded 11 January 2018

Good Afternoon frank t; Thank you for leaving your review on Tripadvisor and for having chosen our Apartamentos Park Plaza as your holiday destination. We are committed to providing the highest quality in everything we offer. Therefore, we are glad that we achieved our mission....More

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel for money you pay! However be ready to be in room with court view ( which is not court view- more like view to no where) Very confusing - because it looks like two hotels joined in one! Anyways - same place and...More

Thank Carin_carin111
Response from Qmanagerservice, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Plaza ApartmentsResponded 11 January 2018

Good Morning Carin_carin 111; Thank you for taking the time to review Apartamentos Park Plaza on TripAdvisor and for highlighting our strengths. We appreciate your comment about the cleanliness and calmness of our hotel. We hope to see you soon and our apologies for taking...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Park plaza is Ok I guess. But only if u dont expect anything. Its pretty dirty and a lot of noise. U wont fall a sleep before late because of the music and cars in the street, and u will wake up early because of...More

Thank Rakel Erla S
Response from Qmanagerservice, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Plaza ApartmentsResponded 11 January 2018

Good Morning Mdm Rake Erla S; We at Apartamentos Park Plaza would like to thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel with us on Tripadvisor. We apologize you thought the hotel wasn’t cleaned properly, but we can assure you our staff is working...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 18 - USD 52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 18 - USD 52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (95)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (20)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
P9896IZsam
5 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Qmanagerservice | Property representative |
Good Morning; We don´t have all inclusive jus Full board. The dinner time is over at 21.30 Best Regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Gillian H
12 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Nicola J | Reviewed this property |
There is no iron in the room - Only a hairdryer & kitchen equipment
1
Vote
summersun22
6 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bangerjim | Reviewed this property |
Short 15min walk to the beach.There are no facilities in park plaza for kids.when i was there the fun fair was at beach front for 4days however don't know if this is a regular thing. Hope this helps you a little. Regards... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a room not at the front if noise is an issue"
Read review
"Not any i could advise on"
Read review
"Avoid this place"
Read review
"centre localisation, noisy"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing