We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extremely expensive and absolutely no value. I would go up on our budget next time og simple just sleep in our car, as sleeping at this place isn't any better.
Dirty and really bad mattresses. I can not recommend this place.More
Thank Nadia J
Response from ResaInn, ResaInn at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded 29 August 2016
Dear Ms. Nadia,
First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and you were not comfortable in your room.
Please, e-mail us on: email@example.com and give us more information about your...More
i stayed there with my boyfriend last summer. the residencia is far away from the city center and from the beach, and the bus comes only few times per hour. moreover, there are two beds in the rooms, so you can't sleep together with somebody...More
Response from ResaInn, ResaInn at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded 8 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We’re happy to read that you’ve enjoyed our room facilities.
Thanks equally for your feedback including your negative impressions of the room. We are disappointed that we did not meet your...More
We stayed here because of reasonable cost. Triple room was actually 2 rooms both with bathrooms and interconnecting share kitchen which was perfect for us after travelling for weeks so my sister could have her own space away from my son and I. We also...More
I stayed here during the "semana grande" for a reasonable price, having a single room with a kitchen corner, perfect for a 3 nights stay. Rooms are very clean, service is good and the place it's not far from the city center: 30 min walking...More
Before considering paying for this place, I urge you to read not only my own, but other negative reviews about this hotel also. The positive ones seem suspect to me.
- Worst experience of a hotel, youth hostel or residence in my 40+ years on...More
1 Thank F B
Response from montseresainn, Gerente at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded 21 August 2015
First of all thanks for your feedback from your stay. However, we feel sad to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly staff, who always try to make pleasant the stays of our guests. We...More
USD 117 - USD 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud Querol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.