We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Centro Hotel Goya

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good37%
  • Average23%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(3 reviews)
“germany”(2 reviews)
“bathroom”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Restaurant
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
2
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
2
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgermanybathroombusinessbreakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My travel agency booked a room for 3 nights, at this basic level “hotel”, at a 300 Euro/night fare, due to an Hannover Fair. This was the worst business ever: tiny room with a bed remembering me my dorm at university, average breakfast, WiFi not...More

Thank gabolz
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel GoyaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear gabolz, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, your Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 16 November 2017

We were stuck in Wolfsburg on Oct 3 when the trains quit running because of a wind storm. We saw the hotel mentioned at the bureau at the train station, and it was an easy walk to the hotel. They were kind to us, and...More

1  Thank SealeJoe
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel GoyaResponded 7 December 2017

Dear SealeJoe, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has very friendly staff and a great breakfast. The rooms are small and don’t offer seating or floor space. The single beds can slide together in double rooms. The headboard is uncomfortable to work with the pillow which is an extra large square...More

Thank Cheri R
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel GoyaResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Cheri R, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated near the city centre, so that is an advantage. The room was very small with a small bed. Bathroom is also small, but good enough. The worst part was the see-thru door for the bathroom. Absolutely no privacy. The breakfast was...More

1  Thank LauraDinis
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel GoyaResponded 3 July 2017

Dear LauraDinis, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Rooms absolutely spotless. Really nice staff. Real value for money and very centrally located. Faultless - have no concerns! Only spent one night here but would definitely stay here again.

Thank tiptoptony901
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel GoyaResponded 3 July 2017

Dear tiptoptony901, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wolfsburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Details
Price range
USD 71 - USD 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Centro Hotel Goya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Lower Saxony > Wolfsburg
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Centro Hotel Goya staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Not many double rooms so commit early."
Read review
"My room was with the look on streets. I dont know abut other rooms."
Read review
"The rooms that are not towards the street don´t have such a nice view but are quiet and nice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing