We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bellavista

Show Prices
#80 of 180 Hotels in Seville
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bellavista
Bellavista
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

414 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 59: English reviews
Start your review of Bellavista
 Click to rate
Fribourg, Switzerland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I wanted to stay normaly 3 nights in this hotel, but unfortunately we was informed the first night that the grandfather of my wife is decedead. When I was at the reception desk for explicate that we have to go directly, before I ask something, the staff say my directly that it's impossible to refund something. No words of compassion...I...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stève B
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Steve B, First of all, I do apologize your lost. Nevertheless, after speaking with the 2 recepcionists on duty that afeternoon, they have confirmed me that they told you that they would check if some refound could be done. The problem was that when you made the reservation you have chosen a non refundable rate, so no refound is...

Valley Stream, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has everything you need for a confortable stay. It is about 30 minutes away by bus for 1,40 euro. and brings you into the centre of Sevilla. From there you can walk to all the sites. People that work in de hotel are very kind and assist with any kind of information. The restaurant is very nice as...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan L
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank you for sharing your time and experience with Tripadvisor community and for your excellent marks. I would transmit them to all my team in order to encourage them to give a high level services. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Best regards. Mayte Agudo Directora

Rosolini, Italy
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Really nice hotel! The rooms are pretty and elegant, the restaurant in the hotel was good too! I had an amazing seafood tagliatelle pasta and the breakfast really rich and varied! The hotel is located a bit far from the centre of Seville. It is well connected with buses to the main area to visit but it takes around 40...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chiara L
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I was here on a school visit. We have stayed here many times before as they cater well for groups. The rooms are clean and spacious but walls are a bit thin. We were disturbed by another school group but the hotel staff spoke to the adults snd it was sorted. Breakfast buffet is very good with a good variety....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SJBLB60
Limoges, France
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Room was very nice, but walls a bit thin, could hear people in adjoining room. Restaurant area a bit tired, but they were busy decorating hotel, so maybe hadn't got to that area. Good location, easy access to centre via good service of buses.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhona535
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Rhona535, I would like to thank you for the time invested to share your opinion with other users of Tripadvisor. I regret to know that your rest was disturbed by other guest and I would transmit your comment to the property to included it in the hotel´s improvement list. I´m pleased to inform you that we have alredy finished...

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Unfortunately there had been a problem with flooding in the reception area on this 3 day visit repair work was still being carried out when we checked out. They did give us a complimentary 🍺to share for the inconvenience! Otherwise the hotel and staff were good and helpful. Do not understand why we could not use the car park.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 602private
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear 602private, I would like to thank you for the time invested to share your opinion with other users of Tripadvisor and for the remarks about our team. I have already transmitted them in order to carry on providing a high level service. I would check with the Front Desk Manager if there has been any trouble with our garage,...

Reviewed 19 January 2017

Bellavista is located far away from center of Sevilla. The Hotel is nice and clean. We have a inside room with a swimming pool view. Equipment of the room is in good state. This hotel don't have a parking. We could leave our car in front of hotel. We don't used from the restaurant so i couldn't say anything about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Piotr M
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Piotr M, Thank you for sharing your experiance with Tripadvisor Community. I am pleased to know that you have appreciate the decoration of our rooms. Nevertheless, I should inform you that the hotel has an underground private garage with an extra cost of 10.00 €, and it is propose to our guests. In reference to our localitation, it is...

Bordeaux, France
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Bellavista Hotel is a very good choice for visiting Sevilla, in particular if you want to park your (rental) car safely in Seville. The garage is directly beneath the hotel and connections to the city center by bus (around 30min) or train (5 min walking, then 10min) are perfect. The staff was very nice and even equipped us with some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan_Pantaleon
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Dan: I would like to thank you for the time invested to share your opinion with other users of Tripadvisorand for the remarks about our staff. I have already transmitted them in order to carry on providing a high level service. As you said in you comment, we are located 7.8 km from the Torre del Oro (the Golden...

lowestoft
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Spent 4 nights here with 3 other ladies. Nice and friendly reception and waiting staff. Found hotel catered mainly for coach parties. Stayed half board and found food adequate but boring. Nice room but a bit on the noisy side due to being very crowded.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosine
magudo, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Rosine, Thank you for the time invested on sharing your experience with the rest of users of Tripadvisor and for your good appreciations about the receptions team that I would transmit to the staff. We work to offer a high quality service to our guests. I will talk about your appreciations with our Chef in order to modify any...

Tralee, Ireland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Nice hotel with easy access to central Seville either by public transport or own car (underground car park which we made use of). Staff were efficient and polite. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucyelmo
PEDROAGUDO, Director General at Bellavista, responded to this review

Dear Lucyelmo, Thank you for the time invested on sharing your experience with the rest of users of Tripadvisor and for your good appreciations that I would transmit to the staff. We work to offer a high quality service to our guests and these remarks encourage us to work harder. Looking forward to seeing you again, Best regards, Mayte Agudo...

416 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (333)
Viewed
Adapted Double Room with Extra Bed (35)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Family Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Twin Room (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel Dona Carmela
Hotel Dona Carmela
#86 of 180 in Seville
265 reviews
8.8 km away
Vertice Sevilla
Vertice Sevilla
#63 of 180 in Seville
550 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Exe Sevilla Palmera
Hotel Exe Sevilla Palmera
#93 of 180 in Seville
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
10.1 km away
Ibis Sevilla
Ibis Sevilla
#47 of 180 in Seville
698 reviews
12.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Bellavista

Address: Avenida Bellavista 153, 41014 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Price Range: $58 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bellavista 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bellavista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellavista Hotel Seville
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Seville
#52 Family Hotel in Seville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bellavista staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Trapani, Italy
Trapani, Italy

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Bellavista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check before you booking. Do they service you ? And how”
Jarmos455255, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
“not facing the street - avenida bellavista”
bankergirl1016, 23 Dec 2011 | Read review
“front of hotel faces onto road but not a problem”
paulPrestwichMcr, 28 Jun 2011 | Read review
3 of 3