We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Designhotel UeberFluss

    Langenstr. 72, 28195 Bremen, State of Bremen, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 171*
    USD 156*
    SAVE USD 15
    USD 171*
    USD 164*
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good45%
    • Average17%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “design hotel” (6 reviews)
    “the river” (19 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 156
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 171
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 164
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (234)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 65 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We got double room. The room was a far away from reception. We have to use two different elevators and walk a lot to find our room. The room was very ugly. Like 80's. No courtains, no comfy chair, nothing nice. Mattress was wery hard....More

    Thank Jennina I
    Response from Julian K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designhotel UeberFlussResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback from your stay at Designhotel ÜberFluss. It saddens us to hear you felt not well in our design hotel. It is too bad that you had this bad experiences. We hope you had a pleasant stay in one...More

    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    We had booked another hotel but we didn't like it so we went to this hotel and asked for a room with view. Excellent location, near all interesting points, but quiet and secluded. Rooms are super modern and confortable, good design! Breakfast at the restaurant...More

    Thank mercedes n
    Management response:Responded 31 August 2017

    Dear Mercedes, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to host you at our beautiful design hotel. We will beautify our hotel even further during the next months. We would be delighted if you stay next time at...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    The best choice in Bremen as far as I am concerned. I reviewed numerous hotels as I wanted to have a nice weekend, and took a gamble on this one. I wasn't disappointed! The hotel is a nice size, not too big that it is...More

    Thank bruno m
    Management response:Responded 12 July 2017

    Dear guest, thank so much for your comprehensive feedback. We are glad that you have chosen our beautiful designhotel in Bremen so we could suffuse your expectations. It is good to know for you that you were perfectly happy with the service and accommodation. Within...More

    Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

    Very nice hotel with a lot of facilities, like sauna, gym etc. I didn't use it, as I spend the time outside the hotel. The hotel is located in the centre, near the river, where a lot of bars and restaurants are located. Great area...More

    Thank denisevanbreugel
    Management response:Responded 22 May 2017

    Dear denisevanbreugel, thank you very much for your feedback. It is great to know that you had a wonderful and pleasant stay in our beautiful designhotel. We hope to enable a perfect stay next time. At the moment we are planning to renovate step by...More

    Reviewed 29 April 2017

    We stayed in this hotel for one night in a room looking over the river. The room looks great - like the pictures on the web - but when you're in it, you see the short-comings that stem from the design. For example, at the...More

    1  Thank FreidaBru
    Management response:Responded 16 May 2017

    Dear FreidaBru, thank you very much for your feedback and your impressions from your stay. Many of our guests like the design and the equipment of that rooms. It is too bad that we could not convince you. We offer you different roomtypes in our...More

    Swissotel Bremen
    1,193 reviews
    #5 of 86 hotels in Bremen
     
    Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen Columbus
    393 reviews
    #15 of 86 hotels in Bremen
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
    1,027 reviews
    #8 of 86 hotels in Bremen
     
    elements pure FENG SHUI CONCEPT HOTEL
    310 reviews
    #3 of 86 hotels in Bremen
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Minibar
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 130 - USD 195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Spa Hotel in Bremen
    • #7 Romantic Hotel in Bremen
    • #12 Business Hotel in Bremen
    • #15 Luxury Hotel in Bremen
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, HRS, ACCOR, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Designhotel UeberFluss reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • State of Bremen >
    • Bremen >
    • Altstadt
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (64)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen Columbus
    393 reviews
    .96 km away
     
    elements pure FENG SHUI CONCEPT HOTEL
    310 reviews
    .73 km away
     
    Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen
    1,027 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    Swissotel Bremen
    1,193 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Paulaners an der Schlachte
    286 reviews
    .15 km away
    Plaka
    69 reviews
    .11 km away
    Loui & Jules
    137 reviews
    .03 km away
    Kabuki
    37 reviews
    .14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bottcherstrasse
    188 reviews
    .61 km away
    Schlachte
    346 reviews
    .48 km away
    Town Musicians of Bremen (Bremer Stadtmusikanten)
    985 reviews
    .62 km away
    Muhle am Wall
    252 reviews
    .60 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Designhotel UeberFluss staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Bremen

    Room Tips
    "Room on the river, of course!!"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room with a view to the Weser, but I think maybe all rooms do have such a view."
    Read review
    "4th floor has great view over the river Weser"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room on the river side."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing