We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ONE80 Hostels Berlin

Save
Share
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (254)
Dining (18)
Overview
Otto-Braun-Str. 65 10178 Berlin, 10178 Berlin Germany See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,556)
There are newer reviews for ONE80 Hostels Berlin
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
228
282
120
56
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
228
282
120
56
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar crawlphoto boothyoung peoplealexander platzprivate bathroombed roomplug socketsalexanderplatz stationthe free walking tourkey cardclean roomslocation is greataround the cornerfew minutes walktv towerpublic transportlockers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE. This place is like a ten story sauna, it’s unbearably warm 24/7 (you can rent a small fan for €20) which we did and it barely made a difference. I had to go for several cold showers throughout the night because...More

1  Thank Nadia M
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ONE80 Hostels BerlinResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I am sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay with us. It is not enough for us to be just good, we want to be exceptional...More

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

My time in One80 has been an amazing time. Really good customer service and everyone is nice! The bar offers food drinks (and employees like Jasmin give great drink mixes) and you can really get knocked in Berlin with the many events. I honestly recommend...More

Thank John C
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ONE80 Hostels BerlinResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hostel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronika

Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned after a brilliant 4 nights stay in Berlin. The hostel was great a group of four of us checked in, in around 5 minutes and were greeted with lots of smiles. Room itself was super. En suite, comfy beds, light rooms and plenty...More

Thank Rachel S
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ONE80 Hostels BerlinResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hostel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronika

Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

I was staying at ONE80 in the start of June with a friend for 5 nights. The price is really good considering how close the hostel is to Alexanderplatz. If you’re looking for an area to stay with a bit more heart I wouldn’t recommend...More

1  Thank InkaR56
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ONE80 Hostels BerlinResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hostel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments...More

Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Great, clean, modern looking hostel. Cheap compared to surrounding hotels. If you're going in summer be sure to ask for a top floor balcony room as the rooms can get unbearably hot as there's no aircon. You can pay a €20 deposit on a fan...More

Thank Gary D
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ONE80 Hostels BerlinResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. While I am pleased with the good comments, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 31 - USD 183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 31 - USD 183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Photos
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (254)
Dining (18)
Amenities (27)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights
like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum
Island. The central location makes this one of the
city's most expensive places to live. It is here the
oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence
of some significant transformations, as well. The
gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets
between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 639 hotels in Berlin
Holiday Inn Berlin Centre Alexanderplatz
1,560 reviews
.03 km away
Hotel Indigo Berlin – Centre Alexanderplatz
1,903 reviews
.05 km away
Ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz
1,329 reviews
.11 km away
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City Centre Alexanderplatz
731 reviews
.16 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9,467 restaurants in Berlin
La Maison de L'entrecote
295 reviews
.06 km away
Las Malvinas - Steakhaus Restaurant Berlin
571 reviews
.40 km away
Hofbrau Munchen Berlin
5,026 reviews
.35 km away
Hofbrau Wirtshaus Berlin
154 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,767 attractions in Berlin
Mitte
1,526 reviews
.43 km away
Alexanderplatz
3,904 reviews
.40 km away
Panorama Terrrasse Park Inn
53 reviews
.40 km away
Haus des Lehrers
16 reviews
.45 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
EmzieStafford
1 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Azure-Hotels-Berlin | Property representative |
Hello, We do have 2 categories; if you book the room with bathroom you will have the bathroom in your room. To be sure that you are staying in the same room, you just have to book the room, not 4 beds in a 4 bed... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rent a fan if possible!"
Read review
"Request top bunk if your room is full of drunk teens"
Read review
"the smallerrooms have en suite,but I found in a larger group the corridor communal toilets were better."
Read review
"Choose a private room :)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing