We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen

    Pasadena Allee 4, 67059 Ludwigshafen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 106*
    View Deal
    Traveller (62)
    Dining (14)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent10%
    • Very good30%
    • Average39%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “one night” (6 reviews)
    “city hotel” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (184)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 67 reviews

    Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

    70s all over again. Restaurant is fastfood, heavy smoking in the bar, outdated style. The location is easy to teach just besides the highway and trainstation. Friendly staff but could use a make over of the entire building.More

    Thank Einstein137
    Response from Alexandra L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Leoso Hotel LudwigshafenResponded 13 February 2014

    Dear Sir, thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience at the hotel. We are happy to inform you that a decision has been made to renovate our comfort...More

    Reviewed 16 December 2013

    I must admit, this hotel is definitely in very goods levels upon many aspects: good location (exactly in front of railway station but also close to the motorway connection) not far away from the City but also having parks and gardens in short distance, very...More

    Thank Runningnic
    Response from Alexandra L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Leoso Hotel LudwigshafenResponded 13 February 2014

    Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are very pleased that hear about all the positive aspects in respect of your stay! We are happy to inform you that a decision has been made to renovate our comfort...More

    Reviewed 24 September 2013

    The room was very stuffy and I had to leave on the air-conditioner for a few hours to get the temperature cool enough for sleeping. The air-conditioner didn't cope too well with the hot weather. I have to mention the fabulous pillows. It is unusual...More

    Thank Wendy G
    Response from Alexandra L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Leoso Hotel LudwigshafenResponded 14 November 2013

    Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are very sorry that the aircon worked insufficiently during your stay. Unfortunately some of our devices are not coping with very hot summer temperatures sufficiently so that we will replace them...More

    Reviewed 3 September 2013

    hotel is located between the main station and an express road. As the hotel was built in the 70s, the accoustic isolation is quite bad to keep out all the outside noise of trains, cars and trucks. My room smelled horribly the industrial cleaning material...More

    Thank Anne25290
    Response from Alexandra L, Social Media at Best Western Leoso Hotel LudwigshafenResponded 13 September 2013

    Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience at the hotel. Especially during the hot summer this year our aircon unfortunately failed a couple of times so that we...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2013

    This hotel is not bad at all, but not very good either. It is a building in typical concrete 1970s (sovjet!?) style but the inside is better than the outside suggests. We stayed here for one night as we were attending an event nearby. The...More

    Thank ikke4000
    Response from Alexandra L, Social Media at Best Western Leoso Hotel LudwigshafenResponded 21 August 2013

    Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize that your stay has not been to your satisfaction in all aspects. With respect to the 2 dogs travelling with you...More

    Rene Bohn
    225 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Ludwigshafen
     
    Hotel der Akademie Heinrich Pesch Haus
    7 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Ludwigshafen
     
    Gartenstadt Hotel
    31 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Ludwigshafen
     
    Europa Hotel Ludwigshafen
    151 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Ludwigshafen
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 91 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 192
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Rhineland-Palatinate >
    • Ludwigshafen
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Ludwigshafen ,
    • Ludwigshafen Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (62)
    Dining (14)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (49)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Rene Bohn
    225 reviews
    1.60 km away
     
    Europa Hotel Ludwigshafen
    151 reviews
    1.01 km away
     
    Hotel der Akademie Heinrich Pesch Haus
    7 reviews
    1.85 km away
     
    Gartenstadt Hotel
    31 reviews
    2.57 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Torre da Angelo
    51 reviews
    .77 km away
    Atable
    34 reviews
    .72 km away
    Restaurant Sigma
    27 reviews
    .87 km away
    Trattoria Fellini Al Teatro
    29 reviews
    .87 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rhein-Galerie
    132 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Wilhelm-Hack-Museum
    19 reviews
    .67 km away
    Schloss Mannheim
    284 reviews
    2.11 km away
    Jesuitenkirche
    109 reviews
    2.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    bonehead2014
    13 December 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Steffen M | Property representative |
    it is Frankfurt Airport, 75km from Ludwigshafen
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Ludwigshafen

    Room Tips
    "tried to change my room, but not possible"
    Read review
    "Demand a room away from the railway and with working air-conditioner."
    Read review
    "take a room away from the railway. You'll sleep better."
    Read review
    "Ask for one with a new a/c unit."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing