We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 34 hotels in Estepona

Ona Club Bena Vista

111 reviews
Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good34%
  • Average23%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“resort manager”(3 reviews)
“twin beds”(5 reviews)
“split level”(2 reviews)
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Free Internet
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Ona Club Bena Vista
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
22
26
19
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
26
19
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresort managertwin bedssplit levelchanged mid weeksouth facing balconyfirst floorroad noisethese apartmentssan pedrointernet accesspuerto banuswelcome packliving arealovely poolground floorcar is essentialbedroom apartment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The condo is beautiful and well maintained. Resort manager - Anna Cervera - was extremely helpful and nice. We loved this place. Pool was also nice but we did not use it because we were either at the beach or traveling to places. You do...More

Thank Hiker_raj T
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded 14 July 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your comments in TripAdvisor. Your words has been reported to our team, it is so motivational for us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your condo experience at...More

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends hen do. The staff were amazing, Anna at reception was really helpful and amended our hotel transfer for us and looked after our bags. The cleaners were fab and returned left items in the room when we ere at...More

Thank Emma L
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Emma L, Thank you so much for choosing Ona Club Bena Vista to this special celebration! We are delighted to know the words that you have dedicated to our staff that have been reported to them. We will be waiting for you to enjy...More

Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I have been staying here for the last week and have just returned home. We have owned a timeshares here for around 13 years and the facilities and staff are as good to day as they have always been. I would highly...More

Thank nsf123
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Nsf123, We are glad to receive your opinion, which is so important for us after 13 years visiting the complex. Effectivately, this is a timeshare complex but it is also an aparthotel, in addition so good valuated by our guests. We look forward also...More

Reviewed 1 May 2017

Accommodation is average, not good but not too bad. Very close to lots of local bars, cafes, restaurants. However, the real killer for me was the WiFi access. I paid 34 euros for 2 weeks and got absolutely terrible service. I could get a connection...More

Thank ThomasJohnBirks
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded 3 May 2017

Dear ThomasJohnBirks, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing you opinion with us. We really lament that we have to read that your stay was not as you expected. We are working everyday to give you the best service and we...More

Reviewed 28 April 2017

In two apartments for 9 persons we had a super family vacation. The weather was perfect for Nordic grandchildren and with a pool (a bit cold as expected this time of the year) and possible interesting trips relatively nearby we enjoyed it. Our only complaint...More

Thank 1307anders
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded 3 May 2017

Dear 1307anders, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your comments with us. We are glad to know that your and your family have enjoyed you stay at Ona Club Bena Vista. Looking forward to welcome...More

PreviousNext
12345617
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (9)
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite